Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(158 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DE
Dennis E.
Kinston, NC
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said that he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Kinston, NC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
The staff is very friendly and I love the service. They are precise and give feedbacks on what's needed on my car and it's done in a timely manner.
I was recommended to go here for a inspection and I've been going here every since for any kind of service that is needed. They are very professional and I love the text responses on when my car need additional service or when it's ready.

SF
Sandy F.
Kinston, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great job
They always do a great job and always on time.

LE
Lynn E.
Kinston, NC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they always provide good , timely service.

MF
Michelle F.
Kinston, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said the business always takes care of her vehicle plus warranties their work.

JP
Jake P.
Kinston, NC
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Easy check in ... no long wait time
The staff are courteous and helpful!! Great service.

DM
Denise M.
North Carolina
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Denise said her vehicle working fine now.

RM
Ronald M.
North Carolina
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said his vehicle broke down in Virginia. It was pulled to the business and Roger, the owner, worked Saturday just to bring him back on the road and he paid when he came back.

DW
David W.
North Carolina
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
David said they had good service.

JL
Jeff L.
Kinston, NC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Excellent Customr Service.
Thank you Sherry, Roger, Taylor and your technician for taking care of my brake issues on the Silverado truck this past Friday. I called after my brakes failed early that morning after leaving my home. You guys went the extra mile and worked me in to your already full schedule. I appreciate you doing that ...you saved the day for us as we were already a vehicle down. Great customer service and excellent repairs.
You guys are "The Best",
Thanks again, -Jeff Long

DL
Denise L.
Newport, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Denise said she has been going to the business for the past 20 years and the staff always provide excellent service and they do their job well in a timely fashion.

JJ
Judy J.
Kinston, NC
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
NC state inspection
R & S has provided all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs for years. I am satisfied with any and all work they have done for my Lincoln as well as they previous vehicles I have owned. My most recent visit to them was for my car inspection. They also do the inspection on my Harley when it is needed.

EB
Erica B.
Kinston, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
THEY HAVE FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
THE STAFF HERE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND THEY HAVE GREAT AND SWIFT SERVICE

DS
David S.
La Grange, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
I'm Steele Satisfied
These folks have always treated my family right. They are trustworthy and do excellent work. That is what makes me continue to go to them for all my auto needs.

KC
Ken C.
North Carolina
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they are always on top of things and they do a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 158 in total