98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
JOHN C. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, excellent work, friendly, caring"
Excellent service and repair at reasonable prices. Caring, friendly . Will never go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:34 AM
SERENA P. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge Ram 1500 check up and air shock solution"
Mark was able to make a great recommendation and was able to install at a significantly reduced price then other vendors. I got a check up and modification to my truck made all in same day.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:10 AM
SMOKEY M. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always dependable and does what is needed."
Thanks so much for coming to get the truck and replacing the starter in a timely fashion. We really appreciate your good work.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:37 AM
G. Z. on 08/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Fair Price"
A friend recommended this place for me because Tiller is always honest and fair. I had a problem with A/C and Tiller found problem and adjusted the Clutch Hub. Saved me lots of money. Will be a long-term customer.
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 09:26 AM
PETE S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Workmanship and complete honesty by everyone!"
Excellant
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:19 AM
FRANK H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service-trustworthy repair place highly recommend"
Excellent service-trustworthy car repairs Highly recommend! Long time customer!
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:30 AM
ANN C. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest "
Always honest and reasonable
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:33 AM
SEBASTIAN G. on 04/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Inadequate repairs; returned vehicle too many times"
Had engine and transmission replaced. Kept vehicle for 2 weeks with no calls to update on progress. When I called even person answering the call was surprised vehicle wasn't ready. Recently took it back for warranty work on the trans because its now running worse than before repairs and that was a week ago and no call to update customer.
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 05:48 AM
TOM S. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job!"
We have used Tiller's since they opened more years ago than We want to remember. Butch Tiller and his staff have always been friendly, courteous, and willing to work with our schedules. We have never had a negative experience and they have always stood behind their work. We have recommended them to many people through the years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 08:16 AM
MATT T. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always great! Thanks Tillers for being a local business I can always trust!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 06:37 PM
ELISABETH/JOE J. on 04/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I was very happy to find that Tiller Automotive was able to see me on the Friday I called about my daughter's car. She is going to school out of town and they gave me a peace of mind to fix her truck that same day. Honest people.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/09/2017 06:38 AM
LEWIS L. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done!"
I have used Tiller Automotive for a number of years to help me maintain my vehicles. They are competent, honest, and reasonable.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 06:16 AM
JAMES L. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great service and good price. Better experience than those quick places.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 05:10 AM
BILL P. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent as always.
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 08:14 AM
ISIDORO F. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Ethical, and Fair"
I previously had some work done on the differential to my 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 diesel because it was leaking oil. after I took it home I found that it was still leaking. I called maark and he told me to take it back in and they would check it out. After they looked at the problem they found that the flange was damaged and needed to be replaced. Of course i had to pay for the new flange but they did not charge me for the labor.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 09:29 PM
BILL P. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tiller's Service"
Great service as always.
Great Owner.
Mark isn't bad either......
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 10:21 AM
GLENDA L. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, quality service at a fair price."
Ditto
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 04:16 PM
ERIC S. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quailty Repair"
Car runs good again.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 02:04 AM
OTHA G. on 12/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tillers treats customers like family they love,"
Always honest & value-driven, impeccable ethics and old-fashioned caring customer service above & beyond. Tremendous thanks, Tillers, Mark & Butch from the family of Otha Green. May God bless you all a thousand times over and more for taking such good care of us and our vehicles over the years!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/28/2016 07:26 AM
ELISABETH/JOE J. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
I thought I would have to rent a car but they surprised me and had it done in a timely manner. I definitely would recommend them. Thank you Tiller Automotive
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 10:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 251 in total