100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MH
Mary H.
Montgomery, AL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Great, friendly service
Quick, excellent , friendly service

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Service was quick with good customer service.
Took the time to show and explain the problem and solution.

Verified Customer
Wetumpka, AL
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great service
Great work! Fast service!

JB
John B.
Montgomery, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
A satisfied customer
These people are really good people. Good service and I felt very comfortable..

Verified Customer
Prattville, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Friendly and affordable
Helpful and affordable. I will definitely be be coming back for all of my automotive needs

VL
Vickie L.
Montgomery, AL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Vickie said they know Garrett, he has worked on several of their vehicles and he has never has let her down. They're great.

JP
John P.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Trustworthy
Use Garrett for all my auto issues and he is always straight with me and my daughter’s car
Too

RW
Richard W.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Front-in work
Highly knowledgeable. Knew right how to fix my front-in...gave me good prices on tires. Friendly both he and his workers. AAAA++++ WILL give repeat business! Ric

DL
Deanna L.
Montgomery, AL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
4 new tires
They were professional and quick ! Highly recommend!

BJ
Betty J.
Montgomery, AL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2020
New tires
The shop on time,and I was in &out in little over an hour,very courteous.

TM
Thomas M.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Reliable Tire and Auto LLC
Great people, great service, great products and great prices. They do all of my vehicles tires, including my race car and trailer.

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Fast, friendly service done right.
Garrett always does a fantastic job. Service is top notch. I use them for all my tire needs both vehicle, trailer and tractors.

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Manager
Garrett and Jennifer are great to work with. The work is always done on time and perfect.

JA
Jo A.
Montgomery, AL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Handles your car with care.
Garrett when the extra mile when replacing my brake pads, fluid, and balancing my tires. He takes his time and does the work right; he's very careful not to get your car all dirty or greasy and handles your car with car. It is greatly appreciated.

NH
Nancy H.
Montgomery, AL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Great tire shop
Fast service and very friendly staff

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 47 in total