Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

242 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JAN M. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff are personable and service provided at promised time."
We are new to the area and were pleased with the service provided. Plan on using this provider for all three of our vehicles maintenance and repair. It looks like they could use more space due to their popularity.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 10:26 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 07/20/2017

It was a pleasure working on your Tracker and getting it finished on time. Welcome to the Real Tech family where your never just a number. We care deeply about making sure your vehicles are repaired correctly and making sure your safe in your vehicle. Thanks again. Doug

Fidel C. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Fidel said the business is good. Their secretary is bilingual, really good and answered his questions. The manager gave him a really good diagnoses. They are really busy. He really likes this business, but sometimes does not have time to wait.
Vehicle: Ford F-Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bruce F. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bruce said the business has only one mechanic and he couldn't accomplish everything in one day. The mechanic did well but it took longer than expected.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 05/21/2017

Thank you Bruce for your kind review. Yes it took a little longer then expected but the end result is we got your vehicle diagnosised correctly and got it back on the road again for you. Thanks again for your understanding. Doug

Daniel W. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Daniel said everything was just fine. However, the exhaust was not fixed to perfection.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John J. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said his experience at this business was very good except they did not answer his questions. He wanted to know how much the shocks were going to cost but they did not get back to him. They also gave him a price on the cabin filter but he thinks there was a miscommunication between himself and the employee. Otherwise, everything was fine and his vehicle is doing well.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 12/01/2016

Thank you so much John for the review. It was a pleasure servicing your vehicle. I try to get back with a qoute in a speedy fashion but sometimes I get busy and forget. Doug 

JOSEPH M. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" Professional, Provides every information a customer needs"
Doug was very helpful, thanks to him and his mechanics, i now know what needs to be fixed on my truck, gives you detailed info on repairs and cost and makes sure your truck gets up and running well, i like the part where he tells you what the most important thing to fix first so in that way a customer can be prepared for all the costs needed. Overall i recommend this place to anyone needed to get their truck fixed.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/10/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 01:14 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 10/17/2016

Thanks Joe for the review. Taking care of your needs is a great consern us ours to not only to fix your your vehicle right the first time, but to give you peace of mind knowing we are at your service 24/7.

Martha F. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Martha said the service was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie R. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stephanie said this business is really good at what they do and the staff went above and beyond.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason S. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jason said the business is pretty good.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul S. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Paul said the business did not call him to let him know his vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason M. on 06/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jason said the service provided by this business was good. They did what he expected them to do. They did an excellent job and he said he was happy with their service.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian K. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brian said he was satisfied with the service at this business and he would recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you Brian for your review. It's our commitment to all of our customers to make sure we fix the concerns that brought you in and also to make sure your aware of anything else that might cause you to break down leaving you stranded. 

Mike T. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mike said there was a employee at this business trying to over sale some products. He stated he was skeptical.
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 06/02/2016

Thank you Mike for you review. The difference between our shop and most of the other shops is that when we estimate repairs that need to be done we try to include all the parts needed to do the repair correctly not just partial repairs. We as professionals know what it takes to do the job right the first time. I'm sorry you felt that we were trying to over sell some products whch is not our intention at all. We strive to make our estimates as close as possible to the actual repair so you don't get any "surprises". But an estimate is just that, an estimate. I hope in the future we can service your automotive needs as it's our commitment to all our customers to GIVE the best service possible and to repair all their vehicles correctly with a fantastic 2yr./24,000 mile warranty nationwide. 

Eleazor L. on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Eleazor said he loves the business and they do a good job servicing his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David P. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said this is a good business. He was happy with the service and they were able to fix his vehicle but was not very pleased that they had his vehicle in service for over a month.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 03/19/2016

Thanks David for the review. I'm glad the Lincoln is running good. Yeah we weren't happy it was here for a moth as well, but with vehicles like yours with the complex computer systems and all the computers that this vehicle had, sometimes it takes awhile. I'm glad we got it fixed. One of our mottos is "we don't give up until the vehicle is fixed".

Bret E. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Bret said the service received from this business was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Casey L. on 12/29/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Casey said they seemed to have gotten over booked when he made his appointment and he had to reschedule his appointment.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2015
Review Created: 12/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 01/04/2016

Hi Casey,

 Sometimes that does happen :(. Most of the time when we schedule you get in. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are always striving to do better.

GARY R. on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"O2 sensor"
Too soon to tell yet, but I have confidence that it all went well.
Vehicle: Toyota T100
Service Date: 11/05/2015
Review Created: 11/07/2015 08:39 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 11/13/2015

Thank you  Gary for allowing us to work on your vehicle. It's our goal at Real Tech to not only fix the problem at hand but also to find any other issues that may spring up causing you to break down and inconvenience you. It also was a pleasure visiting with you as well:)

KRIS F. on 10/18/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Outstanding customer service and communication."
I have been a client for years now and recently had some major repairs done to a work truck. The Real Tech team did a wonderful job of keeping me in the loop. I will certainly keep bringing my business to Doug........He simply earned it by always treating me right.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 10/18/2015 09:42 AM
Doug D. at Real Tech Auto And Truck Repair LLC responded on 10/19/2015

Thanks Kris, It's an honor to work on your vehicles

GERRY G. on 08/28/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean, Respectful, and Punctual"
I will be coming back for future work, when needed.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 08/28/2015 03:12 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 21 in total