ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6444462/5Overall Rating 4.6444462/5Overall Rating 4.6444462/5Overall Rating 4.6444462/5rating 4.6444462
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Blank"
Just is.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:41 AM
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Care"
Always amazing service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:20 AM
Dillon B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"X"
X
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:51 AM
Kimberly P. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service team works hard to fix even the most diffucult problems"
Very Happy with the outcome
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:13 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Thanks for the follow up to address my concerns.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:09 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service"
Blank
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:09 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the review.  As stated this is a learning opportunity for my crew.  I really appreciate you taking the time to speak to me and giving us the opportunity to make this unfortunate circumstance right with you.  I look forward to getting your vehicle taken care of next week and serving you in the future.

Regards, Jeff

WENDELL H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greeting with an smile and hand shake"
I have always liked going here. The service department always makes my visit fell very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:24 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the awesome review and the business!

Regards,
Jeff

Jack F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Do not understand what you want."
Have given you good points and have suggested area of possible improvement
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:13 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the info and the review!  We will stive to be your 5 star dealer in the future!

Regards,
Jeff

THOMAS T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The quality of service and your employees are super"
Can't say enough about the wonderful service and your employees. Especially Joshua Maldonado!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:51 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the awesome review and the business!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
Received a recall notice and since we live 1 1/2 hours from the dealership an appointment is necessary. Service manager told us that the service would take about 1 to 1 1/2 hours and even with some additional work it was done as promised.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:02 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Glad we got you in and out and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Rhiannon W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great service as always!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:25 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the awesome review!!

Regards,
Jeff

Sonya H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Took my Elantra in to check on my car since the engine light was on. Josh my service advisor took care of everything. I would highly recommend Planet Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:12 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the excellent review and the business!

Regards,
Jeff

Jennifer S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Fair "
Purchased new tires.
Priced well, installed in less than 2 hours.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:06 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Glad we got you in and out and thanks for the awesome review!


Regards,
Jeff

Elizabeth K. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always love it that they wash it for me!!!"
I like them because they're not always trying to find something wrong, they just do their job and move on.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:11 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for the awesome review!!

Regards,
Jeff

Ernest S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Longtime patron"
I still buy the Hyundai product, because of its exceptional value and a trustworthy service department to back it up.

Thanks Planet Hyundai !
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:24 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Great to see you again Ernie! Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Suzanne J. ReScore Review on 10/17/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality customer service is all about accountability, not being perfect all the time"
The best experiences often show up in the most difficult of times. I have been Having my car serviced here for 3+ years now, with Excellent results!!!
This past service visit we encountered several challenges and issues. The issues aren't important, the way they were handled is. I expressed my unhappiness, and was immediately called by the Manager Jeff. He apologized, and as we discussed the issues, he assured me he would take care of everything to my satisfaction. Upon dropping the car back off, Dan, the service manager, apologized, personally went through my concerns, and assured me he would personally over see everything being made right. All of the promises were kept, and all of the issues resolved.
None of us are perfect or get it right all of the time. Them and Planet Hyundai stepping up, taking responsibility, accountability, and full ownership of the issues neither of them created, is exceptional Custonmer Service. I very much appreciate that standard of quality care, and will continue to service my vehicle there, as well as highly recommend their shop to my friends. Thanks Guys!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:05 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"WTH?"
???
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:05 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

I want to sincerely apologize for all the craziness that happened with this transaction.  As you have seen in the past this is not the norm in our shop.  Thank you for taking the time to speak to me today and I look forward to personally overseeing the inspection of your vehicle next week.

Regards,
Jeff

Charlene G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff in the service department. "
Quality service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:19 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks for the excellent review!!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jennifer"
Good service department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:22 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Mark H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Got me in fast and did a great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:52 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Glad to hear we got you in and out quick and thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Dan B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always feel welcome"
I have been bringing my car to Planet Hyundai since I bought it, and they always make me feel welcome, and convey to me the sense that they want to keep my car running like new.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:46 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks for your continued business and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Jason H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Josh and Jeff did a great job on getting my daughter's Hyundai in and getting the car fixed in a very fast timely matter!
Thanks guys!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:08 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks for the awesome review and I'm glad we got you taken care of!

Regards,
Jeff

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1224 in total