Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JJ
JEFF J.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Fast Work and a Fair Price
AC went out on my wife car. I was referred to here by a friend, we were not disappointed! Fast and friendly service and a fair price. We have our new go to place for all of our automotive needs.

W
WILLAM
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Awesome Guys
Had a bunch of work done. These guys are the most honest and great mechanics!!!!

MP
MICHAEL P.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service at great price.
Always great service. Service gets completed on same day unless it's a major issue. Price is always reasonable.

SS
SHAKIYLA S.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Thanks again!!!
My father referred me after a horrible experience with Firestone an I can say from here on out I’ll be calling Quality first for all my service needs Thanks again

JM
JOHN M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
competence & honesty
Troubleshooting is accurate. Repairs are without error. Service is completed in a timely fashion. Always courteous. Customer service impeccable.

SB
SARA B.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great Quick Service
Got our vehicle towed in late yesterday. Diagnosis this morning and fixed by time I got off work!

RB
ROSE B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great Service
Very honest and upfront about the repairs that need to be done.

R
RYNO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Always reliable
Larry and his team always make me feel like an appreciated customer. Their service is always great.

AH
AL H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Easy in good fasts work
Work is fast and good

D
DAVIS
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great mechanic shop
Larry called me to let ma know that he would have my care fixed on Tuesdays and it was. Very professional.

ML
Mary L.
Madison, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
THANKS SO MUCH !!!
Who knew an oil change could inspire/guarantee my future business? Genuine thanks to you, Larry, and to your entire crew. A business with heart.

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Honesty and hard work
The fellas always try to get you going as soon as possible. If they can’t, they let you know up front.

Verified Customer
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Air conditioning
Larry and his team did a great job at repairing my car's air conditioning. Will definitely use him againp

TG
THOMAS G.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Thomas G
Larry does good work he has worked on cars and trucks you me for years

MH
MIKE H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
great service
Totally happy with service. Larry and the crew are honest and fix what needs to be done. I won't ever go anywhere else