ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5rating 2.3rating 2.3rating 2.3
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always."
Our garage was burglarized and the keys to our Santa Fe were stolen. Planet Hyundai changed out our key sets and programmed new remotes for us. It took more than 1 day to finish so they gave my wife a loaner car until the repairs were finished. We always get great service from these guys and again they did not let us down.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:26 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Glad to hear we got your unfortunate situation taken care of and thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tv"
Wish the TV worked and it was a good program. Quicker than normal for service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:06 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thanks for the review and we look forward to being your 5 star dealer in the future.

Regards,
Jeff

Stacy S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stacy Review"
I love going to have my car serviced here.. everyone is so nice and friendly. Always always they great you with a smile and very polite.. I have bought two cars from here and plan to buy my next one in a few years from here again.. I have never had a problem here, any issues are always taken care of ASAP by their team.. great customer service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:02 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thanks for the kind comments and the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Annette N. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to schedule service and follow up is great. "
My only review is that I emailed our sales rep and he was going to pick up the first service visit which I do not believe happened. I will check it out with my husband but he did not mention the sales rep took care of it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:15 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Sorry if our sales rep fell short and thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Osjjo"
Hshaa
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:16 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Job well done"
It was a complicated fix, the backup camera, but in the end I was very satisfied with the service and results.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:26 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for the business and the review!  We look forward to being your 5 star dealer in the future.

Regards,
Jeff

Will G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and quick to wait on you."
Outstanding!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 02:35 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Glad to hear we got you taken care of quick and easy.  Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Richard E. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service representative was very knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:31 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for the business and the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"January Service"
This was my initial service on my new Hyundai. Service staff were friendly, competent, and efficient. They answered my questions and provided feedback. Service was performed on a timely basis.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:59 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Glad to hear we got you taken care of fully in a timely manor.  Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Gary H. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Out of Towners, had blow out, dealer excellent service to get us back on the road.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 03:47 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Glad we got you back on ther road fast and thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Patricia M. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for all you do"
Friendly people, great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:37 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for the business and the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast, friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:51 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Marilyn H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good cus tomer serivice"
Excellent service especially WITH a car wash after each service.
The only thing I was upset about the last time I was in for a diagnostic check up, I was told by the scheduler that it would be no charge and that was not the case. There was a charge. Also, I could have had my oil changed at the same time and surely this info was in my profile so now I have to make another trip to get oil change
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 01:01 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Sorry for the two trips and thanks for the business.  Thanks for the excellent review as well!

Regards,
Jeff

Kimberly R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
Love that my car is washed and I am in and out in an hour
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:37 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Glad we got you taken care of fast and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Harlin G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and knowledgable"
very good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:39 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Sam T. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First service"
It was a nice experience, and when I had and after service support, I got a positive response from the contact person
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 09:50 AM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thanks for the business and the review.  We hope to be your 5 star dealer in the future.

Regards,
Jeff

Thomas S. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service friendly personnel"
took care of all issues in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 03:58 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Glad to hear we got you in and out and thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Tria H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT Care0"
Always have EXCELLENT service. Dan is ALWAYS fabulous. All the guys are GR8! I'm always surprised when my car gets washed+. Would not dream of going anywhere else! Thx for letting me answer an easier survey❣
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:46 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thanks for the excellent review and the business as always!

Regards,
Jeff

Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy for me to get to"
easy to access, and friendly employees
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:27 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards,
Jeff

Frank N. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and friendly service with good service"
I like Planet Hyundai service. They take great care of my car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:45 PM
JEFF D. at Planet Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thanks for the excellent review!

Regards,
Jeff

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1385 in total