Pinks Automotive Of Prairie Du Chien Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(125 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


LH
Lorrie H.
Prairie Du Chien, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2016
They quoted a price and stuck to it.
I had wheel bearing work done and they did the work within the time they stated and told me of other work that needed to be done....definatley going back....very pleased

NN
Nanci N.
Kenosha, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015
Pinks employees are my heroes!
Pink's employees are HEROES! Seriously! My son was on his way home from college when his car broke down, I searched for a place near where he ended up and am elated to have found Pink's! They went above and beyond to get my son back on the road - on a Friday afternoon! This worried Mom is forever grateful for the kindness they showed my son and me, fixed the car quickly to get him safely back on the road. You don't find companies like this anymore - so so glad we found them! Thank you Pink's - you'll always be heroes to me!

JC
Jeff C.
Monona, IA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Barb. She said she likes everything about this business. They have good mechanics, are reasonably priced and nice.

MS
Marty S.
Milwaukee, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2013 Category: Service
Marty said the business always does a good job.

BH
Ben H.
Prairie Du Chien, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2013 Category: Service
Ben said the service was good at this business.

DS
Dan S.
Prairie Du Chien, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
prompt service
friendly fast service done on time

MS
Mike S.
Prairie Du Chien, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013 Category: Service
Mike said they stuck to their quote and did everything he asked.

KP
Kenneth P.
Mc Gregor, IA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2013 Category: Service
Kenneth said this business does the work he asks them to do. He is happy with them.

JU
Judy U.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2013
great service
My appt. ran later than it was to be, but understand there busy, but it did run me
late for my next appt.

JH
Jeff H.
Prairie Du Chien, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/24/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Paula. She said she got charged $70 even though they just had to switch a button twice. The service has always been good before, but this price was too much.

RP
Randall P.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2013 Category: Service
Randall said they are very fast. Whenever they give him an estimate they either charge him the exact estimated price, or below. This business should keep up the good work.

CO
Christine O.
Wauzeka, WI
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Christine said her overall experience with the business would have been better if they would have worked with her on a payment plan.

JS
Jeanne S.
Kiel, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Jeanne said they had a loaner vehicle for her. The service was excellent and they were friendly.

JL
Jeremy L.
Prairie Du Chien, WI
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2013 Category: Service
Jeremy said this business has pretty good service.

JW
Jim W.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2013 Category: Service
Jim said he was able to get right in for service and then the work was done quickly.