Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1171 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6486489/5Overall Rating 4.6486489/5Overall Rating 4.6486489/5Overall Rating 4.6486489/5rating 4.6486489
Original
Overall Rating 2.25676/5Overall Rating 2.25676/5rating 2.25676rating 2.25676rating 2.25676
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New York, NY
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable
Nice job, no extra charges. Thanks
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO SEND IN YOUR SURVEY
POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Professional Service
Excellent professional service received on all my visits to Hyundai Potamkin.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/19/2018

THANK YOU FROM THE POTAMKIN HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


KV
Kareem V.
New York, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
amazing place
great costumer service really care about they costumer

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/18/2018 Category: Service
clean
honestly guys nope i wouldn't not recommend
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/19/2018

HELLO KAREEM

THANK YOU FOR SPEAKING WITH RON AND SENDING IN THE RESCORE SORRY FOR NOT HAVEING VEHICLE READY WHEN PROMISED

POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


BT
Betty T.
Jupiter, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
service
An pleasant experience.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/17/2018

HI BETTY
THANK YOU FROM THE POTAMKIN HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


AT
Anna T.
Queens, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
The amazing service
Everyone is very helpful. The service here is outstanding.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/17/2018

HELLO ANNA

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE NICE RESPONSE FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


MR
Maria R.
New York, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellen Customer Service, In house breakfast and/or snacks plus comfy waiting area
I'm always satisfied with the services rendered at Hyundai Dealership. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Free car wash with every service is nice too.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/16/2018

HELLO MARIA

THANK YOU FROM THE STAFF AT POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


DJ
Dino J.
New York, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
the people
very efficient
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/16/2018

HELLO DINO

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


AD
Audrey D.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
They are efficient and professional never had a problem
Excellent
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/13/2018

HELLO AUDREY


THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


ML
Monique L.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
The people are amazing, very understanding& patient and treats everyone like family
The people are amazing, very understanding& patient and treats everyone like family . My car is always taken care of by the best of the best . Thank you to my Hyundai family .
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/12/2018

HELLO MONIQUE

THANK YOU FROM YOUR FRIENDS AT POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


TH
Tawanda H.
Brooklyn, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful experience.
My experience was delightful. Ron and the staff was pleasant and helpful with the maintenance of my Hyundai. Awesome service!
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/12/2018

HELLO TAWANDA

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI AND STAFF


NH
Nelson H.
New York, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Great
Would recommend
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/12/2018

HELLO NELSON


THANK YOU FROM THE TEAM AT POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


GS
Grover S.
New York, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
It has been okay for me.
It serves my needs at times.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/11/2018

HELLO GROVER

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


MH
Michael H.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The customer service was on point with every associate who worked there. Ron, who was processing everyone always had a smile on his face and seemed like it was a joy to be able to assist the people there. Oh, and complimentary breakfast while you get your car worked on 👍🏾
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/10/2018

HELLO MICHAEL

THANK YOU FROM THE TEAM AT POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


LC
Linda C.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer care that I received from Service Advisor Ron Prioleau was exceptional. His knowledge of the process, his patience with my questioning, and his upfrontness are all qualities of the consummate professional that he is. He is an asset to your organization. It is because of Mr. Prioleau that I will bring my vehicle back for servicing at that location.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/10/2018

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


WW
Wayne W.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The people you employ and the manner in which they treat the customer keeps me coming back. When it comes to my auto it’s about service. The folk that you employ are terrific from the person who makes the appointment to the person who hands you your keys when the service is complete. Keep us the great job
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/05/2018

THANK YOU FROM THE STAFF AT POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


RT
Rossibel T.
Bronx, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/04/2018 Category: Service
The real issues are never resolved after multiple visit and keeping the car there for as long as they wanted.
This is the 3rd time I took my car there with the same problem with the brakes and they didn't fix anything. All the time they have excuse like it will take time to take trial run so not possible to fix. This time I kept my car for 3 days and still they didn't fix. The car trunk doesn't open all the way and this problem I have since last 1 and a half years. But everytime they forget to fix that. I can definitely leave my car until they fix but they already take 2 days or so and if I have to leave my car beyond that, that would creat problem in my personal life. I don't have time to go there multiple times just because they are not doing their work. All the time they sell me the recommended service worth of around 200 usd but none of the real problems they fix. It's ridiculous! Also, its just been a week and my car stalled today because of the low battery but they didn't tell me that I need to change my battery or so. I am not sure if anybody reads this and take any action.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/05/2018

HELLO ROSSIBEL

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WRITE YOUR REVEIW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND YOUR DETAILED FEEDBACK .PLEASE CONTACT ME AT YOUR CONVENIENCE AND I WILL PERSONELY ROAD TEST YOUR VEHICLE AND CHECK YOUR TRUNK

THANK YOU
SERVICE MANAGER
BARRY PIRZINGER
212 433-1735
 


HS
Henry S.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
People here are very nice, accesible and professional.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/05/2018

HELLO HENRY

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


JL
Jose L.
Whitestone, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Seamless
My experience there so far has been courteous and professional. Quick service .
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/05/2018

HELLO JOSE

THANK YOU FROM THE POTAMKIN HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


CC
Clyde C.
Bronx, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent communication
Ernie at Potemkin was very thorough in his communication while I was in office, and followed up promptly on phone. This led to a very secure feeling . Service was done speedily and my car seems almost like new now. A job well done!
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/03/2018

HI CLYDE


THANK YOU POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


RP
Rosanna P.
Bronx, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2018 Category: Service
Service for my car
Always a pleasure coming to this location. Ronny my attendant is always helpful and courteous.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York responded on 07/02/2018

HELLO ROSANNA

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDA