ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6382983/5Overall Rating 4.6382983/5Overall Rating 4.6382983/5Overall Rating 4.6382983/5rating 4.6382983
Original
Overall Rating 2.31915/5Overall Rating 2.31915/5rating 2.31915rating 2.31915rating 2.31915
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Randi L. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Quality"
These are the Hyundai experts. You can feel rest-assured. I am utterly confident in the Planet Hyundai Service Department. My car is my treasure…so I wouldn’t trust my “baby” to anyone other than a highly-qualfied and proficient service. I’m relieved that I have such a great option, here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:23 PM
Steve V. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Rep Scott very helpful"
Two things stand out with this visit for an oil change and tire rotation. Scott the service rep was right there as soon as I drove in, greeted me in a very friendly manner and proceeded to process my appointment. The good news was that my tires did not need to be rotated as all had the exact amount of tread depth and no special wear patterns. Was great that they let me know and I didn't have that added expense.
Secondly, the customer waiting area is very nicely furnished with comfortable chairs, free wifi, charging stations, and complimentary hot drinks and water. There is also a kids play area in an adjacent area.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 02:26 PM
Karen N. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:06 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thanks for the business and the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Stephen U. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I never need my brake fluid replaced etc. They always try to sell me that service of fluids changing for $850. Rediculous. Stop."
Nice people to deal with but too pushy about additional services I feel aren't necessary.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:19 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thanks for the review and the business.  We perform a multi point inspection on each vehicle that comes through the shop to inform our customers of potential issue that their vehicles may have or may be coming up in the future.  We follow manufacture guidelines when it comes to fluids as well as a simple visual inspection combined with test strips that can tell us the condition of fluids.  You are correct in stating that you may not want these fluids replaced or feel it is necessary but as professionals that see these issues day in and day out we feel that simple fluid exchanges are an integral part of keeping a vehicle trouble free.

Regards,
Jeff

Judith B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I would rate them as excellant."
Friendly and fast service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:19 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Pierre V. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"-"
-
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:33 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thanks for the business and the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Chris P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service. Techs are outstanding.."
Friendly; service on point. Even saved me some money. Nice for me since I'm on a fixed income.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 04:01 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Glad we got you taken care of and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott McGaha and Jeff Diers at Planet Hyundai Service are Great to Work With!"
I really appreciate the assistance from Jeff and Scott to purchase and put on my new Blizzack snow tires! The pricing was very competitive to Costco and the appointment went very smoothly with excellent customer service. I will definitely have my car serviced there whenever possible. My one strong, constructive suggestion is when an appointment is made, that it truly is treated as an appointment rather than the time being confirmed along with many other customers which makes the waiting time unusually long for the service being performed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:09 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Glad to hear we got you the tires at a competative price and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service"
This trip for routine service was like all that I have experienced at Planet Hyundai, from the time I was first greeted until the time I drove away the service was fantastic and the personnel very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 03:50 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Glad we took excellent care of you and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Service is great as are the people.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 01:25 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for the business and the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, professional, and reliable."
This is my go-to place for service on my Veloster.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:06 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Debra M. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service!"
Always great service that exceeds the set expectations. Just that simple.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 01:29 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Keith O. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dan and Scott"
Dan and Scott always take good care of me. The mechanics have always done a great job on my Santa Fe.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:15 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The work was done well and completed in the estimated time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:49 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks for the business and the excellent survey!

Regards,
Jeff

Carol S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly servuce"
Went in for regular service. Was in & out in less than an hour. I'm always treated so well and feel very comfortable at Planet Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:31 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Glad we got you in and out and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

KATHLEEN W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service *****"
My car was not ready when expected so a rep from the dealership came to my work, picked me up and then when I got to the Dealership Don had a loaner car ready for me so that I could make an afternoon meeting. Awesome!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:18 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:35 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Glad we got you taken care of fast and thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Renee F. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued great service"
I bought my car in 2011 and have only had it serviced at Planet Hyundai. I feel the great performance of the car is based on continued excellent car care.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:14 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Dale T. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Name what ever you want, I took the survey"
I bought my car there
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:15 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Trevor D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Planet Hyundai did an excellent job inspecting my car, and found a problem that I didn't know about. It was completed in a timely manner too.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:48 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Glad to hear we got you taken care of in a timely manor and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1287 in total