99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
TIM C. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work and Great Service"
Rad Air quickly diagnosed the problem with our 10 year old G6. The repair was done quickly and for a reasonable price. We know that the staff at Rad Air of Wickliffe take pride in their work and care for their customers. Many thanks!!!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:03 PM
MARY M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New brakes"
Needed by brakes fixed in a hurry - you fixed it fast and returned my car to me so I could make my doctors appointment!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:36 AM
SUSAN A. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a positive experience"
Radair gives professional service and eases the pain of both expensive and not so expensive repairs. They provide a loaner so I can still make it to work.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:30 PM
MICHAEL P. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Quick service"
I have found that this repair shop is one of the better ones in the area. Great repair work and a 2 year warranty on work. You will not find too many shops especially dealerships that will cover their repair work beyond one year. Also they have loaner vehicles available if needed (indicate in advance if required) . Would recommend Rad Air for regular vehicle maintenance and repair work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:40 PM
JEFF C. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, friendly staff"
Rad Air of Wickliffe always provides great service. The care and the staff is great. That's why I take my auto there for all by auto maintenance needs.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:00 AM
MARY C. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Honest Recommendation"
I have been taking my vehicle to Rad Air in Wickliffe for about 2 years now...I feel confident in Bill's recommendations and do not feel uneasy when taking my car to this particular Rad Air location. He is honest and I have been very happy with the techs service. Having a safe vehicle is important to me, transporting two busy kids from sporting events etc with Ohio weather is on top of my list of my priorities! Rad Air of Wickliffe has helped me feel safe with my vehicle (that is purchased, not leased) and that is important to me because it is one of my investments, and I am happy I have chosen the right automobile shop to help me protect my vehicle!!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:41 PM
SUE B. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer "
Friendly service, clean waiting area, close to home and reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:12 AM
PAULETTE G. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
I was very happy with the service I received, they were able to get me in and completed the work in a timely manner. I had to leave town the next day and e tire had slow leak. Plus peace of mind thery topped off fluid and advised me other services needed soon with price quote.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 03:37 AM
BOB on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Courteous Service !"
Had tires for my SUV in one Day !!!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:17 AM
ANGELA B. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They where very helpful with my situation "
They very knowledgeable and finish in a timely matter
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 08:09 PM
Maureen A. on 01/28/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Phenomenal people and service"
Once again, Bill Snow and his team did a spectacular job for me. They went above and beyond to uncover the problem with my car and got it fixed for me!!
They are always so polite, helpful, very flexible with schedules and work with you!!
I will always recommend them to anyone and am always confident coming up them for my car!!
Thank you again!! 😀
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 06:25 PM
GEOFF S. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Malibu LS"
First oil change in my new ride. Offered me several choices of oil options since the general wants specific types of oil in their vehicles. Offered a few options on items I need to get taken care of in the future, but was not pushy or salesy in the process. I enjoy bringing my cars to this Rad Air. Bill and his staff are a wealth of knowledge and a pleasure to speak with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 04:15 AM
TED W. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and stable "
Radair says what they do and then they do what they say. Efficient and competitive place. I enjoy dealing with Bill and Chris when I drop off and pick up.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:46 AM
AL B. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Great place to get the real situation on your vehicle without the sales smoke.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 07:45 PM
REBECCA C. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill is always friendly and goes out of his way to get our cars in and get them back in a timely manner."
I am so blessed I found Bill and Radair. They are competent, friendly and always professional. Bill takes the time to show and explain what needs fixed and why. As a female, I feel like I'm in good hands!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 10:31 AM
MIKE T. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch "
Longtime customer. These guys r real good Never would consider going anywhere else. Very pleased with everything I’ve needed done over the years
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 12:29 PM
SCOTT T. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Slow leaking tire"
I was completely satisfied with Rad Air of Wickliffe. I had a slow leaking tire on my 2014 Ford Focus. I called Rad Air and the staff member informed me that I could bring the vehicle in that morning and the work would be completed after lunch. They delivered as promised. I picked up my car around 2:30. I will definitely look to Rad Air for my next vehicle maintenance.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 12:10 PM
CRAIG K. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great location and quality work at a reasonable cost "
Performed work on time with reasonable cost
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 01:55 PM
Stephen D. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephen said he was satisfied with the staff.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEN L. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and great people"
These guys are great. I think they are middle of the row on cost. But you get what you pay for. They fix things right the first time. I will pay a little more to know it is done right. Still very reasonable!
Vehicle: Pontiac G5
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 593 in total