Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(278 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


D
DANIKA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020
Knowledgeable mechanics
Price for services requested was great. Mechanics seem to be straight forward with you. Only complaint I had was that a hose was left dangling under my car. Nothing serious but had to drive back in heavy traffic that took 30 min. I wish that when I called them about it they could have told me what I could have done. (Saving the return trip) only to find out it wasn't serious.
People are human, they make mistakes I understand that and have no qualms about that. I would definitely return for other services because the guys I spoke too were very sincere and apologetic for the mistake.

MC
MIKE C.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019
Customer focus
This shop is excellent in getting the job done and stand behind the work they do.

KB
Kurt B.
Tennessee
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Kurt said his window makes a grinding noise after it was fixed. The door handle on the inside was broken.

JL
Joseph L.
Tennessee
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said they gave him a good price. The credit card machine messed up and created a hassle for him.

HA
Harly A.
Tennessee
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Harly said they were fine and it was an okay visit.

HM
Hunter M.
Tennessee
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Hunter said everything seems to be working okay, but the check engine light came back on.

JC
Juan C.
Tennessee
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Juan said the experience was good. The staff does a great job. He had his tires balanced.

RW
Ron W.
Tennessee
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Ron said he likes this business because they do a good job.

HS
Haley S.
Tennessee
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Haley said she wasn't told there was no waiting room and so she sat in her vehicle for two hours. Then they told her they would have to keep her vehicle over night.

LB
Latasha B.
Tennessee
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Latasha said they did a very good job.

JG
James G.
Tennessee
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
James said the employees are straightforward and they provide good service in a timely manner.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 05/22/2017

As always James thank you for your Business and kind words.


DP
Domomic P.
Tennessee
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Domomic said the service was decent.