Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(683 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


AR
Abron R.
Cleveland, MS
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
The service is good and the owner and staff treat you like family.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for your recent survey! We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. We are glad to hear everything was satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you and be safe!


RD
Rotoya D.
Batesville, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service is excellent.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for your business! We are glad to hear everything was satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you again on your next service visit. Thank you and be safe!


ES
Edward S.
Grenada, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Sales person/ Customer
The sales person attended to my need in a Excellent manner.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

We know you have a world full of choices. Thank you for selecting us and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us.


Verified Customer
Oxford, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Their like family
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! We appreciate your business and enjoy hearing from you. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service. Happy travels!


ML
Michael L.
Batesville, MS
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great staff!!
Excellent!!
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for your friendship, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have customers like you.


MS
Michael S.
Batesville, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
AWESOME STAFF AND SERVICE
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK BOTH ROD & ANGEL FOR ALL OF THEIR HELP IN TAKING CARE OF OUR NEEDS!! Y'ALL ARE THE BEST!!
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you so much for being a wonderful customer! We appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to give us some feedback. We are glad to hear everything was satisfactory. Until next time, be safe!


JH
June H.
Sarah, MS
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Mrs. Pride came to waiting room and check to made sure everything was going ok for me. And to see if I needed anything
They did a better job this time. They checked all my fluid levels and corrected them. Last time they didn’t check them had no washer fluid when I got there and none when I left. They did the job fine. Will go back again
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for your feedback on our services! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out this survey. We are glad to hear everything was satisfactory. Thank you and be safe!


Verified Customer
Senatobia, MS
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Tune UP
n/a
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for your recent survey! We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you and be safe!


Verified Customer
Tupelo, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Takes too long
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

We would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.
We apologize for the inconvenience! We take full responsibility for the situation.We had gotten behind , some things take longer to do. We very much appreciate your business and hope that you will remain a valued customer.


MT
Marhta T.
Water Valley, MS
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
No comment
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for trusting us to be your source for top quality service! We appreciate your kind expressions of appreciation, and are especially grateful for the recent survey! Thanks for always being such an awesome customer! Be safe!


KS
Kristy S.
Clarksdale, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Exactly what I needed + WONDERFUL customer service!!!!
Easy to make an appointment exactly when I needed, went in and everyone is so friendly!!! Everything got done quickly and they did exactly what I wanted. Will be going back for service when needed.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for your friendship, your business, and the opportunity to serve you. As we strive to excel in our industry, we are honored to have customers like you. Thank you and be safe!


LC
Loise C.
Batesville, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Customers Service
The hostility is great and they make you feel like Family very friendly
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Thank you for your recent visit! We appreciate you choosing Pride Hyundai for your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you and be safe!


Verified Customer
Water Valley, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Great work
Yes they do great work, great workers
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for your recent survey! We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback on our performance. We look forward to seeing you agian in the future. Thank you and Be safe!


SM
Sam M.
Marks, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer
The Employees are friendly and very knowledgeable about their work.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us! We appreciate your recent reveiw! Thank you for your support during such troubled times. We look forward to seeing you again on your next service visit. Be safe!


KH
Karin H.
Batesville, MS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
There is always someone checking on you while you wait and making sure all of your concerns and questions are answered. If they don’t know the answers they find someone who does.
Angel N S. from Pride Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! We appreciate your business and enjoy hearing from you. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service. Thank you and Be safe!