Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(122 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KR
Kerry R.
Raytown, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Kerry said he would recommend the business for service.

AD
Alex D.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Very personal and friendly
Good no frills, quality service. No surprises.

GG
Gary G.
Lees Summit, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Good Service and really nice people.
On time and a good price. Shawn was great to work with.

RL
Rae L.
Raytown, MO
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Rae said this business does great by her. She cannot say a thing bad about this business.

CH
Craig H.
Raytown, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Alway helpful
They are expedient reasonably priced and work with you on what needs done on those priorities.

JV
Jim V.
Lees Summit, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Working on our vehicles
Great group of people who care. Upfront and honest. Quality of work is exceptional and always follow through on what they tell you. Wouldn’t t go anywhere else. So glad I came across them years ago.

Verified Customer
Raytown, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly ans efficient
They qiuckly fixed my truck problem and kept labor cost lower than expected. Also fixed tailight problem i had.

Verified Customer
Independence, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Friendly and professional
They are fair and don’t overcharge

PJ
Pat J.
Pleasant Hill, MO
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Penny. She said they have been doing business with them for 20 years. Penny said she really likes Sean. Penny said the business's employees are very fair, forthright with what needs to be done and they explain everything they're going to do along the way.

DR
Diane R.
Grandview, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Do business with Rick's Auto Clinic
Rick;s is the best auto shop in town and surrounding! From phone calls to repair, and anything else, Rick's knows what they are doing! I have been doing business here for over 20 years. I have never been disappointed in any way. If you go anywhere else, you may be sorry. If you go to Rick's, you will never go anywhere else.

PC
Paul C.
Raytown, MO
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the business's employees always take care of him when he comes in and they do a good job.

JM
Julie M.
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Stellar experience
The office is clean and tidy. The people are informative and don't talk down to you.
They explain everything up front and it confirmed my decision to give them my business.
Not every mechanic shop will work on VW Beetle but Rick's did and did an excellent job with my car.
I will be taking my car there from now on. So Impressed.

DM
Diane M.
Raytown, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Friendly, progressional, informative.
Always helpful, mindful of my need for a reliable car.

EO
EDWARD O.
Raytown, MO
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Nissan Repair
Quick and efficient service

MW
Matt W.
Raytown, MO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Transmission swap
They hunted the country for a replacement transmission for my 03 Forester. The one they found in Texas didn’t measure up to their standards, so we had to wait an extra week for one to come out of Colorado. I’m grateful for the extra effort to insure a quality repair.