Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

566 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


SP
SUE P.
Crown Point, IN
Mercury Sable
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Service
I received quick and professional service.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/09/2018

We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your visit with us!  We hope that we can be of assistance with any future automotive needs that may arise. 

Thank you again!!


Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
Service
Thanks for a job well done on the oil change and tire rotation.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/01/2018

You are very welcome!  We are happy that we could take care of your automotive needs, and we hope to see you in the future!

Thanks again!


RB
ROGER B.
Crown Point, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Dependable !
Forgot to give 5 stars on the first review.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!  We truly appreciate your opinion, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide the level of service you were looking for!  We hope to be of assistance in any future automotive needs!

Thanks again!


EW
Eva W.
Crown Point, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Eva said she was squeezed in, was very happy with what was done and she was taken home because the service would take a couple of hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you so much for the kind review!  We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your visit, and we hope that we can continue to provide the same level of work in the future!  Do not hesitate to reach out with any future automotive needs that may arise!

Thanks again!


MS
MIKE S.
Crown Point, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
My first choice
They communicate well, and we trust them. Have used them for over 3 years. You get what you pay for, and know they will fix the problem... No guess work.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/01/2018

We strive to provide our customers with the upmost level of quality service!  Our goal is to provide the same level of service that we would to a member of our family.  We hope that we can be of service for any future automotive needs that may arise!  

Thanks again!


BS
Borce S.
Crown Point, IN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Fast and unest profession job and the more important time and money
They fixed the problem wech authorities dealer can't I highly recommend before you wastes your time anywhere else one call job is done
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for the kind words!  We are very pleased to have been able to provide you with the level of service you were seeking, and we hope to be of assistance with any future automotive needs that may arise!  Don't hesistate to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have!

Thanks again!


EW
ED W.
Crown Point, IN
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Great service
Great service
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review!  Your opinion means a great deal to us, and we are thrilled to hear that your experience met your needs.  We strive to provide our customers with the upmost level of honest quality work that you would expect from a member of your family!  We hope that we can continue to provide you with the best overall automotive service that you deserve!

Thanks again!


AB
Aleksander B.
Crown Point, IN
Volkswagen Routan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Aleksander said that the place was quick, efficient, had good prices and everything was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you so much for the honest review!  We are pleased to hear that your visit was everything you hoped, and we hope to be of assistance with any future automotive needs that may arise!

Thanks again!


BV
Bill V.
Crown Point, IN
Chrysler Sebring
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Bill said all of the staff are wonderful people to deal with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review!  We are overjoyed to hear that your time with us was everything that you hoped for!  We strive to provide all of our customers with a level of service that you would expect from a member of the family!  We hope that we can continue to provide that same level of honest, quality service that you know and trust!

Thanks again!


SM
Sam M.
Crown Point, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Sam said the business is easy to work with. They have good prices and he is very satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 10/01/2018

We are very pleased to here that your visit with us was everything that you had hoped for!  We strive to provide all of our customers with the upmost level of quick, honest and quality automotive repairs around!  We hope that we can continue to provide with the same level of trustworthy service that you know and love!

Thank you again!!


BF
B.j. F.
Crown Point, IN
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
B.J. said the business has always taken good care of the vehicle. He absolutely recommends them for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for the kind remarks!  We are thrilled that we could provide you with the level of service you were hoping for.  We strive to provide our costumers with the best overall experience possible, and we hope that we can continue to provide this level of service for you in the future!

Thanks!


KA
Kim A.
Crown Point, IN
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Kim's husband. He said that they are always very happy with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 09/18/2018

We are very pleased to hear that we could provide the quality of service that you were seeking!  We hope that we can continue to help you with any future automotive needs that may arise!

Thanks!


RP
Randall P.
Crown Point, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Randall said that he would highly recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the awesome review!  We are overjoyed to hear that you were pleased with your visit!  We strive to treat our costumers as if they were family, and we hope that we can continue to build a trustworthy relationship with any future automotive repairs that may arise!

Thanks again!


WS
Walter S.
Crown Point, IN
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Walter said they were wonderful. They didn't rip him off like every other place he tried.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 09/18/2018

We are very pleased that you were happy with your visit with us!  We strive to provide our costumers with the most honest and knowledgable work around!  We hope that we can be of asstitance with any future automotive needs!

Thanks!


ST
Simeon T.
Crown Point, IN
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Simeon said that this business is the best. He recommends them often.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 09/18/2018

Cheers!  Thank you so much for the wonderful remarks.  Your opinion means a great deal to us, and we hope that we can be of assistance in any future automotive needs! 

Thanks!


RA
Rob A.
Crown Point, IN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Rob said that he recommends this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for the kind review!  Your input means the world to us, and we hope that we can help with any future automotive needs that may arrise!

Thanks


DD
DAVID D.
Merrillville, IN
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Great people to work with
Pete & Joe not only run a good business, more importantly they are good, honest people. They communicate well, there’s never any surprises.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you so very much for the kind words!  We strive to ensure that we meet our costumers every need.  Also, your cutlass is a very beautiful car!  

Thanks again!


MM
Mary M.
Merrillville, IN
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Mary said she would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for the kind review!  We are very happy that you were pleased with your visit, and we hope that we can be of assitance in the future!

Thanks,
Pete and sons


MB
MARK B.
Crown Point, IN
Nissan Maxima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
Professional Service
College daughter’s vehicle was in need of major repairs before going back to school. Pete and Sons diagnosed and made the necessary repairs.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 08/21/2018

We are glad that we could help ensure that your daughters trip back to school was a safe one!  We appreciate the kind words, and hope that we can be of assistance in the future!

Thanks again!


TS
Thomas S.
Crown Point, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he was very satisfied. This business does a good job. They are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete & Joe B. from Pete And Sons Inc responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you so much for the kind remarks!  We strive to provide our costumers with the best quality of automotive service possible!  

Thanks again!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 566 in total