Overview

Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5Overall Rating 4.31/5rating 4.31

3216 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000016/5Overall Rating 4.0000016/5Overall Rating 4.0000016/5Overall Rating 4.0000016/5rating 4.0000016
Original
Overall Rating 2.4186/5Overall Rating 2.4186/5rating 2.4186rating 2.4186rating 2.4186
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Employees are friendly and attentive. They try their best to give you the best service in the least time so as not to inconvenience you. They communicate well with what needs to be done for the best outcome - to keep your car in top condition.

WO
Walter O.
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
The team was ready for me when I arrived, so I got a warm greeting and professional service. Excellent!

NL
Nolan L.
Courtland, VA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
nothing to say this time
nothing to say this time

YJ
Yvonne J.
Franklin, VA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
They very polite and courteous.
The service was excellent. The young man that help was me was very polite and courteous. He listen to me and take care of the things that I need to feel safe in my car. That young man is a credit to you company.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comments about your service and Justin, We appreciate your business and loyalty


WF
William F.
Virginia Beach, VA
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Good work
Jackie was excellent. Thought I had to wait kind of long for parts to get in and did not see why I should have to pay $12 shop charge on a $99 diagnostic that just plugs into a port. But over all fine.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comments about Jackie and your service experience, We apprreciate your business and loyalty


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Experience
Great People!!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Than k you for the nice words about the team and your service visit, We appreciate your business


LM
Leslie M.
Norfolk, VA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice words concerning your service visit, We appreciate your business


TT
Tong T.
Norfolk, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Fair. Is all I can get to them.
If anybody wants to come here all I can say is that when I sign the contract with them they told me I gey oil change and free car wash for life. Seems now it’s a scam. Anyway we didn’t even get any notice on Priority Hyundai not doing the free car wash anymore it just stoped . No email notice no text mess no nothing.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the feedback and review, I am sorry that we had to discontinue our courtesy car washs at the first of the year, it was a hard decision as we no longer had the capabilities to get over 100 cars a day washing cars by hand in a timely manner for our clients. We are still looking into other alternatives to offer our customers. We appreciate your business


TA
Trudy A.
Chesapeake, VA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Just a thank you all for the service you give.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit, We appreciate your business


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Services
Great Service and Fast
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit, We appreciate your business


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Very disappointed
It shouldn't take a week to find a problem that I experience daily, only to say they can't find anything. There are several similar complaints online so Hyundai should have it identified by now!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the feedback and review, I know personally that we spent a good amount of time making attempts to get your car to act up with what you had described. We never could get the vehicle to duplicate any of the concerns in addition to looking the vehicle over on what we thought could have been related to the concerns. Unfortunatly the car did not act up or cooperate with us while we had it. We appreciate your business


WE
William E.
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The Priority Team are outstanding. They were able to identify my problems and fix the problems. When they needed to keep my car for a few days, they drove me home. (I have another vehicle that I could use). They contacted me when the work was done in a timely manner. I am very happy with all the work that these guys do, and the friendliness of the team. Thank you!
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for all the nice comments about your service experience, We appreciate your business


BM
Bridget M.
Shiloh, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
I've always had wonderful service. I have recommended this dealership to friends and family and 3 people that I have recommended have bought cars here.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty


ER
Eva R.
Norfolk, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service and Parts Director - Fred Kearns takes the time to help and listen to customers!
5+ Star Rating
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice words about me and your service experiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
I don’t have to wait long when I come to get my car serviced. I expect to be done within a hour
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experience, We appreciate your business


QC
Quacey C.
Chesapeake, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast and easy
Fast and easy service...
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit, We appreciate your business


JB
Jerry B.
Chesapeake, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
April B
Had my car serviced and had no new problems with my car since they serviced it.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit, We appreciate your business


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Priorities for Life
Another quick and thorough maintenance and repair trip.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comment about your service visit, We appreciate your business


JS
John S.
Virginia Beach, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service , friendly people
I came in Monday for service and a recall Greeted with a smile and everything completed in less than two hours.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comments about your service visit, We appreciate your business


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Timely service
On time finished quickly.
Fred K. from Priority Hyundai Greenbrier

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experience, We appreciate your business