Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

2102 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6296267/5Overall Rating 4.6296267/5Overall Rating 4.6296267/5Overall Rating 4.6296267/5rating 4.6296267
Original
Overall Rating 1.8518563/5rating 1.8518563rating 1.8518563rating 1.8518563rating 1.8518563
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kirby, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2019 Category: Service
anonymous
No problems

HV
Hector V.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Redmcombs service department did a superb job on my last service. Team was very thorough with what services needed my attention. I highly recommend this place.

KM
Kathryn M.
San Antonio, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Mistake made but recovered
My appointment was for my moon roof but they did an oil change. Immediately upon being advised of the error, my car was returned to the shop and the requested service was provided. No charge for the oil change!

Verified Customer
Helotes, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Professional & nice.

Verified Customer
Castroville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Elantra Maintenance Service
Great job. Customer service was top notch and I didn't have to wait very long.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


AS
April S.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Ruben's professionalism and good customer service.
Ruben greets all customers, acknowledges them and is very professional. The most important thing is that he communicates well with the status of your vehicle and what is needed. He also treats everyone the same. He doesn't make you feel like you are disturbing him or that he doesn't have time for you, which is so important these days, since good customer service is rare in any business. If Ruben wasn't there I don't believe I would bring my vehicle to that location.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW.


Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Very effective
Great job about getting the job done
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


LR
Lannett R.
Boerne, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great sales staff
I went in to dealership and ask Chris for information. I was in a older sante fe. I didn’t think I was able to get out of my car because I owed money on it. But Chris made the process go so smooth. Finance guy was so good didn’t pressure me to buy anything extra.
Experience was flawless
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


BB
Bianca B.
San Antonio, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
What a Team
What can I say other than Patrick's team is on point. I have been going there for over 6 years to service my Hyundai and the service is always amazing. Thank you Gonzo for always making things run so smoothly.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


CK
Colleen K.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The people are very friendly
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


MP
Mark P.
San Antonio, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata
Gonzalo was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my questions promptly, and took care of my car.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


CS
Christopher S.
Kerrville, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
clean, pleasant people working there
If you have to sit your car this is where you want to be!
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/11/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


AN
Anne N.
Boerne, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Finished in the time they said they would.
Answered my questions.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/10/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.


Verified Customer
Helotes, TX
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Gonzo is the best
I trust service Representative Gonzo, he’s always taking care of me.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for the great review. 


Verified Customer
Bulverde, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Will always do maintenance work at a proper dealership
I only take it back there because that’s where I bought it and I’ve only had the car one year. I might try one of the other major Hyundai dealerships to see if their service department is any nicer and the parents while customers wait.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for the review. 


JW
Jimmy W.
Kerrville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Service Warranty
My service warranty includes a free oil change and tire rotation. Service department wanted to charge me for the oil change and did not rotate the tires even though the inspection report noted the tires needed to be rotated. When I had them look at the warranty again, they said I was good to go, but I needed to get tires rotated soon.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/11/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW, EXCUSE US FOR THE MISTAKE ON THE OIL CHANGE, DUE TO THE WARRANTY STILL ACTIVE.
ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT EDDIE SOLIZ.


Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and efficient
My service agent is Ruben. He is always extremely courteous. He keeps you informed on the status of the progress of our vehicle. The office personnel who handles the check out after work completion are very friendly and will assist you in any way. Thanks to the great work of the service department. KC
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for the great review. 


RA
Robert A.
Spring Branch, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
When appt. is set, work is done within allotted time or less.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for the great review. 


JH
James H.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service is prompt and well done.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for the great review. 


Verified Customer
Texas
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Service was service.
The staff did not explain to me what was inspected or noted. They did not explain why they suggest a different maintenance schedule rather than the Hyundai suggests. They did take me in and get me out in a timely manner however and seemed to have been thorough.
PATRICK S., Service Director from Red Mccombs Hyundai Northwest responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for the great review.