Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1947 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6721328/5Overall Rating 4.6721328/5Overall Rating 4.6721328/5Overall Rating 4.6721328/5rating 4.6721328
Original
Overall Rating 2.32787/5Overall Rating 2.32787/5rating 2.32787rating 2.32787rating 2.32787
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


FW
Frank W.
Arvada, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service, trustworthy
I have always had great service at Planet Hyundai.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


Verified Customer
Arvada, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
LEAD TIME
The engine had failed on my 2013 sonata and they where able to get me back on the road in just under 2 weeks.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Quality Service Experience
The service department at Planet Hyundai is full of friendly and professional people who seem to enjoy helping their customers. The level of service is 5 stars for sure.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff


ED
Elaine D.
Arvada, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Nice 👍
They are courteous and efficient and fast! What more could you want? Thank you!
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Can make an appointment for an oil change and generally out in an hour :)
Can make an appointment for an oil change and generally out in an hour :)
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Glad we got you in and out quick and thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


Verified Customer
Evergreen, CO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Really disappointed
I went in for a few things, none of which were a great experience. I’m hoping the next time will be better, as I purchase the extended coverage and want to have the car maintained there. But I feel like the employees just kind of go through the motions of working there.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak to me today.  I truly apologize for any inconvenience we caused you throughout this ordeal.  I look forward to getting these issues resolved on Tuesday for you!

regards,
Jeff


KN
Karen N.
Denver, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
I love family owned businesses. Everyone is nice!
the service dept. is very friendly and efficient.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff


AN
Amy N.
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Team!!!!
Dan and his team at Planet in Golden Colorado have ALWAYS been amazing !!! We have been customers for 15 years and will be forever!!! Thank you to Plane Hyundai for always making us feel like royalty!!!!

Dave and Amy Nielsen
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


DH
Doug H.
Dillon, CO
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great!!
I called for an estimate on a timing belt and water pump change. They let me know I didn't need the water pump which saved me money, scheduled me within 3 days, the job was done in 2 hours, and cost me less than the estimate. Excellent! Thanks guys!
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Glad we got you taken care of and thanks for the review!

Regards,
Jeff


AC
Anna C.
Denver, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great team
friendly and competent team. Never pushy. Good coffee and great wifi, too
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff


MS
Michelle S.
Wheat Ridge, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Always very helpful and my car care is number one priority
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


CP
Clarence P.
Denver, CO
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service personnel
Ready as promised. Service people offer great advice.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff


SP
Stephen P.
Golden, CO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Always dependable
Received promptly at my appt. time - processed in - serviced and out in the prescribed time...hassle free. Good to see Dave V. back on the service line.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thanks for the awesome review and the continued loyalty!

Regards,
Jeff


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
The service man who handled my repair was excellent.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


KA
Keala A.
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
KA
I love this shop , they are efficient and always are on top of it
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff


PC
Polly C.
Denver, CO
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service as always
Again the guys took care of my car and fixed the problem
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thanks for the continued business and the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


BB
Brittany B.
Arvada, CO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
They were friendly
They took care of my issues quickly
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Glad to hear we got you in and out quick and thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


JP
Jeff P.
Denver, CO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
People make all the difference...
David was professional, efficient, and knowledgeable and took the time to go above and beyond expectations.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff


Verified Customer
Conifer, CO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Good Job!
I went to Planet Hyundai for my usual oil change, and to also have them check for something in a tire that was leaking air. They repaired the tire, and did the oil change. The following day, my tire was flat, they got me in as soon as I realized, and ended up having to change the entire tire, but refunded the money for the repair.
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Sorry for the tire issues but I'm glad we were able to get it resolved.  Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/17/2018 Category: Service
slow service
hour for a oil change
JEFF D. from Planet Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thanks for the response.  Our average quoted time for an oil and filter change is about an hour especially with the rotation and wipers you also had performed.  As for the wrong vehicle being pulled up i do apologize.  I'm sure it was mix up with our key tags.  I hope we did not inconvenience you too much.  I have also left you a message to speak about the situation and hope to hear from you soon.

Regards,
Jeff