100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JL
John L.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
State inspection
Prostar is always professional and had my car finished quickly. They only did what was necessary. Thank you

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Great mechanic
I have been going here for years and the service is great and the people are trustworthy. They will not do something that does not have to be done just for the money.

RP
Richard P.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Service review
Good reliable fast service.

CF
Carol F.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Good timely service, knowlegeable answers to questions
The service is always competent and timely. Justin goes out of his way to provide customer satisfaction.

JS
Joseph S.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Never a bad experience
Never a bad experience

JL
John L.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
flat tire
I had a nail in my tire and Justin fixed it quickly.

GD
Gene D.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
excellent service and outcome
attention to detail, excellent diagnostic and repair skills

JL
John L.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
State inspection
Justin is always professional and does a great job.

RK
Robert K.
Bensalem, PA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
no problems
as always fast and friendly service

MA
Mark A.
Philadelphia, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Good quality work consistently
Prostar is a facility that I have the utmost trust in servicing my vehicles. Very knowledgeable, always takes time to explain, actually tries to save you money IMAGINE THAT. Consistently delivers top quality work at a fair price. He has my work for the long run.

SB
Shanon B.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Only auto place I trust
I have used this shop for years and it is the only shop I let work on any vehicle I own

GD
Gerald D.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Timely repairs at reasonable cost.
Appreciate the workmanship at affordable rates, along with the ability to get an appointment at a moments notice. Justin is always accommodating when really needed.

MC
Marco C.
Malvern, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Trustworthy, Good work, Honest Mechanic
Need an honest no bullshit mechanic? Justin is the bomb!!! He is very good and Trustworthy.

RW
Rena W.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
HONEST MECHANIC
Prostar is the place to go for all your vehicles work. Justin is the best, most honest mechanic!!! He always goes the extra mile to make sure all 3 of my daughters cars and their boyfriends cars are safe to drive. Highly recommend to anybody!!

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
Good service
This is the only shop I trust with my car

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 34 in total