Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(378 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
The best staff
The staff here are the best. I had several questions and they took the time to not only answer all my questions but made sure I understood the answers.

TW
Tammie W.
Kansas City, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Will definitely go back again. Great service!
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

Verified Customer
Prairie Village, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Simple oil change, recall computer update and tire rotation
I am so comfortable using the dealership for all my service work. All my records are one place and I am usually in and out within an hour. I love that they open at 7 a.m. too.
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service Good Deal
There was a special on oil changes, and I got a discount for synthetic.
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Oil was changed in a timely manner. Did not have to wait long.
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

SC
Sheila C.
Kansas City, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
The worker
Always a pleasure to go to Reed Hyundai
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

Verified Customer
Olathe, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Reed Hyundai in Lenexa KS
Loved my service advisor Felix! He is fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and very nice! 5 stars all the way!
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

JS
James S.
Lenexa, KS
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Good services
Oil change went fast but no one washed or vacumed my car like other dealers.
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

i am sorry about not washing yor car but the covid 19 has put a damper on things  we will owe you one 

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

JU
Jill U.
Shawnee, KS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was good but they forgot to call and let me know my car was ready for pick up.
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

I am very sorry  next oil change is on us

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

PM
Patricia M.
Kansas City, KS
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Smile
I like coming in and see smiling faces and warm greetings. It's always comfortable when I come here.
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service personell was very friendly and helpful.
Very Professional!
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

CM
Clifford M.
Overland Park, KS
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding personnel
Could not have received better service.
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

LS
Louis S.
Lansing, KS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Reed Hyundai keeps me coming back because of their professional staff and their outstanding service department.
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

LF
Leanna F.
Prairie Village, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Unknown
I have none
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Sorry we do have the dealer ship cleaned 3 times a day i am sorry the seating was the way it was

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com

RB
Robert B.
Shawnee, KS
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I’ve been a customer of Shawnee Hyundai and now Reed Hyundai I’ve always been treated professionally and have received great service.
WL
WILLIAM P L., manager from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star

Pat Love
service manager
913-642-9600
pat.love@reedauto.com