Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(432 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Pleasantly surprised
Oil change & tire rotation for the same price as simple oil change at the chain stores.
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Sorry about the problems , but think you for the 4 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

KR
Kenthedo R.
Brooklyn, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

CF
Christopher F.
Bonner Springs, KS
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Thanks
Tour people are great
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

NK
Nicole K.
Kansas City, KS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
I purchased my vehicle at Reed Hyundai and have always had it serviced there. The service team is wonderful, experienced and timely! I would highly recommend them!
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

Verified Customer
Lenexa, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
New car purchase
Great service! Willing to work with me to get me into the car I wanted.
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

DE
David E.
Kansas City, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
courteous, clean, prompt
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

TH
Thomas H.
Grandview, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
servive
good service
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

KM
Kara M.
Olathe, KS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe service
Service, timeliness, communication were all top notch
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

AO
Anita O.
Grandview, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service, nice people!
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

SS
Susan S.
Lenexa, KS
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Repair
Prompt in resolving all issues

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Repair
Took longer than stated, spoke to the service department the evening prior to pickup. Went over all that was done to the car and what the final price would be. Imagine my surprise that it was over $400 more that I was quoted. Also the dealership was not set up for debit payment. All told not a very positive experience
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

I am very sorry , i would like to talk with you  thank you

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

LP
Linda P.
Shawnee, KS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Quality care and fair pricing
I’ve been in great hands at Reed Hyundai. I know that when they suggest a service it is because it is needed...not just an up-sell. This last visit I needed “less oil than predicted” during my service and the price was adjusted down accordingly. I appreciate their honesty and quality of service. Maintenance there is worth every penny spent!
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

thank you very much for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

RL
Ronald L.
Belton, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service And Nice Waiting Area
Really Great Service and a nice waiting area.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Good Service but Kinda pricey.
Really good service but prices have really increased since Reed took over.
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Mr Lang i am very sorry that we did not do our job here . I am sure you will here from Chris Today i would like for you to call me 816-517-5800

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

KA
Kim A.
Kansas City, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
A Keeper
Excellent work..
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

DM
David M.
Shawnee Mission, KS
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Cheerfulness of employees
Chris - technician was very helpful in getting our 2010 Santa Fe processed for an oil change.
Jason Dodd - Met w/him to discuss a showroom car. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Review
It’s a repair shop. They repair your car if you are willing to pay them. They’ll probably ask you to repair more things than you would prefer to repair, but you know nothing about cars, so you reluctantly agree.
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

thank you very much for the 5 star ,  fell free to give me a call 816-5617-5800

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com