Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1101 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6478913/5Overall Rating 4.6478913/5Overall Rating 4.6478913/5Overall Rating 4.6478913/5rating 4.6478913
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


SB
Stephen B.
Clinton Township, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
excelent service
excellent service.
great communication

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/21/2018 Category: Service
aa
aa
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO STEPHEN

THANK YOU FOR TALKING TO ERNIE WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND TAKING YOUR TIME TO SEND IN THE SURVEY
THANK YOU FOR RESCORING
POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


AH
Allena H.
Bronx, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff. Explained everything that needed to be done on my car. Car was returned on time.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO ALLENA. THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO SEND IN YOUR SUREY FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI AND STAFF


RD
Randy D.
Bronx, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Potamkin Hyundai is the best.
I go to Potamkin Hyundai to get my car serviced and nowhere else. I haven't had any problems. They are very professional especially Ronald. Thank you Ron for your outstanding service.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HI RANDY

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI AND STAFF


BS
Bradley S.
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
The dealership is 5 blocks from my home, so that helps. In and out quickly, everyone there was easy to work with. That's no small compliment in NYC.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

THANK YOU BRADLEY FROM THE POTAMKIN HYUNDI SERVICE TEAM


PS
Paul S.
North Bergen, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick and friendly
Sales and service at Potamkin have been outstanding.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO PAUL THANK YOU FROM ALL AT POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Everyone is friendly a
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

thank you from potamkin hyundai staff


MF
Miguel F.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Best service I've been too
Great service overall, the staff here took care of me in a fashionably manner time. I will defiantly come back here.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO MIGUEL

THANK YOU FOR SENDING IN YOUR SURVEY WE APPRECIATE IT

POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


MA
Margaret A.
New York, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service from Potamkin Hyundai
Brought the car in for a semi-annual check-up. Everything went fine!
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO MARGARET

THANK YOU POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


WC
William C.
New York, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Helpful, motivated staff
Brought my Genesis in for damage estimate after minor accident. Also, inspection and check-up. Service was great. Will be bringing the car back shortly to get the bodywork done by the dealer.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

THANK YOU WILLIAM FROM THE POTAMKIN HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


LM
Luis M.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Staff and service
Excellent!!
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

THANK YOU LUIS FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


RR
Ricardo R.
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Took me in without a reservation... great customer service...
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO RICARDO

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI AND THE SERVICE TEAM


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jersey City, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
I would recommend
Great and friendly service.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Great staff, overall better than the average dealership
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

THANK YOU FOR SPEAKING TO ERNIE THIS MORNING WE APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS AND SORRY FOR ANY PROBLEMS
THANK YOU FOR RESCORING THE SURVEY

POTAMKIN HYUNDAI AND SERVICE TEAM


SM
Stuart M.
Brooklyn, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Couldn't be any more satisfied
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HI STUART

THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO SEND IN YOUR SURVEYIT WAS VERY NICE

THANK YOU
POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


EC
Eddy C.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Professional, personable staff.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO EDDY

THANK YOU FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI AND STAFF


VO
Virginia O.
Far Rockaway, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Recent service visit to Potamkin Hyundai Of New York
My car was due, actually, over due for it's routine service; before I took the car in for service, I noticed this funny noise coming from the car; so mentioned this to Ronnie, one of the service advisors. When I got my car back, the noise was gone, and my car was cleaner than when it went in for service. I am MORE than satisfied with the service I got. I am Happy with the service I got!😁
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

Goodmoring Virginia

Thank you from the Potamkin Hyundai and service staff


PL
Philip L.
New York, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Review
The service is pain free. I get in and out in the morning quickly, Ronnie calls me when my car is done and the cost is reasonable--no extra or hidden charges.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO PHILIP


THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO SEND IN YOUR SURVEY

POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


KG
Kastriot G.
Bronx, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service was great
Went for a recall and state inspection. They gave me a referral to change the brakes soon. Cleaned the car for free. Roni (the service rep) was great and had a very positive attitude. Great job.
This rating is related to the service part.
The other side (sales) needs some work. No comments for now.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO KASTRIOT

THANK YOU FROM THE POTAMKIN HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAM


NH
Natasha H.
New York, NY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Excited
The staff is very professional.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

THANK YOU NATASHA FROM POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


JC
Jill C.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR IT TO GO SMOOTHER
The best stress-free, hassle-free, bull**** free, car buying experience I have ever had.
No hidden fees. No non-sense. No games. Jack gave me the exact price over the phone (which beat all the other 4 dealerships I went to by quite a bit of money) and that was the price when I bought the car. The whole process took less than an hour. Ariel was great, explained everything to us.I will recommend this place to everyone I know and will definitely be a repeat customer.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

HELLO JILL

THANK YOU FROM THE TEAM AT POTAMKIN HYUNDAI


CS
Cassandra S.
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile
This is my first HYUNDAI. It was a very nice service visit. Actually this was the first time that I have ever waited for my Vechile to be serviced. Barry (service manager) Runs a tight ship of courtious service providers which equals Excellent service. Thanks a whole bunch.
BARRY J P. from Potamkin Hyundai New York

THANK YOU FROM THE POTAMKIN HYUNDAI SERVICE TEAMHAVE A NICE DAY