Pyle Wheel & Brake Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(188 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


LB
Laurie B.
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Honest, dependable and friendly
I've been going to Pyle for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

CM
Clint M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Honest and quality work.
Pyle had friendly customer service. Brett was fair and honest, along with great business ethics. Highly recommend

JA
Jeffrey A.
South Jordan, UT
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2017
Very dishonest service
We took our 2014 patriot in to pyle because our warranty company recommended them. They stole our good battery and air cleaner box, replaced sensors that were still good then broke our transmission dip stick tube. Tried charging us 500+ for a 150 dollar part. Now they won't respond. Thus shop should be avoided. We are filing complaints with the warranty company now. The only reason that I gave them one star is because this review site made me.

BF
Becky F.
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2015
Top rate auto repair
I will not take my vehicle anywhere else. These guys are as honest as they come. They will take care of you like you are family. They are truly a one of a kind company that knows what 'customer care' really means. I recommend them to everyone.

RO
Roberto O.
Bountiful, UT
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2015 Category: Service
Roberto said he is a repeat customer of the business and he has never been disappointed with them.

SL
Stevie L.
Saratoga Springs, UT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Stevie said this business did a good job on her vehicle.

SB
Steve B.
Utah
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Steve said this business was really good. They were very thorough and honest.

MP
Matt P.
Utah
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Matt said he has enjoyed the service that he has received. This time he forgot to tell them to replace a headlight but he felt they should have caught it.

DC
Daniel C.
Utah
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Daniel said he is a repeat customer of the business. He is happy with the service and their warranties.

CR
Chris R.
Utah
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Chris said this business had his vehicle running smoothly, and did a great job. They were quick and relatively cheap.

RL
Rebecca L.
Utah
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Rebecca said this business was good.

RS
Rick S.
Utah
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Rick said this business does a good job and he has been going there for years.

SM
SARAH M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015
Fast friendly service.
Friendly staff and quick service!

CH
Cas H.
Magna, UT
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Cas said the business provides good service.

BC
BILL C.
West Jordan, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015
I have been going there for years.
I drive from 9000S 4800W, and pass a lot of other places, but I have never backed into my driveway and seen a stream of oil on the street and driveway like has happened with the quick lube joints. Worth the time and money.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 188 in total