Quality Brakes & Alignment

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(339 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


FM
FRANK M.
Cleburne, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Quick friendly service
Got me in right away. took less than an hour for a four-wheel alignment. Very satisfied with the results.

PT
PATRICIA T.
Cleburne, TX
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Excellent
excellent as always. I have been a costumer for years and always great, fast, honest service.

BG
BRUCE G.
Cleburne, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2018
Quality
Great service from great people.

CW
CINDY W.
Cleburne, TX
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Cindy Walquist
This business gives great customer service. Customers are treated with a personal approach instead of a number. Quality work the standard.

DL
DALE L.
Cleburne, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018
Friendly
Good workmanship

Verified Customer
Cleburne, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Always honest
Have taken several of our vehicles here and always have a pleasant experience. Highly recommend them.

TH
TIM H.
Cleburne, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018
Best Servie Around!
Please visit this business. You can have confidence in any service they provide.

CW
CHARLES W.
Alvarado, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
excellent work
Rear Wheels allignment done very well

SK
SHIRLEY K.
Keene, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018
They are honest and timely
Quality Brakes is friendly, honest and dependable. They are also timely which now a days is usually over looked. I highly recommend them!

DB
DANA B.
Joshua, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018
Realigned my Malibu Tires!
Wright Tire highly recommended Quality Brakes & Alignment, and they were RIGHT!! Hensley's were extremely nice, professional, and they realigned my tires (4) very efficiently! I didn't have to wait long at all! Very nice waiting area.. clean.
Will recommend and go back!!

MB
MIKE B.
Keene, TX
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Excellent service!
The place and the people are first class! Our car rides like a brand new car.
Very honest people!

SH
SCOTT H.
Cleburne, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
Jeep Steering
Excellent Job

DJ
DANA J.
Joshua, TX
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018
Careful quality work, friendly atmosphere, trustworthy.
I have enjoyed bringing my vehicles here for over 10 years for brake, alignment and suspension work. Appreciate their hometown friendliness.

MG
MATTHEW G.
Joshua, TX
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018
Always the best service!
Quality Breaks and Alignment is always the best service and fairest prices in the area. Ive taken my last three cars to Joel and I never leave feeling like I just got taken advantage of.

CW
CHARLES W.
Alvarado, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2018
Great people and service
Car had vibration in the steering wheel
Faulty engine mounts were detected
Parts ordered and replaced
No vibration

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 331 in total