Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(238 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


MN
MARGRENT N.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great customer service
Larry Cunningham was so nice and professional. He didn’t try to trick me cause I was a female; he was totally honest and my car was ready like in one day. I was referred to him by a friend who said he was an honest man and it proved to be true. Front desk assistant was very nice as well. He is officially my mechanic now!! I’ve already recommended him to my sister.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 04/27/2020

Glad to meet you thank you for your kind words.


KH
KATHY H.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Great customer service!
Great service and affordability and honest service!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 04/24/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.


TT
TEVIN T.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Larry and his daughter
Seriously I haven’t felt this good about a mechanic and the service I get each time I come in for maintenance!!! Kindest people in the world. Straight forward and extremely fair , honest and affordable.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 04/24/2020

ALWAYS enjoy our talks.


AD
ANDREW D.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
It’s in the Title Quality
Quality Automotive always does a great job on my vehicle repairs. I love the fact that Larry calls before he does anything to the vehicle to explain what he has found during his diagnosis and what it is going to take to fix the problem. If I have any vehicle problems I will definitely take it to Quality Automotive!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 04/24/2020

Glad we could help


R
ROBERT
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Take your car here!
These guys are great... very open and honest, good communication, prompt service.
They actually came in UNDER their quote! How often does a garage do that?!
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 04/24/2020

Always enjoy helping new customers.


Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Honest and hardworking!
Always honest and hard working. Great place to take your vehicle
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you for your kind words.


TF
TIM F.
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great service
Always fair.

RF
RICK F.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Alway takes care of any problems I have with my vehicles .
Very good work at reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great prices and great service
Was. Referred to Larry and his team by a friend. Glad I went. Fix multiple problems on my suv. Great job and great price

Verified Customer
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great Service
Great service delivered in a friendly manner and reasonably priced.

TC
TALISA C.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Always better than I expect!!!
On time. Great communication! Even better price! We have trusted Quality for years. Not one time has it been anything but outstanding. Thank you for your honesty and really great work!

TT
TEVIN T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Outstanding
They always take care of me timely and professionally!!

S
SIERRA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great
Very friendly, fast, and overall seems like a reputable mechanic!

KR
KYLE R.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Unbelievable service
These guys know what they’re talking about and know what they’re doing
My best experience in 34 years at a repair shop

MC
MIKE C.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Customer focus
The people are friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous.
LC
LARRY C. from Quality Automotive responded on 03/03/2020

thank you