Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(244 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


MS
Meredith S.
Union Star, MO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Love the car, love the people, overall service could be better
The car is great. The people who work there are great. The expected service time was way off, and there were just too many inconvenient changes in the scheduled service.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your review Meredith, we appreciate your Feedback!


TT
Tricia T.
Saint Joseph, MO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Absolutely the best customer service!
Highly recommended!! Staff is absolutely amazing!
Maintenance department always does an exceptional job!!
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you for your review Tricia, we appreciate your feedback!


BB
Bruce B.
Gallatin, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service and personal
My wife really enjoyed the personnel touch with the candy bars.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you for your review Bruce, we appreciate your feedback!  


DB
D B.
Kansas City, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Service
Making an appointment was easy and simple. When I arrived I wss greeted immediately and offered a place to await my car. The dealership was clean and all employees were friendly.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


BS
Brian S.
Saint Joseph, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Service
Very good service
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you for your review Brian, we appreciate your feedback!


CA
Charles A.
Smithville, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
personalized service
great service and sales
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for your review Charles, we appreciate your feedback!


SB
Sharon B.
Saint Joseph, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and great service!!
Treats us very courteous and doesn't forget us.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you for your review Sharon, we appreciate your feedback!


RT
Robert T.
Saint Joseph, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Caring people
I like doing business with these people.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for review, we appreciate your feedback!


PS
Patricia S.
Saint Joseph, MO
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Efficient Work
They are efficient with their work.
They will accommodate your time,
If you prefer a ride home, while waiting.
They have a friendly staff.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


DB
D B.
Kansas City, MO
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
A friendly and efficient dealership
This agency is a good place to take your business as the staff members are knowledgeable and helpful. The waiting room is comfortable.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


WL
William L.
Saint Joseph, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021 Category: Service
The people are very friendly and the service they performed on my vehicle was excellent.
I was very pleased and would gladly recommend this dealership to my friends and relatives.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
The people and their expertise.
I was pleased with how friendly the people in the service dept. were. They did a good job.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 01/17/2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!  Thank you for taking the time to speak with Matt, I will send a rescore request to be filled out at your convenience.


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Care about there customers
They got me in the day I called. There was a miscommunication and they went above and beyond to fix it.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Shady service
Went
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!  It sounds like there was some miscommunication during your visit, we will be in contact with you to learn more.  Thank you again for your input.


Verified Customer
Maryville, MO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
A
A
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


TT
Tonya T.
Trenton, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Service was great, guys were super nice.
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

Thank you for your review Tonya, we appreciate your feedback!


TM
Thomas M.
Gower, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Have worked with service and dealership on oil change and tire rotation service always done in timely fashion
JM
JEFF M. from Reed Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 245 in total