95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Wagner K. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wagner said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PETE W. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service, as usual"
They always go the extra mile. I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 12:53 PM
Randolph B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Randolph said the service provided by this business is expensive but very prompt. The staff is very knowledgeable and honest.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ED E. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service just gets better"
I was able to book this service at short notice and the job was finished in less than two hours. They called be when it was finished and were very professional. It pays to go to someone who knows what they're doing. Well done, Randalls!
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:56 AM
Jeff P. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the service was really good at the business.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom S. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the drop off and pick up process is easy. The communication and the text messages are good. The advisors call the customers. They do not wait for the customer to call the facility.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANITA C. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I recently made a visit to Randalls Auto house due to a flat tire. It’s nice to know that his shop is one can trust and they know what they’re doing . Everyone is courteous and polite hands-down I would recommend Randalls Auto house to everyone .
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 09:54 AM
WILLIAM P. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Intelligent, Professionals are hard to find!!"
I've lived in this area for 22 years and never found a dealership or repair shop that even remotely compares to the quality of service, atmosphere, professionalism, all that and, all that topped with prices comparable and in some cases better than I dealt with!! My first visit was on a doubtful whim but, that all changed as soon as our first point of business was made! Respect and Trust have to be earned, Randalls Autohaus got both!!! Tech tips and good company made my visits even better!! Thank You!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:08 PM
DIANE R. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super shop"
The latest repair equipment ,the friendliest personnel , able to solve any problem no matter how complicated. This is the shop that understands your car and how it works and is able to think thru your issues. A true find. I won’t go anywhere else, I’m convinced.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLS
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 10:52 AM
MARY J. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Diagnosis "
I had been experiencing draining of my battery. I thought it was a bad battery which had recently been installed. Randy’s team took the time to clearly diagnose what was going on. He could have easily told me it was some complicated issue but instead he correctly diagnosed that it was just my radio that was causing the drain due to its failure. I chose to just have fuse pulled and delay fixing. Most businesses would have pushed me in a different direction I’m sure. Thank you Randall’s Autohaus for treating me with respect.
Vehicle: Chrysler Crossfire
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/09/2017 01:01 AM
Lisa T. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Staff - Awesome Service"
Trustworthy, reliable, friendly folks. I never feel pressured to have things done I don't necessarily need. In and out in a timely manner with no problems. I wouldn't take my BMW anywhere else! Thanks Randall and Staff for taking care of me and my vehicle!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 10:18 AM
Leveta O. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leveta said visiting this business is like going to see someone she knows and can trust. They do as promised and she's never been disappointed in any way. The staff are special businessmen that keeps her vehicle running beautifully.
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVEN M. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Very professional and outstanding service, great prices and customer service
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:26 PM
RUFUS T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on Mercedes S600"
The car had a few problems and the have been fixed and I am pleased with the work. Also, they alway clean the car up before I get it back. a really nice job of washing and cleaning.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S600
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:30 AM
William S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
William said the business didn't fix the problem, so he had to take his vehicle back.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin C. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the owner is a personal friend. He would recommend the business.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GENE H. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner"
Good job as always.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:38 PM
TERESA B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and prompt service"
The personnel and service I received from Randalls Autohaus was very friendly, couteous, and knowlegdeable about my little car, a 2008 Mini Cooper 2 door sedan. The office was clean, orderly, and very comfortable to sit it while I waited for my car to be delivered to me. They had Fox News on the TV, which is my favorite channel.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 07:13 AM
Evelyn B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Evelyn said this business was efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RUFUS T. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 Mercedes-Benz S600"
The car had a lot of stuff that needed attention. From the looks of the car, I thought it had nothing wrong with it. The interior looks new there were no dents or even scratches on the car. Having said that I don't think the car had been serviced in the last few years, so to get the car up to Ransall's standard was costly, but the piece-of-mind I now have is Priceless.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S600
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 03:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total