ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5rating 3.2rating 3.2
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Dorothy C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Great company
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:50 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for letting us know how our service department is doing! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out this recent survey! We take Pride in serving you! We hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving! :)

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Pride Hyundai has very friendly employees.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:38 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai for all your service needs! We appreciate your business and value you as a customer!
Happy Fall! :)

John S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great dealership service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:37 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

We appreciate your recent survey! We look forward to the feedback to help us make improvents where needed! We appologize for the wait time and hope to see you on your next service visit! We thank you for giving us the oppertunity to improve!

ELIZABETH B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service with pride hyundai"
we had the greatest experience anyone could imagine everyone was so nice to my husband and I. We will come back over and over best experience ever.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:41 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much for letting us know how your service experience was. We appreciate the feedback as well as your business! We can't wait to see you again for your next service visit! Happy Fall! :)

Nora B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
I always will love Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:23 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai for all your service needs! We appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon! :)

Charles L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and curteous staff"
Excellent technicians!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:02 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for telling us how well your service experience was! We take pride in our work. We thank you for being such a loyal customer! :)

Kyp V. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, work, and customer service!"
The service was quick, the repairs to my car were done well, the staff was so polite and finished work on time as promised and brought car to my place of work. Best service I’ve ever had at any dealership.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:17 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the recent survey! We appreciate the oppertunity we have been given to know what we are doing right and what need to improve on. We appreciate your business and looking forward to servicing your vehicle again soon! Thank you!:)

Vivian M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the service and time"
I didn't have to wait so long before I was out of there do do a little shoping.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:22 PM
Emily J P. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOUR VEHILCE, AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Facility is fine, workers are nice"
I know that this is not the first time that they have had to deal with this "jerking" when braking. They should know by now how to fix it.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:24 PM
Emily J P. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS,WE ARE DOING ALL WE CAN TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM WITH YOUR VEHICLE WE VALVE YOU AS A LOYAL CUSTOMER THANK YOU FOR THE CONFIDENCE YOU HAVE SHOWN US.

Cassie H. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take care of my cars needs always. "
It’s nice to know, my car is always in great hands!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:50 PM
Emily J P. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

THANK YOU WE AT PRIDE HYUNDAI REALLY VALVE YOU AS A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.

Michael F. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pride Hyundai oil change"
Friendly people, fast service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:58 AM
Emily J P. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE CONFIDENCE YOU HAVE SHOWN WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Glenda S. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personnel. Answer questions patiently."
Provides excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 04:42 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your service experience! We are proud to serve you and hope to continue in the future! We hope to see you again soon! :)

ORVILLE R. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and very professional"
Good visit. I like your courtesy and prompt service. Always a good visit and service is great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 09:08 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for chosing Pride Hyundai for all your service needs!
We are so glad to hear about your service experience. We are proud to serve you and hope to continue serving you in the furture! Happy Fall! :)

Shelia H. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
Overall I’m so thankful for making the decision to come to pride,never knew I would have purchase any Hyundai but glad I did . My car will be serviced only by pride not just because it under warranty but after also. Keep up the work and keeping it real. Great staff especially the ones I had communicated with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:47 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we are doing!  We are so glad to hear you had a GREAT service experience here at Pride! We thank you for being a loyal customer and hope to see you again soon! :)

Vicki M. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are amazing!"
The people are amazing!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:06 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the recent survey! We always look forward to seeing our customers! We take Pride in serving you and appreciate your business! Happy Fall! :)

Joshua H. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pride is one of the best!"
I purchased my vehicle from pride in 2010. They are the only ones who have done maintenance on it. It runs great and Pride has always treated me fairly with pricing. Hope we can do business again when I decide on a new vehicle.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:50 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for letting us know how great your service visit was! We take Pride in serving you! We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!  :)

Barbara K. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great personnel "
The personnel are friendly and professional. The service is great and timely.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:56 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you so much for telling us about your service experience here at Pride Hyundai! We appreciate your business and value you as a customer! We can't wait to see you again for your next service visit! Happy Fall:)

Julia W. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employees we're great. "
Everything was wonderful
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 02:47 PM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you so much for telling us how great our service department is doing! We value your business and hope to continue to serve you! Thank you for being such a Great customer! :)

Deanna M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:19 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you so much for completing the recent survey! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your service experience. We are proud to serve you and value you as a customer! We hope to see you again soon! :)

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A name that fits the service"
Very pleased with the service I received
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:42 AM
Angel N S. at Pride Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for telling us how great your service was! We appreciate your business and value you as a customer! We hope you have a great day and to see you again soon for your next service! :)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 301 in total