ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5rating 3.2rating 3.2
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A name that fits the service"
Very pleased with the service I received
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:42 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for telling us how great your service was! We appreciate your business and value you as a customer! We hope you have a great day and to see you again soon for your next service! :)

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's Hospitality"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:27 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you so much for your recent survey! We appreciate your business! We hope to serve you again in the near furture for all your service needs! Have a great day! :)

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Great place,nice people,& fast service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:39 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you so much for chosing Pride Hyundai for all your service needs! We are so pleased you had such a great service experience! We thank you for your business! Have a great day!

Shedrick F. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service Advisor"
Emily, Service Advisor, actually seems like she cares that the customer is satisfied and addresses any concerns.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:34 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for telling us how great our service department and staff are doing! We strive to give you the best service experience possible! We value you as a customer! Happy Fall!!

Mozart D. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timeliness"
You can get in and out without an appointment
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:33 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much for telling us about your recent visit! We do appologize for the leak. We will be more than happy to take care of that for you! We hope to continue to have your support as we continue to make changes and improvements!

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good but can be better."
A great dealership in our town.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:49 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for chosing Pride Hyundai for all your service needs!We appologize for any inconvience! We are doing our best to continue to make improvements! We hope to continue to have your support!

Kathy P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer care!"
Kathy P.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:12 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much for telling us how great our service department is doing! We value your business and hope to continue to serve you! Thank you for being such a Great customer! :)

James M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do good business"
James Mitchell
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:02 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you so much for telling us how well we are doing! We appreciate your business! Thank you for chosing Pride Hyundai for all your service needs! Hope to see you again soon!

Kathaleen S. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
Friendly staff, competent employees.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:08 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer! We appreciate your business and are grateful for your recent survey! We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit. Have a great week! :)

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 02:47 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for chosing Pride Hyundai for all your service needs! We appreciate your recent survey and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs"
-
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:47 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for letting us know how great your service visit was! We value you as a customer and appreciate your business! We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!  :)

NORMA D. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As I always state, everyone is always cordial and helpful, and I am very satisfied after I have been there."
My review is the same as I just stated above. No complaints; everything fine.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:23 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for chosing Pride Hyundai! We are so glad you have chosen us for your service needs! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how good your service visit was! We hope to see you again soon! :)

Valerie D. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
In always have a good experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:31 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you so much for your recent survey! We value you as a customer and appreciate your business! We hope to see you again for your next service! Thank you for  chosing Pride Hyundai! :) 

Tim R. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. "
Friendly and professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:00 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We apprecitate your business! Thank you for being a Great customer! We hope to see you again soon for your next service!

Catrinna M. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service "
My oil was changed and tires rotated in less then 30 minutes.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:19 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much for telling us how good our service department and staff are doing! We hope to continue to take care of all your service needs! Thank you for being a loyal customer! Have a great day!

Bobby R. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service always!"
Fast, thorough, great customer service. Would not change them.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:49 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for being a wonderful customer! We are so glad you have chosen us for your service needs! We hope to continue to meet and exceed all of your expectations!

Keeunshay C. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They provided great customer service and great quality work."
It was great!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:39 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for chosing Pride Hyundai for all your service needs! We are so glad to have you as a customer! We appreciate your business! We hope to see you again soon! :)

Timothy J. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:25 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for telling us how good our service department is doing! We are so pleased you have chosen us to take care of all of your service needs! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for being a GREAT customer! :)

Brenda C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service representative "
Everybody that I came in contact with was extra nice and made me feel at home
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:41 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for chosing Pride Hyundai! We are very greatful for your survey! We consider you a special customer and are always glad to help! Hope to see you again soon! Have a happy smiling day! :)

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
It has improved since y'all got rid of Richard and y'all got another girl working in service that isn't as hateful as that one girl. Not sure of her name but I really like the last one I saw.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:45 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for not giving up on us! We will still need your support in out efforts to make improvements! We hope satisfy all your service needs! Have a great day! :)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 281 in total