Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

296 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2019
Professional
Professional n honest. Havent had actual work done yet, just diagnostic n it was a good experience. I will go back.

Verified Customer
Owings Mills, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2019
Honest assessments.
Reasonably priced. Fair, honest assessments...

Verified Customer
Reisterstown, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2019
Auto maintenance
Always A+ service but was disappointed that all work could not be completed today and will have to return.

JG
John G.
Owings Mills, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/29/2019
good auto shop
I took my car to Pro Care to replace the break pads and they did a good job. I will surely go there again if I need service. Getting an appointment is little difficult if you are in a hurry. Best Wishes.

SK
Steven K.
Owings Mills, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018
Maintenance Tune-up was reliable and efficient
I was able to make an appointment and deliver my car for the repairs the night before the service was to be performed. The next day I called the service shop to check and verify that my car was being serviced and to see if I needed to provide any additional information to the service technician. Everything was checked in and the service was in progress.
The final price was higher than I was originally estimated based on the conversation with the service technician. The next time I'll ask for it in writing.

RE
Randolf E.
Pikesville, MD
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2018
on time service
price is good and service is good

WP
Willard P.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018
CAR REPAIR
At a friends request, I tried Pro Care Auto LLC instead of going to a Toyota dealer for repairs to my car. I found Pro Care Auto to be very professional, courtesy, knowledgeable and cost efficient. Although my car was kept a little longer than I anticipated, I can overlook that because the repairs were done proficiently and that makes all the difference.

RE
Randolf E.
Pikesville, MD
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018
owner
good job and job time was good

MM
Mujihadah M.
Baltimore, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/08/2018
Trustworthy Mechanic
Very hard to come by.

RA
Rezene A.
Reisterstown, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Rezene said the staff was professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EB
Ed B.
Pikesville, MD
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Ed said this business was fine. . It took 3 trips but they finally fixed his vehicle. He was pleased to be working with Jeff and Doug .
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 11 Review