Quality Tire & Auto Inc.


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

990 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Norbie and Donna S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nailed again"
Fixed my problem... a leaky tire that they filled for me when warning light went on
Found a large nail, repaired the tire and allie good time
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 05:27 AM
George S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Multiple flat tires fixed on on our cars"
Always pleased with excellent service from you guys. Thank-you
George Sine
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 05:03 AM
Martin and Jeannette V. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency Service"
Over the weekend my car wouldn't start. Monday morning I called and even though they had a full appointment book, they said they would get the car in. It turned out to just be a battery.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:07 PM
Melissa and Bill W. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire check"
purchased tires in March 2017, car alerted that tire pressure was low, I called and they fit me in day before I needed to go out of town with vehicle. Drill bit found in back tire, and a valve needed tightening on front tire. Appreciated the quick service, so I had piece of mind driving it to Wisconsin.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:32 AM
Len and Mary C. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbelievable Service"
This team at Quality really bends over backwards to help. Emergency tire blowout on a very busy day. They fit us in though Quality Tires was very busy with other customers. My wife and I greatly appreciated the quick response and friendly service. They also called and let us know what they were doing at every step of the process. Thanks.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:35 AM
Susan and Peter E. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Dave and staff always do great work and complete the job. No surprises when you leave. If you need a place with people you can trust your vehicle, you've found it.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 05:54 AM
Mike and Jackie S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as Always"
I've been going here for years. 1st with my 1999 Acura TL and now with my 2013 Subaru Legacy. Always great service and prices. Will continue coming here for years to come. Very easy to schedule an appointment and they don't try to sell you something that you don't need like some places do.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:34 AM
Frank W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust these guys to do the right thing"
Car was brought in with what I thought was a small leak. They discovered that the filter housing was cracked which called for replacement along with replacing a worn seal and oil switch contact. Had to contend with a tricky PCV valve problem, but solved it and came in under the original estimate. I will continue to do business with this firm over the dealers for service.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:38 PM
Helen and Randy M. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Geat service, great neighbors!"
We bought new tires from our long-time service professionals at Quality Tire for the winter season. We knew they would recommend the best tire for our Lexus based on the use the car gets as we look forward to retirement. We are very satisfied with their recommendation and "look forward" to the time when our other Lexus needs repairs!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:42 AM
Michael and Meagan J. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as Always"
As always, great, prompt, reasonably priced service. I recommend Quality to everyone I know.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:28 AM
Bill C. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Excellent job with most recent oil change.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:16 AM
Qidong L. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, good people!"
This is my first car, they are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt! I trust them!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:23 AM
Kevin and Cindy M. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Consistent, High-Quality Service"
I am so pleased with my experience at Quality Tire - every time! We take multiple vehicles there for service and consistently find the staff to be helpful and honest. We trust their recommendations and have been very pleased with results. Prices are fair and service is prompt and most important, high quality!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:13 AM
Scott S. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work "
Always fair and honest work.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 07:56 PM
Albert K. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful people"
great place to take your car
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 11:15 AM
Kathy S. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
As always, fast and great service from Quality Tire.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 09:05 AM
Norman and Chris D. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place for any car/truck"
Quality has been taking care of my cars and truck for better than 10 years. They are honest and fair. They let us know what absolutely has to be fixed and what can wait. They have kept my vehicles running for a long time. One for 180,000 miles and one for 205,000 miles.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML500
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 05:20 AM
Harry and Glenda S. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely"
Unscheduled brake job was completed same day.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 09:11 PM
Joe and Michelle F. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Repair Center Bar None!"
Quality Tire continues to be outstanding in every way! They take great care our auto's for more than 10 years. They keep you apprised of what is needed after they look at your car, before they do anything else. So great communication from Mark, Jimmy and Dave!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 09:49 AM
Scott S. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the most honest shop you can find"
Can't say enough about this place. High quality work, friendly, fairly priced. A friend turned me on to them a few years ago and haven't gone to anyone since
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/26/2017 06:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 990 in total