Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

122 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


TH
Tony H.
Colorado
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Tony said this is a fantastic place for customers to take their vehicle. The female employee at the front desk was fantastic as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
Ed B.
Pueblo, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Ed said he found this business to be really good and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DV
David V.
Colorado
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2017 Category: Service
David said the staff at this business knows what they are doing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JY
Jeff Y.
Colorado
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the employees at the business provided good service and he was happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 02/21/2017

Jeff,

   Thank you for your choice of coming to us for your automotive needs, please let us know if theres anything we can do for you in the future.

Thank you for the 5 star review as well Jeff it means a great deal to us.

Andrea T.


JB
John B.
Pueblo, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
John said the business was prompt, professional, and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 02/21/2017

John, 

    We appreciate your business so very much it has truly been a pleasure having you and your wife as a customer, please let us know if theres anything we can do for you in the future.

Thank you also for the 5 star review we appreciate that!
Andrea T.


CK
CHARLIE K.
Pueblo, CO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2017
HONEST Dependable Service
Absolutely LOVE the staff at Precision Auto work! We needed a repair and oil change. The staff there got the repair done quickly and were very affordable! This is not the first time they have worked on our vehicles. We recommend them to all our friends and acquaintances. Can't say enough positives about them!!!
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 02/14/2017

Charlie,

Thank you so very much for such kind words, we appreciate the 5 star review but more importantly we value you as a customer, and thank you for your continues business with us. Being able to have a customer that not only brings his vehicles to us but lets his family and friends know about us could not be compared to any type of advertising money can buy, so again thank you for the kind words and for your business!

Andrea T.


TC
Tom C.
Colorado
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2017 Category: Service
Tom said the employees did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 02/06/2017

Tom,

Thank you for the 5 star review sir, more importunately thank you for the opportunity to work on your vehicle, please let us know if theres anything we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.


BH
Brandon H.
Colorado
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Brandon said this business is always excellent. They have good customer service, they are timely, they are thorough with their work, and they are accurate with their estimates of how much time the work will take. He trusts them a lot.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/27/2017

Brandon,

   Thank you for such kind words and for the opportunity to take care of your vehicle for you, please let us know how we can help in the future!

Andrea T.


TM
Travis M.
Colorado
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Travis said the employees were very helpful and they got him in when he needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/26/2017

Travis, 

     Thank you for the 5 star review and the oppertunity to work on your subaru, please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.


LH
Luke H.
Colorado
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Luke said the business has good people and he trusts them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/26/2017

Hi Luke,

Thank you for the 5 star review and most importantly your business, if there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know.   

Thank you
Andrea T.


JH
Jeff H.
Pueblo, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the business has always been good to him and he hasn't had any problems with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/23/2017

Jeff,

     Thank you for your continued business as well as the 5 star review, please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.

Best Regards
Andrea T.


DC
Dave C.
Pueblo West, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2017 Category: Service
Dave said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/23/2017

Dave, 
 
    Thank you for your continued business, and for the 5 star review, please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.


DS
Destiny S.
Pueblo, CO
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017 Category: Service
Destiny said this they provided great customer service. They let her know what was wrong with her vehicle and made sure she was comfortable with the price before they performed the repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/19/2017

Destiny,

     Thank you for the 5 star review, more importantly thank you for giving us an oppertunity to meet your auto repair needs. Please let us know how we can help in the future.

Best Regards Andrea T.


CC
Coltin C.
Colorado
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Coltin said the business does excellent work, in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Coltin,

     Thank you for the 5 star review, more importantly thank you for your business, please let us know how we can help you in the future.

Andrea T.


RS
RUSS S.
Pueblo, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2017
Treated with courtesy
The 21+ inspection procedure is by far the most extensive personal inspection done, and has saved me many travel headaches by an early diagnosis
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Russ,
 
     Thank you for your continued business with us. It is so important to have your vehicle checked before a road trip and we appreciate that you have the faith in us to take care of your vehicle on the road. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future as I know you will.

Thanks again Russ!
Andrea T.


RP
Richard P.
Colorado
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2017 Category: Service
Richard said this business is very good and he will probably be back. He said this business has the best mechanic he has ever come across and he can depend on them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Richard,

    It is always a great experience when you come to visit us, thank you for your continued business and for the 5 star review, please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.


CK
Charlie K.
Pueblo, CO
RAM 2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Charlie said the business does everything to his satisfaction and Louis takes great care of him all the time. They have reasonable prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Charlie,

     Thank you for the 5 star review and most importantly for your business, please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Andrea T.


CK
CHARLIE K.
Pueblo, CO
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2016
Excellent Service
Very Knowledgeable, Friendly Service with Reasonable Pricing. Happy to have a local company that can be relied on for vehicle service. Would recommend to everyone!
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 12/28/2016

Charlie,
 
    Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Please let us know how we can help you in the future.

Andrea.


JN
Jared N.
Colorado
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Jared said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review Jared!
please come and visit us again.

Andrea T


DG
Debbie G.
Pueblo, CO
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Debbie said the service was excellent, great and fantastic. The employees were kind and courteous. She can't say enough good things about this business. Her daughter and her 2 friends go there as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willis G. from Precision Autoworx responded on 01/17/2017

Debbie,

   Thank you for your continued business with us, it is always nice to see your smiling face when you come in, please let us know how we can help you in the future.

Andrea T.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 122 in total