Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(464 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


DL
DONNY L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Always honest and professional
I had a bad heater control valve on my ford F/250 7.3 diesel. As usual they replaced and unlike other repair shops didn’t over charge for repairs

JB
JON B.
Osage Beach, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Odyssey
These guys are fantastic. They are always fair and don't make major repairs without consulting me first. My Odyssey has 212,000 miles on it and is still going strong thanks to Precision!

JF
JOANN F.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Battery and starting problems.
Found the problem quickly after working our truck into their busy schedule. Of course fixed it and we were back in business.

ML
MICHELE L.
Osage Beach, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Great service
I got in quickly and received a call when car was ready. Always friendly service!

SP
SHARON P.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great place!!
Love this place...been taking care of my truck since new in 2001, and our car since new in 2009! Fair and honest crew.

JF
JOANN F.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
03 Tahoe ill.
Found the problem and got her fixed in little time. Yay!

Verified Customer
Osage Beach, MO
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Trustworthy!
My daughter's car was taken to another shop and I felt like the price to fix it was way too high. I had it towed to Mike. They were over $400 less for the same repair. Thanks, Mike! That's why you are my first choice!

Verified Customer
Osage Beach, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Excellence achieved
We use Precision all the time for business and personal maintenance. Mike and the crew always do a good job. I've never had a bad experience here. I have several friends who know about cars (I don't) and they've never said that Precision does poor or unnecessary work. Thank you, Mike, you're shop is the best around!

CT
CHRISTINE T.
Linn Creek, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent Service
I have always received excellent service at your shop. Everyone is always courteous and knowledgeable. I recommend your shop to all my friends.

JF
JOANN F.
Osage Beach, MO
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Brakes & New Tires on 11 Colorado w/5.3 engine. Sweet
Read Title. Only Precision works on our vehicles. Recomend them often.
When you get an inspection and inspector says your car needs work, GET A SECOND OPINION.
I know.

JR
JIM R.
Lake Ozark, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Breaks and oil change.
It's great that you can work around our schedule. The mail must go out!!!

KM
KEITH M.
Osage Beach, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
great service
been using these guys for over 20 years with no problems

RH
RICHARD H.
Osage Beach, MO
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Extremely satisfied after 25 years
Hi Mike:

Your men always do a good job. Been going to you for 25 years and always extremely satisfied. Merry Christmas to you and your team.
Rich Haag

JR
JIM R.
Lake Ozark, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Fixed 2 big things on Jeep.
So an annoying ABS light was telling us something wrong and a squeaky fan belt too. Thanks guys!

JR
JIM R.
Lake Ozark, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Inspection
Great inspection. Fair price and done in a timely manor.