Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RR
ROBERT R.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Honesty and great customer service as well as quality workmanship quality wor
They keep you updated through the day on the status or completion time of your vehicle. and only perform the work that is needed.

JW
JACK W.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Attention to detail and honesty!
I have been a customer for almost 20 years. They’ve taken care of my personal vehicles, family’s and work vehicles. They have never tried to deceive me and in this day and time, it is difficult to find honesty in the automotive repair business.

DR
DARLENE R.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Honest Professional Service
Hard-working honest Professional Service. They bend over backwards to meet your needs. Quality service for sure.

TS
Toller S.
Keller, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Toller said that the place does good work at a very fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DAVID S.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Timely service.
There’s nothing theyve not been able to fix.
Honest, timely, & priced right.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 10/23/2018

Wow David! Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you and appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing! We look forward to being your go to vehicle service and repair shop for a long time to come


AD
Alex D.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Alex said he doesn't go to any other facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rose R., Owner from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you so much Alex! That means alot to us! We appreciate our friends and neighbors who trust us with their vehicles! Have a great week!


MF
MARIO F.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Quality work and quality people !
I have used Quality auto for quit a few years now . Its hard to find a trust worthy dependable automotive repair shop these days buts that's exactly what Quality Auto Service is . Jeremy runs a fair honest business & I am always completely satisfied with the work he performs on any of my vehicles, from engine work to oil and filter I have never ever had to take a vehicle back to him because something wasn't done right . I highly recommend Quality Auto !
JEREMY C., President from Quality Auto Service Center responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Mario:
Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we did servicing your Sliverado. Thanks for choosing Quality Auto DFW. We Appreciate You! Have A Great Day! If You Need Anything, Let Us Know


Displaying all 7 Review