Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(464 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


VH
VICTOR H.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
Good Job
Same as usual. Another job well done.

SS
SHERRY S.
Osage Beach, MO
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016
Professionalism
Precision Auto is the best! They are professional yet down to earth. Mike truly cares about people and it shines through! One of the very few places that doesn't try to upsale just because you are a female and I appreciate that!

RG
ROB G.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015
Oil Change
As always, Precision is awesome!! Made an appointment to wait for an oil change.....it was a quick wait!!! They are super professional, and the best part is....as a woman, I feel totally comfortable in there!!! I know I'm getting great and fair service!!

BH
BOB H.
Osage Beach, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015
twice in one month!
Lube oil filters on both cars this month. Whats not to like. As usual - great service. I'll be back as usual. Will I recommend you to a friend? Sure and everyone else whose looking for good service.

CG
CARRI G.
Linn Creek, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015
Great service!
Always fast & friendly service! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

JR
JIM R.
Village Of Four Seasons, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015
inspection
perfect

BH
BOB H.
Osage Beach, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015
You replaced a tire pressure sensor
one more time. Only one more to go. As usual good quick service and even slipped in an oil change I hadn't asked about beforehand. Taking care of my vehicles as always. I really appreciate you support.

VH
VICTOR H.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015
Happy Happy Happy!
I have been dealing with Precision for about 15 years.
That should say it all.
In addition, I do appreciate that they will fix rather than replace any time they can . This is a nice cost savings bonus.
I also enjoy their employees company. They treat you right.

KL
KAROL L.
Osage Beach, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2015
karol lipari
speed and honest

CC
CULLEY C.
Linn Creek, MO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2015
New tires.
My new Toyo tires ride very nice.

JB
JON B.
Osage Beach, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2015
Odyssey
They got me in quickly, fixed my mini van quickly and charged me fairly. What else would you want?

RS
RODNEY S.
Linn Creek, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2015
"Very" personable
Started doing business in 1992 & will continue!!!

BM
BOB M.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015
Prompt and friendly service.
Fast and complete. You guys done good!!

BH
BOB H.
Osage Beach, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2015
quick service
It seems when one car gets service the other wants some too. Thanks for the usual quick and good service.

CP
CHRIS P.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2015
Trust in Mike
Always able to work me in to get things done.