Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(5,406 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (136)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DH
Donald H.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
I brought my SUV in to have the wipers replaced, because I wasn't comfortable doing it myself. The techs were fast, and they did an excellent job. The funny part was that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, they were giving everyone free rides home to wait. I wasn't even that far from the dealership, when they called me to let me know that my Tucson was ready. So, the shuttle vehicle had to bring me back.

JA
John A.
Chesapeake, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
better than average
Good job

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Great friendly helpful people
I know I am going to be taken care of and car will get done when needed. Great people

CT
Carl T.
Chesapeake, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks for helping me keep my service up to date and my car running smoothly.

GC
Grace C.
Chesapeake, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Okay
No major complaints. Still feel like there should be more services covered under the lease option and a courtesy car wash should be done.

KS
Kevin S.
Virginia Beach, VA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Great work
I described the problem and they were able to find the problem and offered a cure.

Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
I was I and out in no time
I went in for an oil change and was in and out quickly. That’s what I like with my busy schedule.

MB
Melissa B.
Franklin, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Great Service!
I showed up early to my appt and got out early was a nice surprise

TW
Tony W.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good job

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Very please with the service they provided.

DB
Dale B.
Suffolk, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Wonderful place to visit to service my car. Friendly and knowledgeable employees.

AM
Ann M.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff are professional and very accommodating to your needs. Offered an additional Military discounts too..

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great sales people!
Great people to deal with!

PW
Patricia W.
Virginia Beach, VA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
priority service.
We appreciated the timelines on getting everything done!

Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Service Manager Fred Kearns provided excellent service even during a difficult time. The day of my visit Mr. Kearns was the only person working the service advisor desks. The rest of the service advisors were home sick with the flu. In spite of that, Mr. Kearns was patient, answered all my questions, and provided guidance for future maintenance.