Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(207 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LH
Lynda H.
Raytown, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Friendly service and employees
We have been using Rick's for our car repair/service for over 30 years. We have always received excellent service and friendliness from the employees.

PT
Paul T.
Peculiar, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
They do it right.
They always do what is needed and do it right.

PM
Peggy M.
Independence, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Be at
Always treats you good. Sean is very friendly and estimates are right on. Very thorough. Thanks Sean JOB well done.

RW
Rob W.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Flexibility & Honesty
Rick’s fit me in on short notice and when I was held up and late, they didn’t skip a beat. My car was looked at promptly and returned to me very quickly.

Verified Customer
Raytown, MO
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Made an appointment and was quick and efficient
Made an appointment for an MVI and they got the truck in and back out without a hassle.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Porsche 944
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Vehicle Inspection
I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner. they were ready at my appointment time and there was minimal wait time while the inspection was being done. And I have recommended this business.

Verified Customer
Raytown, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Arredondo
Everyone in the office are very friendly and make you feel like a friend.

SE
Spencer E.
Raytown, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Returning customer
I found this shop by accident while looking for a repair shop to service my work van, they were extremely fair, honest and completed the job at the time given, I just had my work truck serviced as well, again they were awesome!

JM
Jonel M.
Raytown, MO
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
The best service amd repair
Local owned business that treats their customers right the first time in.. from the amazing staff to the techs. Will recommend this business to everyone I know.

SO
Steven O.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
This one is it!
Honest and helpful!

KM
Kelly M.
Raytown, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Very friendly service.
This is the only place I take my car and they have always taken great care. I trust them.

GG
Gary G.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Good Service and really nice people.
Its nice to have my truck repaired by someone you can trust!
Thanks Shawn

JU
Jim U.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great place for auto repair
******

DR
Dotty R.
Raytown, MO
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Dotty said the business is grade A perfect. The work and overall staff are nice understanding and customer service was good. She respects the fact they are honest about everything and confidence is a good feeling.

RT
ROBBIE T.
Raytown, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Rick’s
The shop is clean and the staff are nice. They worked quickly and the prices are reasonable.