Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(163 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MD
Mike D.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Running light dilemma
A big THANKYOU to your crew
You guys r awesome. You always fix my problems. You do it rite. Even though my shadetree mechanics doesn't go as easy as I thought it would. You guys bailed me out. THANKYOU and keep up the great work. C u next time. Mike D.

MC
Marie C.
Raytown, MO
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly service
They’re always friendly and offer great service in a timely manner.

AG
Angelisia G.
Kansas City, MO
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Professional and helpful
I always have a great experience with Ricks Auto. The staff is always respectful, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Thanks again guys for your quality customer service. I'll definitely be back.

MB
Michelle B.
Raytown, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Friendly, respectful, informative
Folks at Rick’s are great. Lost our mechanic of 15 years and feel lucky to have found this place so quick! We’ve been in multiple times (different cars) and they are thorough, kind and do great work.

JM
Julie M.
Kansas City, MO
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
My Bug.
Every time my bug needs help the staff at Rick's knows exactly what to do and explains the entire process and they explain their pricing, the procedure and are within the promised time frame for completion.
Kind, courteous, prompt, accurate.
If you are looking for a honest mechanic call Rick's.

KD
Kathy D.
Kansas City, MO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Customer service
Customer service was great!?

CH
Charles (Bud) H.
Kansas City, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Good stuff
Good service as usual

CB
Casey B.
Stilwell, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Honest and Friendly
Honest and friendly staff. Care about the customer and very helpful with what is wrong with vehicle and how to fix it.

CO
Clarence O.
Raytown, MO
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Always friendly and efficient!
I have found all of your staff to be friendly and efficient. They did a good job with the oil change and tire rotation. Thank you!

CH
Charles (Bud) H.
Kansas City, MO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Always good service
Professional, friendly and on time.

GY
George Y.
Raytown, MO
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Trust
Ricks is an honest repair shop I can trust.

DS
David S.
Raytown, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Good Service as ALWAYS
I called on a Monday.....i know never call an auto repair shop on a Monday, however i had a nail in my tire. Marshall said bring it down and they'll try to work it in. I took the tire off the car and expected a call about 4or 5ish. 2 hours later i got the call it was fixed! This is the BEST place to go!

KS
Kevin S.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Friendly and professional repairs done quickly!
Let us know what was wrong before repairs were made and car was ready when they said it would be

MA
Mark A.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great honest car repairs
We are grateful for the great, honest car repair work at Rick’s. Staff are helpful and honest about what it takes to get your car running

PM
Paul M.
Pleasant Hill, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Thank you
First off the personnel there is always friendly and helpful 🙏🏻 I appreciate the way that they take the time to explain what your vehicle needs to be back on the road safely and answer the questions that you may have. I works highly recommend RICKS