Overview

Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5rating 4.37

4734 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (102)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0294116/5Overall Rating 4.0294116/5Overall Rating 4.0294116/5Overall Rating 4.0294116/5rating 4.0294116
Original
Overall Rating 2.34314/5Overall Rating 2.34314/5rating 2.34314rating 2.34314rating 2.34314
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
One Satisfied Customer
I always receive great service.

NM
Nicole M.
Chesapeake, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They were very fast at servicing my car and getting ke on my way. They answered all my questions with no attitude at all

TM
Thomas M.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Wow, That was easy-Service Department
Dropped it off with the service team outside on a Friday afternoon. Had Ipads confirming my appointment. No hassle, no fuss, easy in and out. I was planning to leave the car over the weekend for the work figuring it would take them a day or two...got a call a couple of hours later saying it was all done. You guys are a machine!!! Truly impressed!

CJ
Charles J.
Chesapeake, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
My service experience
Friendly service.

NR
Natasha R.
Norfolk, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance on car
The associates were very nice and I didn’t have to wait that long this time

EL
Elaine L.
Chesapeake, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Thermostat should be covered under warranty
Could be better

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service

DD
Donna D.
Norfolk, VA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/13/2019 Category: Service
?????
See prior comments.
JOHNNIE A L. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the poor service experience you received. I have left you a voice mail and look forward to speaking with you and hope to be able to help resolve your concerns.


BT
Bryce T.
Virginia Beach, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Stellar
After a horrible experience at Checkered Flag Hyundai World where I had a scheduled appointment at 930 in the morning and service didn’t touch my vehicle all day resulting in no service, I was extremely skeptical about my vehicle wait time. Service Rep was more than assuring after explaining to him my previous service shortfalls. I was in and out in less than two hours with all faults corrected and a few recalls to go with it!

I drive past Hyundai World everyday, and will continue to do so when it comes to service even if it is a 45 minute further drive.

Thank you Priority for you help! I will be scheduling all maintenance and service at your service center in the future.

LP
Laurence P.
Suffolk, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I have been having my 2017 Elantra services at the Greenbriar Hyundai dealership since I purchased it from them. Everyone I have dealt with there has always been courteous and do not use high pressure to sell additional services.

ML
Michael L.
Moyock, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change sticker issue
Second time in a row they messed up on the oil change return sticker. Last time it had wrong mileage info, and this time it was blank. Not sure why this irritates me so much, but it does.
JOHNNIE A L. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We have addressed your concern with the entire team. We know the importance of having accurate information on the reminder sticker and hope to never have this issue again.


WS
William S.
Hampton, VA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
great job
good job

JS
James S.
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/12/2019 Category: Service
James S
When they order parts for your car or suv they need to make sure it’s the right part and again let the customer know what’s going on with their vehicle
JOHNNIE A L. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard to improve, and hope to better service you in the future.


MS
Michael S.
Virginia Beach, VA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
They about there business.
When we can e in they had the paper work done. We were in and out I n 40 minutes. They were very professional and Kind.

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
friendly, courteous and professional
Friendly, courteous and professi onal.

AW
April W.
Chesapeake, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Thumbs up
People are nice

PH
Patricia H.
Suffolk, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
My Greenbriar Hyundai are professional and always take care of me. Its like they know you when you walk through the service door. My vehicle is always ready on time. One thing I wish, is just once, wash my car. I will ask next time to see if they can accommodate this for me.

KL
Kevin L.
Chesapeake, VA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Timing
Car was delivered At the time promised

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service

RR
Raymond R.
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Accommadating
Very accommodating and helpful at the service desk.