Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

417 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5rating 3.2rating 3.2
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


GF
George F.
Grenada, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2018 Category: Service
service techs
service techs are very knowledgeable.

LM
Laquita M.
Clarksdale, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great and speedy service I was well pleased with my visit❤️🤗
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

We are so pleased to hear that your service visit was great! We are always greatful to hear how happy our customers are with their experience at the dealership! Thank you for tell us about your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Oxford, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
The staff
Sure
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit! We are glad to hear everything was satisfactory. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai for your service visits!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pope, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
I was satisfied with the service.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

We are so glad to hear about your recent visit to the dealership. Thank you for being a loyal customer! We look forward to seeing you again your next service visit.


JL
James L.
Marks, MS
2013 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Excellent
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for your valued business. We greatly value your trust and confidence and sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our business.


CF
Carol F.
Sardis, MS
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
Carol F.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for your friendship, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have clients like you.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lyon, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service
My oil change was completed efficiently and in a timely manner!
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

We know you have a world full of choices. Thank you for selecting us and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us.


ND
Norma D.
Water Valley, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
As always, the people and the service.
As stated above, I am always satisfied with my service at Pride Hyundai because the people are always courteous and the service is great. Thank you.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We are so glad to hear that everything was satisfactory! We are proud to have customers such as you!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Oxford, MS
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Tune up
They did a tune up and I feel like my car runs better now. They were done with it the same day. However I wish they would have been able to tell me that it would be the same day when I called multiple times asking questions before bringing it in. If I had known I wouldn’t have rented a car for a week. Also the parking lot was confusing. We could not tell where we were supposed to park and what was cars for sale. The office was nice and the waiting area felt homey.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit. We appologize for the confusion! We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and we look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

 


EB
Elizabeth B.
Sarah, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
tuscon review
we always are greeted like family and we love our new tuscon
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new tucson! We appreciate you buying from Pride Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thank you for being a loyal customer!


TP
Tracey P.
Batesville, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Service Visit
Always very professional & courteous! Serviced my vehicle in a timely manner. Great service as always.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your thoughts on our service! We are glad to hear that everything was satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you again at your next service visit!


V2
Victoria 2.
Coffeeville, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
great place
I always get fast service at a very affordable price.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

We appreciate your kind expressions and are especially grateful for the recent survey! We will continue to strive for spectacular service! We really appreciate you choosing Pride Hyundai and being a loyal customer!


ST
Shaun T.
Oxford, MS
2014 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Great quality service friendly staff and an amazing property
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai! We are grateful for you choosing our business location for service. We hope everything was to your satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy travels!


BH
Brenda H.
Coldwater, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good service
EMILY J P. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER WE AT PRIDE HYUNDAI REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.


VD
Valerie D.
Crowder, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
Really good customer service. They keep you updated. Nice and clean waiting area.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

We know you have a world full of choices. Thank you for selecting us and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lambert, MS
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Speedy service, nice reps, and clean waiting room
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

We appreciate your kind expressions and are especially grateful for the recent survey! We will continue to strive for spectacular service! We really appreciate you choosing Pride Hyundai and being a repeat customer!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Southaven, MS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I always receive great service each time I go to Pride Hyundai. I’ve been going to them for almost 2 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is always super nice.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/28/2018

Thank you for your valued business. We greatly value your trust and confidence and sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our business.


HE
Helen E.
Oakland, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Good
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/26/2018

Thank you so much for telling us about your visit! We always look forward to hearing a good review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We hope to see you again for your next service!


AC
Arnetta C.
Batesville, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for trusting us to be your source for top quality service! We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation, and are especially grateful for the recent survey! Thanks for always being such an awesome customer!


JG
Jennifer G.
Oxford, MS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Air conditioning broken... still broken...
I brought my car in for three issues. Two were fixed with no problem, but my air conditioning (which is important in MS...) was not working and continues to not work. I was told that I was "good to go" which I took to assume everything was fixed. Based on the amount of time I had been waiting as well as how much $$$ I spent, I figured everything was fixed and good. I realized two days later on a longer drive that my air conditioning was definitely not fixed. I called and asked for a call back that never came. I called again and reached someone and was told to bring my car back in. After driving 30 minutes and waiting 1 hour, I was told that I needed a new compressor. When asked why this wasn't discovered in my first trip, the answer was vague and not something I really understood. They didn't have a compressor in stock so ordered one. I will have to go back a third time to get it finally fixed.

Overall I have been content with my previous service at Pride Hyundai, but this most recent time they really dropped the ball. I don't know if it was miscommunication, misunderstanding on my part, or they really just didn't fix the AC the first time mistake, but this visit was a blow to my confidence in spending the time necessary to bring my car to them.
Bf2a8a3fe7de103942829e384e8ef75a?s=28
ANGEL N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

We apologize for the inconvenience! We value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. We would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. It will help us improve our operations and services. We will continue to need your support to help improve our service! We very much appreciate your business and hope that you will remain a valued customer.