Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

951 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.699996/5Overall Rating 3.699996/5Overall Rating 3.699996/5rating 3.699996rating 3.699996
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Larry L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I have leased two Genesis over the pass two years from Ray Skillman West. The services and warrant services has been excellent and I have never had to return because of their service Skillman has provided. I have had to replace two tires under Drive Care protection at Skillman with no issues or hassle. I have Ziebart paint protection and Ziebart service makes my Genesis look like new every year. Skillman experience team sales team are very informative and knowledgable.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:36 AM
Donald H. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Where all my service will be done"
Bottom line I respect and trust my dealers service. My service adviser always explains what needs to be done and what can wait for future visits. ThT relationship is the key
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:54 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey. If we can do anything in the future to further assist your please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Sandra G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I think everything about the shop is pretty good, it usually takes a little longer than I am originally told the service will take but it still done within an acceptable amount of time."
Definitely, I had a Kia Optima through this same company - Ray Skillman Kia - and have ALWAYS received the best of care both during the sale but also the servicing of my vehicles, and the pricing is always reasonable. I have already told people about what a good company this is to buy vehicles from and how much I love my little Veloster!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:17 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. In the event we can further assist you please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Lesa H. on 10/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"5"
Was told would have a car to drive but that didn't happen
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:14 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. In the event we can further assist you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Kenya D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Customer service is everything, thanks Chris!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:35 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and rate our service. Nothing makes us happier then to see that we have met a customers expectations. In the event we can assist you in the future please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Jane R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Great job. I really appreciate when they remember me and remember my car. that's the kind of service and makes me feel taken care of.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:54 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

We appreciate the positive response. In the event we can further assist you please do not hesitate to contact us.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Sarah B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall great experience "
I was able to get an appointment last minute. Tony was great - very kind, informative, and kept me updated with a time table of what was going on. There was a gentleman in the lounge, I forgot his name but he said he was in charge of customer service reviews. He was very friendly. Everyone that passed said hi and asked how my day was. Overall great experience
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:22 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate the positive feed back. In the event we can assist your needs in the future please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Sandra B. ReScore Review on 10/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Th service was much better than originally rated. "Tired" when I did review the first time. "
Tony was excellent. He gave me good advice on my tire service and air filters. Much appreciated!!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:31 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good service with money saving options"
Very good review of pending services, i.e. what was needed immediately and what could wait. Greatly appreciated money saving suggestion to take car to place where tires were purchased for balance and alignment. Took that advice and it was FREE.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:31 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We are glad that your visit was better then you had expected. In the event we can further help your needs please do not hesitate to contact us.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Janet P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony was very nice explained what work they were doing on the car."
Clean , everyone was nice made customer feel appreciated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:57 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the following survey. In the event we can further assist your needs please feel free to contact us. Once again Thank you for your patronage.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
DREW D. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE!"
ANOTHER GREAT SERVICE.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:25 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

We are so glad that you were happy with your service. That is our goal to make sure everyone is treated equally and fairly in a timely manner. In the event we can further assist you please do not hesitate to let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
PHILLIP B. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine"
All was handled very well. Called and made an appointment for routine service. Got e-mail reminders, and all went very well. I will return as needed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:28 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

We appreciate that you took the time to fill out our survey and give us a positive response. In the event we can further assist you please do not hesitate to contact us. 

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been bring my car to Ray Skillman since I bought it and have been very pleased with the service that I have received."
Great work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 09:35 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

I will be sure to pass the positive information on to the collision center. In the event the service department can assist you please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality service as expected "
Thanks.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:17 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

We appreciate the positive feed back. If we can assist your needs in the future please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Veronica D. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
My service was great and completed in record time!I will definitely return.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:36 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to submit the survey. If we can do anything to further assist you please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better Communication "
It would be nice for extended repairs such as the one that I experienced during this visit, repairs due to an accident, if there would be better communication as to the status of the repairs. I was told an estimated timeline based on the initial assessment; however, it was never revised once the repairs were started. A call or an email update system would be nice rather than having to call the dealership on the day the estimated repairs would be completed and a definitive answer to whether they would be completed that day was not given. The appointment was made well in advance to allow for ordering of the parts required for the repair, to expedite the timeline, but a 4 to 5 day repair became a 6 day repair and altered my arranged work commute plans.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:42 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

I will make sure this is relayed to the collision center. If we in the service department can do anything to assist your needs please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Barbara K. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service "
Everyone was so nice and eager to do their job. First time using this service center and was impressed. Very professional as well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:15 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for the outstanding review. In the event we can further assist you please do not hesitate to contact us.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Mary L. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"7500 Maintenance at Ray Skillman "
Great fast professional service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:34 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

We are so glad that you were happy with your experience. In the event we can further assist your needs in any way please do not hesitate to let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Thomas F. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, HONEST BUSINESS DEALINGS!"
YES
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:21 AM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist your needs in any way.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service "
Service was excellent and they did an excellent job of washing my car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:45 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

We appreciate the time you took to fill out the survey. In the event we can assist you in the future please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
David A. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wouldn't change a thing"
All is fine
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:09 PM
8930cbdf9c30b1230316fda4983bf46e?s=28
Greg C., Service Manager at Ray Skillman Westside Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. If we can anything to further assist you please let us know.

Greg Click
Service Manager
317-293-8060
greg_click@rayskillman.net
gclick1013@icloud.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 951 in total