Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

423 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


PP
Patrick P.
Tamarac, FL
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said he spoke to someone at this business on the phone and he was quoted a price of $100 to do a diagnostic on his vehicle to check for problems. They did not inform him they would just be hooking his vehicle to the computer to scan for issues. He stated he felt he was charged way too much for what he received. The service was amazing and it was great to talk to the owner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZB
Zach B.
Florida
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Zach said he felt misunderstood and the staff didn't try to explain what was going on with his vehicle to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Z. from Pop's Garage Inc responded on 01/17/2018

If there was a misunderstanding, I will surley answer any questions and explain any thing you did not understand 


PM
Paolo M.
Miami, FL
Ford Mustang II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Paolo said the service was fine. However, he did not agree with the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
TED T.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/09/2017
CAR WORKED ON
Well.. the website has return that the camry was worked on.. I expect it was my sister in laws lil chevy.. at least that is what I attended.

MG
Mark G.
Florida
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Mark said this business installed an air conditioner and it is not working. He is going back for more work. The man who helped him seems really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vicki Z. from Pop's Garage Inc responded on 04/25/2015

Customer satisfaction is our main goal at Pop's Garage. We are happy that Joe was able to promptly rectify the problem that occurred with your A/C repair. It is most important to us that our customers know that we always stand behind our work 100%. We appreciate the fact that you gave us the opportunity to resolve the issue and that you continue to bring your vehicles to Pop's Garage. We value your business and look forward to a long relationship with you.


AO
ANALIA O.
Coral Springs, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/21/2015
3
too long of a wait. Would of been nice if I was given quotes. Before hand .
Vicki Z. from Pop's Garage Inc responded on 03/25/2015

We appreciate your feedback and are very happy that you gave us the opportunity to speak with you and resolve the issues that concerned you during your recent visit. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied, but are happy that you are giving us the opportunity to make it up to you. You are a valued customer and your satisfaction is very important to us.


Displaying all 6 Review