Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(470 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jerry B.
Osage Beach, MO
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
The Best, as usual
Always dependable, and very pleasant to work with. I appreciate their service . I have been using them for many years.

RB
RHONDA B.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent service!
I highly recommend Precision Auto! They are the best!

ML
MICHELE L.
Osage Beach, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Great service
I have taken my vehicles to Precision for many years. I have always been pleased with their services and I know I can trust them 100%.

JR
JIM R.
Lake Ozark, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Tahoe
Always take good care of us

GM
GARY M.
Osage Beach, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Gary Mayfield
Great Job. Thank you for all your help over the years.

DM
DAVE M.
Chesterfield, MO
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Pleasant, cordial folks who accommodate you.
I have worked with these folks for years. They have always been pleasant, prompt, courteous and the work has been done well and on time.

DL
DONNY L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Always honest and professional
I had a bad heater control valve on my ford F/250 7.3 diesel. As usual they replaced and unlike other repair shops didn’t over charge for repairs

JB
JON B.
Osage Beach, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Odyssey
These guys are fantastic. They are always fair and don't make major repairs without consulting me first. My Odyssey has 212,000 miles on it and is still going strong thanks to Precision!

JF
JOANN F.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Battery and starting problems.
Found the problem quickly after working our truck into their busy schedule. Of course fixed it and we were back in business.

ML
MICHELE L.
Osage Beach, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great service
I got in quickly and received a call when car was ready. Always friendly service!

SP
SHARON P.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great place!!
Love this place...been taking care of my truck since new in 2001, and our car since new in 2009! Fair and honest crew.

JF
JOANN F.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
03 Tahoe ill.
Found the problem and got her fixed in little time. Yay!

Verified Customer
Osage Beach, MO
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Trustworthy!
My daughter's car was taken to another shop and I felt like the price to fix it was way too high. I had it towed to Mike. They were over $400 less for the same repair. Thanks, Mike! That's why you are my first choice!

Verified Customer
Osage Beach, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Excellence achieved
We use Precision all the time for business and personal maintenance. Mike and the crew always do a good job. I've never had a bad experience here. I have several friends who know about cars (I don't) and they've never said that Precision does poor or unnecessary work. Thank you, Mike, you're shop is the best around!

CT
CHRISTINE T.
Linn Creek, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent Service
I have always received excellent service at your shop. Everyone is always courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend your shop to all my friends.