Quality Brakes & Alignment

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(339 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


RC
RICHARD C.
Itasca, TX
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Nice New clean Shop, very friendly and likeable Owners and employies providing Safe and Quality service.
Friendly folks that Know what You need and How to do it, Prices are good and work is excellent. no need to shop around. Just go see Joel & Stevan for Your next repair.

BT
BRIAN T.
Cleburne, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Great service
Excellent service in a comfortable new environment. I have used QB&A for years and will not use anyone else.

BB
BENJAMIN B.
Midlothian, TX
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Awesome service
2 previous alignments in 28000 miles. Previous folks couldn’t fix my pull to the right because they were too lazy to put adjusters in. Kid called me. Said he adjusted toe. Rotated tires. Still pulled. Needed to install adjusters at a little higher price. Told him to do it. Truck drives better than it ever has. Real nice folks that take their work serious.

Verified Customer
Cleburne, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Great services, quick service, friendly service
Honest people, quality work, and smiling faces willing to help right when you walk through the front door.

MW
MAX W.
Cleburne, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Customer Service!
Joel and his staff go above and beyond to help their customers with their automobile issues.

RB
RICHARD B.
Keene, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
BRAKES
MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT! THEY ALWAYS DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY ARE GOING TO DO. VERY PROMPT AND COURTEOUS! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WITH BRAKE PROBLEMS OR FRONT END PROBLEMS, SHOCKS STRUTS. YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID!

SH
SCOTT H.
Cleburne, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2018
Jeep Wrangler
Very pleased with results.. Always does a great job

JS
JUSTIN S.
Midlothian, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
Rotors turned and pads replaced
Very cautious about where I would take my 07 Z06 corvette, but Quality Brakes takes great care to make sure I get the car back as I dropped it off. Always perform good work as well.

JT
JEFF T.
Fort Worth, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Quality visit
Quality came highly recommended.....stopped by and made an appointment. Jody was super nice. Came back for my appointment...was taken right in and delivered to a local restaurant by staff for my wait. Took about an hour and my truck drives great now. Fingers crossed .....Joel guided I did not have the best of tires. I agreed. Great experience.

RW
ROCKY W.
Cleburne, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Fast Friendly Fair
As always, vehicle taken in promptly. Got a call and diagnosis pretty quick and was kept informed throughout the repair process. Once again, there was no reason to doubt the price for the repairs was fair and the work performed with care. No reason to go anywhere else.

JA
JIMMY A.
Burleson, TX
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Excellent as usual
Joel, Steven and the guys always provide honest and quality service at a reasonable price! Their new spacious location is not bad either!

SB
SHELLEY B.
Burleson, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Excellent people
Honest hard work!!

Verified Customer
Cleburne, TX
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Very satisfied
Always do quality work...reasonable and in a timely way. Very good people to work with!

RW
RON W.
Alvarado, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Great service
Want to say thanks for the great servervice and exceptional quality of work done to my truck. It is very appreciated and would definatly recommend anyone looking to have brake or alighnment work done. Truck drives and handles like new.

GB
GAYLE B.
Hillsboro, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Knowledgable and Friendly
Joel and Steven care about your safety. They tell you what you need to keep you safe on the road.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 331 in total