Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(238 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Honest and reliable
They did an outstanding job finding the issue with my car and fixing it quickly.

MG
MARCIA G.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great and fair service
Great and fair service done in a timely manner. Thank you Quality Automotive for all you have done for me.

EN
ED N.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Old Nissan
Larry is A trustworthy individual that won’t let a car leave until he is 100% satisfied that everything is right. The labor rate is fair and the work is great.

KS
KATRINA S.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Amazing!
I have been having issues with my car for four months and they instantly figured out what was wrong with it. I highly recommend taking your car to Quality Automotive. Not only are they good at what they do, their customer service is absolutely AMAZING!

LS
LINDA S.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Car repair
Larry has been my mechanic for twenty years.
I trust him because he has always been honest and fair. He will not overcharge or try to recommend a repair that is not necessary. I refer all my friends to Quality Automotive!

BV
BRENT v.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Great customer service
They communicate well. Let me know what’s going on with my truck and always on time with repairs

MW
MICHAEL W.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
The name says it all
Always friendly, always honest, always reasonably priced. I always go to Quality Automotive.

JM
JEFF M.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Awesome folks!
Larry runs a business that lives up to its name...Quality! Quality Automotive is who recommend to everyone who needs quality auto repair, and for very reasonable charges!

AH
ARZELL H.
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Reliable & Affordable
This shop has been my go to shop for three years. Larry and his crew does great work at a very affordable price, sometimes lower than the original quote! He also explains in detail what he's repairing and why. This will continue to be my go to shop for as long as it remains in business!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for your Business and kind words.


CK
CRISTINE K.
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Very friendly very informative and Does not over charge and honest
This was my first experience and it was a very pleasant one. I was going to be over charged at a different facility. They got right to the root of the problem fixed it right away for a great price
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 11/07/2019

Glad we were able to help.


E
ERIC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Eric Nieves
Awesome and great team with excellent efficiency work, honest people and good price on labor.

MC
MIKE C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
1995 Ford F150 XLT
Excellent service for a very difficult truck to work on. Also, reasonable on the price.

FR
FELISSA R.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Honest....professional. And affordable.....quality work always
Honest ...affordable and professional. Quality work always

MB
MONICA B.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Excellent service, very honest
I have been bringing vehicles here for years. Larry the owner is very honest and he stands by his work.

TT
TIMOTHY T.
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Helpful to out of towners
My son broke down nearly 4 hours from home. We were able to get it to the shop but not until 5:30 on a Friday. They stayed for us to get there and fixed the problem. Drove it back home with no problems they were very friendly and helpful.