Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(278 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


D
DAVIS
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great mechanic shop
Larry called me to let ma know that he would have my care fixed on Tuesdays and it was. Very professional.

ML
Mary L.
Madison, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
THANKS SO MUCH !!!
Who knew an oil change could inspire/guarantee my future business? Genuine thanks to you, Larry, and to your entire crew. A business with heart.

Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Honesty and hard work
The fellas always try to get you going as soon as possible. If they can’t, they let you know up front.

Verified Customer
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Air conditioning
Larry and his team did a great job at repairing my car's air conditioning. Will definitely use him againp

TG
THOMAS G.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Thomas G
Larry does good work he has worked on cars and trucks you me for years

MH
MIKE H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
great service
Totally happy with service. Larry and the crew are honest and fix what needs to be done. I won't ever go anywhere else

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
The best
This is probably the best shop I’ve ever dealt with. Most recently, i had a pretty serious repair....a ton of disassembly and reassembly... and the bill was about $300 cheaper and 3 days sooner than what i expected. When i offered a decent tip, they refused... said that ain’t how they operate, just keep coming back. And i will.

DG
DAVID G.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
We have trust and greatly appreciate the integrity of Larry and his staff.
We always feel confident in the service that Quality Automotive provides.

LC
LARRY C.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
07 Forester with problems it had been lingering for some time with several attempts to repair the others unsuccessfully!
Good communication... Good diagnostic procedures... Good work... Excellent results... Everything I wanted! Totally satisfied!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/13/2020

THANK  YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.


RB
RICHARD B.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
The best
Literally the best shop in the world. Best quality and lowest price
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/13/2020

GLAD WE COULD HELP.


MH
MIKE H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
great service
Recommended by a former coworker and was greeted by Larry and got me in and out as stated. Truck running great and very happy with the experience
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/13/2020

GLAD WE COULD HELP.


T
TRRENNE
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great service
They went above and beyond my expectations. Will definitely be going back and referring other people to go.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.


H
H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Very satisfied!
The service work was spot on and the truck drives absolutely quiet and straight after front struts replaced and aligned! This truck hasn’t handled this well for the last 2 years of working her everyday! Thanks again Larry for the excellent work on my vehicle!!!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 07/13/2020

THANK YOU.


DS
DANNY S.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
First Class Service
I have been bringing my vehicles to Larry and his team for over 20 years. You can always count on getting top quality service and first class customer service. Quality Automotive is a company you can trust your vehicles too.

K
KENIA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Rack and pinion
People were nice and worked efficiently