Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(839 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


LV
Lisa V.
Michigan
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Lisa said she likes the two employees she deals with and is very happy with them.

DC
Dan C.
Lansing, MI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Dan said they did good work at a good price.

DC
Dave C.
Michigan
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Dave said the technicians are prompt and knowledgeable.

JW
Jack W.
Michigan
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they did a great job. Brandon was helpful.

RF
Rowan F.
Michigan
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Rowan said the staff were very helpful.

AH
Ann H.
Michigan
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Ann said they were very explanatory of everything that needed to be done. They were friendly. They were efficient.

JL
Jonathan L.
Michigan
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said they were really good. They were quick. Also, they were good at explaining what was wrong with the vehicle and the price was reasonable.

EW
Emmanuel W.
Michigan
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Emmanuel said he got them through a recommendation of a friend. He would recommend the business. He'll definitely be back.

DF
Diane F.
Lansing, MI
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Diane said she would recommend this business.

MG
MADISON G.
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
The most trusted mechanic I have ever had the pleasure of meeting
I know every time I bring my car to B Randalls I can trust the issue I'm having will be taken care of without having unnecessary work done to kick up the bill. I am always treated very well every time I take my car in. I will only take my car to B Randalls.

MM
Michelle M.
Michigan
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said he is very reasonable, she takes her vehicle in with unspecified issues, he's pretty quick about turning it around, he doesn't try to up sell her, and he's pretty proactive with routine maintenance stuff that's coming up.

BC
Bryan C.
Michigan
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Bryan said he couldn't do anything for his vehicle, but did a diagnostic and recommended where to go.

JA
Jennifer A.
Michigan
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business did quick work and stayed in contact. She said they provided her with an estimate and that made her happy.

OB
Owen B.
Michigan
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Owen said the business was quick and less expensive than he thought it would be. He is very pleased.

MP
MARTIN P.
East Lansing, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Honest, reliable service
Easy to get my vehicle in, quick work, with reasonable prices.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 839 in total