Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,489 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RG
Ramona G.
San Antonio, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Staff eager to take care of you
Excellent

Verified Customer
Converse, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Helpful and professional staff
They always make me feel like they are there to help me not over charge me.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
service
great customer service, service office clean
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/17/2020

Thank you for the great review.


Verified Customer
Lakehills, TX
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great service
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/17/2020

Thank you for the great review.


RG
Rebecca G.
San Antonio, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Jc was so helpful.
Love that he took the time to explain to me what was going on.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/17/2020

Thank you for the great review.


JM
John M.
San Antonio, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe
Ruben Rodriguez is always very helpful and courteous. Notices customers as soon as they come in & tries to get to them as soon as he can.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/12/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Amazing!
As per usual, this place always has amazing work done on my vehicle and amazing workers that are always efficient and kind while they get the job done! It is always stress-free bringing my car here!
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/12/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


MN
Melissa N.
Boerne, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Gonzo is always helpful
Loved that my car was picked up at my work and dropped off before I got off.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/09/2020

Thank you for the great review.


Verified Customer
Pipe Creek, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Warrant
After service was complete all issues were explained
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you and have a great week!


VL
Virginia L.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Kudos Kudos
I Appreciate Your Service Department They’re Like Family Car Number Three In The Making I Always Appreciate Mr. Gonzalo Ramirez For Your Professionalisms
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/02/2020

Thank you for the great review. 


RC
Roberto C.
San Antonio, TX
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
RECALL SERVICE
WAS VERY EFICIENT SERVICE
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 05/02/2020

Thank you for the great review. 


GS
Glenn S.
San Antonio, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Great job with the service
Great service advisor
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you!


AN
Ana N.
San Antonio, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Took my vehicle for state inspection and oil change and right away i was told there was a recall on my vehicle. Everything done and ready at a good amount of time and overal great service. Thats the reason i keep taking my vehicle to this dealership when it comes to service.
Thank you
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you for the great review!


JE
Joshua E.
San Antonio, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Advisor
Great customer service. Service Advisor Ruben is always so helpful.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you for the great review!


JC
Jessica C.
San Antonio, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service, quick and friendly!
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you for the great review!