Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(665 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
JOAQUIN C.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great service
Friendly and helpful!

CP
Curtis P.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Curtis said he got great service and they used their discount they were offering.

EK
ELESA K.
Titusville, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Fantastic Service and People
I cannot say enough good things about Quality Transmissions. I am so happy a friend told me about them. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and professional. They not only repaired my car when 3 other places could not find the problem but they continue to maintain my car and have it ready when I'm ready to pick it up. I actually look forward to taking my car to Quality Transmissions because I know they will do an excellent job and it won't cost me an arm and a leg.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Caring and accommodating
Wonderful place. I dropped my car off and was about to call for an Uber but they offered to take me home. They accommodated my schedule to make sure I got the car back in a timely manner. Great work! No complaints.

TS
TOM S.
Mercedes-Benz 500SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Mercedes repair
The mechanics here have always done an excellent job on my vehicles ram truck, lexus suv
and vintage Mercedes. Fair pricing and friendly reliable service. 5 stars. Tom

JL
JOHN L.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Moving to Titusville fl the TCM and shift solenoid went bad and they fixed my car took a little longer what my car works great I am so happy thanks for fixing my car you guys did good work
I was stuck at my son's house White Christmas Florida and stay there until my car was fixed so glad to have my car back thanks again guys definitely a place to bring me a car excellent service

BC
BLAS C.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Calidad humana y servicio
Excelente atención de todo su personal y calidad de servicio..con todo agrado los recomiendo..

CC
CARMEN C.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Customer service
Great customer service and honestly

DL
DAISY L.
Orlando, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
customer service and quality work
The atmosphere at Quality Transmissions is very welcoming. Everyone you encounter is friendly and goes out of their way to give good service.

JV
Jason V.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend this business for service.

RP
ROGER P.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Fantastic job!
Perfect service and a splendid job done! I’ll never go anywhere else. Trust is everything!

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
great customer service, speed of service, reasonable prices
great customer service, speed of service, reasonable prices

DD
Dave D.
Orlando, FL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Dave said they are good. He is the best transmission man he knows.

AF
Ann F.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Ann said the business was great and they got the job done in a timely manner with a reasonable price.

AM
ABE M.
Orlando, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Great service
Friendly courteous and efficient

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 665 in total