Overview

Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5rating 4.34

3919 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (92)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0326109/5Overall Rating 4.0326109/5Overall Rating 4.0326109/5Overall Rating 4.0326109/5rating 4.0326109
Original
Overall Rating 2.42391/5Overall Rating 2.42391/5rating 2.42391rating 2.42391rating 2.42391
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Deidra C.
Norfolk, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great place

AM
April M.
Chesapeake, VA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Speed in getting me registered in.
Getting better all the time!

YW
Yvonne W.
Suffolk, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Holiday service
I made an appointment to have my oil changed on veterans day. I showed up 19 mins early for my 1210 appointment and left at just after 3. This time wait is highly unusual, but it was a holiday and according to the service reps there were some issues in the shop. When I asked if they had people called out I was told yes. The other customers waiting were complaining about the wait time and the fact that the service reps were joking around at the counter. I let Kimberly know when I checked out that I understood having to wait because it was a holiday and they were short staffed in the shop. I let her know what the other customers were saying. She thanked me for my understanding and patience. The service reps at priority Hyundai are great! Very friendly, I like that they seem to be having a good time at work!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit, We thank for being patient that day, We appreciate your business and loyalty


VP
Victoria P.
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
I like heavy it is to make an appointment. Friendly staff
Friendly staff,
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about the team, We appreciate your business


FD
Frances D.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Polite
I am a little diappointed I have a Tuscan only 22,000 miles and it hesitates real bad.. They say its due to the dual engine but I had my sontata with dual and never did this.. It is so bad it feels like its about to stall and I alwaya have my 6 year old son with me..i feel it ia dangerous, but nothing can be done..not happy..
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback, The Tuscan does have a dual clutch transmission which has a normal charateristic of driving similar to a manual transmission in an automatic. We appreciate your business and loyalty


DC
Demi C.
Newark, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Beyond amazing
I was in the Chesapeake area for the weekend and sadly caught a flat tire. I got towed to this facility late Friday night. Soon as morning came, I was greeted by Deshawn and later worked with Justin. Those two gentlemen were just the sweetest and most helpful people I have ever met. Even though I didn’t have an appointment, they fit me so I could make it back home to New Jersey. Mr. Jeff Kearns definitely has a great team on his hands. If all goes well with my future move, I would love to purchase my next Hyundai from Priority.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about Justin and Deshawn in addition to your service experience, I do have a great group of people working on my team, We appreciate your business


Verified Customer
Norfolk, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Six years of very good service, friendly and as prompt as can be.
Don't like the cancellation of car washing after service
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty


Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018 Category: Service
No Review
Not ready for review!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback, We appreciate your business


JR
Jeffrey R.
Chesapeake, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Finished ahead of schedule
I took my car in for an oil change and for a recall issue. I was told that it would take two hours so they suggested I leave it and have someone pick me up. I decided to wait and the work was done ahead of schedule by 30 minutes. A pleasant surprise...Jaclyn is always very courteous and polite...service with a smile! Thanks for the prompt service and getting me on my way.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about Jackie and your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty


Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent management staff
Thank you Fred Kearns for taking care of my beautiful car!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Rude service agent
Service agent didn’t introduce herself, didn’t apologize for service inconvenience, didn’t try to help...overall was unprofessional!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback, I apoligize that my team member didnt offer some sort of resolution to your concern, I was glad i was able to step in and get the issue with the noise of the panel that was loose resolved. It was a pleasure meeting you. If there is anything else i can do please contact me. We appreciate your business and always want the opportunity to continue earning it. 


DM
Debra M.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
My Hyundai service
This is my second Hyundai and I’ve always enjoyed great service from the Priority team. My daughter & daughter-in-law also love their Hyundais! Happy and blessed Thanksgiving to all.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and your's and your family's loyalty 


LT
Laleeta T.
Chesapeake, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
Justin Williams provided outstanding customer service. He was detailed in explaining the service that was being provide. He should be commended
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice words about Justin, We appreciate your business


BT
Brian T.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Justin Williams and Joshua
The online service form had too many mile intervals/options for the mileage I was at. Luckily Justin, the Service Advisor, was very prompt and explained the options available to me. Josh, the Shuttle Driver, was also very prompt and ready to go---both to and from the dealership. Both of these employees deserve kudos for their customer service skill!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about Justin and Josh in addition to your service experience, We appreciate your business


TD
Thomas D.
Virginia Beach, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the review, We appreciate your business


JE
Jaime E.
Portsmouth, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Makes you feel welcomed
None
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/18/2018

Thank you for the nice words about your service visit, We appreciate your business


GG
Gertrude G.
Norfolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
They are well organized and efficient.
I was not pleased that I had a two hour wait for my service that day, but no one is perfect. So, I went home.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback, We appreciate your business


EP
Edward P.
Edgewater, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil service
Good fast service.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit, We appreciate your business


AA
Abolore A.
Virginia Beach, VA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I have had my car for 1 year and only have had it serviced at Hyundai Greenbriar, Chesapeake, VA. Service has been excellent and have not had any major concerns since taking my car for servicing. I will continue to use them for servicing my car.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the nice words concerning your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty


CF
Cynthia F.
Chesapeake, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service, professionalism and staff personality are an asset.
Cynthia F.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the nice comments about the team and your service experience, We appreciate your business


Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Always great
Amazing service each visit
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty