Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(730 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


KP
Kerry P.
Sardis, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service dept.
The employees in the service dept. were friendly and very helpful.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

I want you to know how much we enjoy serving you and consider you a special customer. We appreciate your business, and you know if you have any questions we’re always here! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to grow with you!


CB
Clare B.
Oxford, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
The staff are awesome
They take of my needs in a professional and timely manner
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai! We are grateful for you choosing our business location for service. We hope everything was to your satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy travels!


MC
Meagin C.
Gore Springs, MS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai! We are grateful for you choosing our business location for service. We hope everything was to your satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy travels!


Verified Customer
Clarksdale, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service for cars and customers!!
Everyone who works here is extremely kind! The waiting room is comfortable (and honestly, there is always coffee, which is a big win for me!). I went in without an appointment, not knowing about the COVID guidelines and that it was close to closing (both MY mistakes) and they still squeezed me in and took care of me even more quickly than usual :-) Very fairly priced and overall a truly wonderful experience. Will definitely be returning. 40 minute drive is worth it!
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for your friendship, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have customers like you.


Verified Customer
Courtland, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional
Great place, great customer service, great salesman!
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. It is experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We look forward to seeing you again. Until next visit, happy travels!


SW
Sidney W.
Jackson, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
The friendly staff
The staff made my visit very comfortable. The waiting room was clean, coffee was available and the staff kept me updated on the repairs.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you for telling us about your service visit! We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback! We value you as a customer which is why we strive to make your service experience spectacular! We look forward to serving you again!


VD
Valerie D.
Crowder, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Car service
The customer service was great. My wait time wasn’t long. The waiting room is always clean
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you for trusting us to be your source for top quality service! We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation, and are especially grateful for the recent survey! Thanks for always being such an awesome customer!


Verified Customer
Grenada, MS
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Will it be back.
Vehicle not repaired correctly.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

We appreciate your recent survey! We apologize for any inconvenience! We will continue to need your support to help improve our service! Thank you for being a loyal customer!


MS
Michael S.
Batesville, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are well taken care of!!
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

We know you have a world full of choices. Thank you for selecting us and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us.


Verified Customer
Danville, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was quick and done in a timely manner! Customer service was wonderful and everything was explained about the issue I was having with my sonata
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you for trusting us to be your source for top quality service! We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation, and are especially grateful for the recent survey! Thanks for always being such an awesome customer!


Verified Customer
Tutwiler, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Good timing
I didn’t have any problem
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for your friendship, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have customers like you.


Verified Customer
Courtland, MS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Timely and friendly
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your friendship, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have customers like you.


CL
Charles L.
Clarksdale, MS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Quality of staff and service.
The service is always excellent.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

We know you have a world full of choices. Thank you for selecting us and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us.


CL
Charles L.
Clarksdale, MS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great quality workre
Great!
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for your friendship, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have customers like you.


JM
Johnny M.
Lyon, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Good and fast service
A great place to buy an automobile
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you very much for telling us how good our service department is doing. I'm so pleased to know that we could take care of your service needs. Thank you for being a loyal customer!