Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(212 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
dont want to do review
this is annoying
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


SC
Stanley C.
Maryville, MO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
We are happy with the efficient service we receive so we keep coming back to have our Santa Fe serviced. Every one is considerate and helpful and does a great job.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


DB
David B.
Saint Joseph, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Another good job done
Thanks for excellent service. Curtice has serviced this vehicle many times over and knows what we need to have done. He kept me informed as to progress.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


WL
William L.
Saint Joseph, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful service department.
The employees at Reed Hyundai have all been so helpful from the sales department when we purchased the Santa Fe to the service department for its first oil change and a tire issue. Thank you all!
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


PB
Patricia B.
Saint Joseph, MO
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Convenience and quick service
Your service is always professional, answers questions promptly , and there is little waiting time.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!!!!


CG
Cheryl G.
Saint Joseph, MO
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Sonata 2020
Matt and the service crew take good care of my new Sonata, would recommend them and reed Hyundai to all my friendsđźš™
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!!!


MB
Michael B.
Maryville, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Service our Sante Fe
Service was great and will be superd when new building is started and completed.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!!!


GC
Gary C.
Country Club, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai service work for Gary Chambers
Excellent customer service at Reid Chrysler Hyundai.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!!!


SB
Sharon B.
Saint Joseph, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and great service!!
The day I was there for oil change and tire rotation, very nice man at service desk. Great followup.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, MO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I do not live near Reed, but continue to return, because I am always met by friendly staff.
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


Verified Customer
King City, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Easy appointment
Everyone was friendly, texted about filters and so easy to reply without a phone call. Then a text and phone call when it was done and washed!! Thank you.
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


MC
Mackenzie C.
Saint Joseph, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Consistently Impressed
I always receive quick and attentive service and their treatment of customers exceeds my expectations
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you feedback!


SD
Shirl D.
Saint Joseph, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020 Category: Service
car inspection
fantastic as always
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!!!!


SD
Shirl D.
Saint Joseph, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
nothing but good
the gentleman running the service department is very good and qualified the best I have seen in a long time you have a very good man there. and when I stepped in to tell Mr. Reed. he is super nice and very interested in what I had to say. I am very pleased with the whole business I had bought 2 different new Hyundai from the car city and bought 2013 in Des Moines. they have all been super thank you Shirl Drake
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Loved the new pick up and delivery to your home service that is being provided due to the pandemic. Great added value service during this time. Overall great service.
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 04/16/2020

Thank you for yor review, we appreciate your feedback!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 212 in total