Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 1075 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FB
Fernando B.
Missouri
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Fernando said that he was content with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SG
Steve G.
Blue Springs, MO
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
Another great job by the professionals at Scott's Auto Express
My Mother's car was in need of an oil change and a state vehicle inspection. I took it to Scott's at the appointed time. They did the inspection in a thorough and professional manner, I mean who wants their Mother driving in an unsafe car?

They took the time to really inspect the car, and did the oil change as directed. They as always, were friendly and professional, and told me there was absolutely nothing wrong with her car, it is in great shape.

They have always been honest and straight forward for the 30 years our family has done business with them. I trust these guys, as they have proved their honesty and integrity many times over the 30 years we have done business. This is the ONLY place my family takes our cars for repair and maintenance work. Because they are honest, professional, friendly, and courteous. They do the job correctly every time, and always stand behind their word and their work. You cannot do better than Scotts for all of your vehicle maintenance and Repair needs.

EZ
Elizabeth Z.
Blue Springs, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019
I trust Scott's completely
The staff are friendly and professional. They take excellent care of my car and never try to sell unnecessary service. You can trust Scott and his crew.

TD
Tiffany D.
Grain Valley, MO
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Tiffany said the staff was super friendly, fast and she had a pleasant experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SG
Steve G.
Blue Springs, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Once Again Scotts does an exceptional and professional job repairing my vehicle.
This is the ONLY place I take my vehicles for service! I have done business with them for 30 years and they have always been professional, friendly and honest. This last week, my car had weird issue. The battery was dead, the brake lights did not work, when the battery was charged, and the new battery would not hold a charge. The guys at Scotts did a thorough investigation into the issue, and found that somehow my emergency hazard warning switch was malfunctioning. Evidentally everything involving the lights goes through that switch on my particular car. They replaced the switch and the car is as good as new. Now this is an old car, 15 years old, but I love the Car and do not want to get rid of it. So an old car often has strange problems, but they diagnosed the problem quickly, repaired it, and went through all the checks again to make sure. They were totally professional, solved my issue, were honest, when with something like this they could have really stuck it to me, they did not. The cost of the repair was much less than I anticipated. The team at Scotts are always honest and professional with their work. they are not wanting to take advantage of anyone, but just do what needs to be done, fairly and professionally. They are friendly too. This is the ONLY place I have taken my vehicles for over 30 years, and the ONLY place I will go to for vehicle service and repairs. If you want professional, friendly, honest service, don't mess around with other shops, just bring it to Scotts!

SW
Shane W.
Missouri
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Shane said the business does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Domenic R.
Blue Springs, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Always great service!
We have been going to Scott's for at least 20 years. He is Friendly, Very Knowledgable, Honest and Fair with pricing. He and his staff treat their customers like they are family. They have alway done a great job with any maintence and repairs we have needed.

JB
J.r. B.
Independence, MO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
J.R. said he has been a customer of this business for a long time. He stated they are the best automotive facility in town, and he would not take his vehicle anywhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Mike R.
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that they had to take it back and get it fixed again. He would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Carolyn M.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Carolyn said she's been going to the business for 4 years now. They're prompt with the service, honest and speedy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Kara C.
Missouri
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Kara said the service was good and her vehicle was done on the same day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
Tiffany G.
Blue Springs, MO
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019
Best serbice
This is the best and only company I will take my vehicle for service. Outstanding employees and fair prices. Thanks Scott, Roger, and staff.

JM
Jennifer M.
Missouri
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said she felt like this business always took care of everything she needs, they don't over charge, they gave her vehicle a good look over, they didn't have a long list of things that needed to be fixed, they were very friendly and they had a clean building.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KG
Ken G.
Grain Valley, MO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Oil change and tire rotation.
Scott's Express is a very professional outfit. The work was done quickly and I was kept informed of everything that was going on.

Verified Customer
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Car alignment
They are very friendly, honest and efficient.

BB
Briana B.
Raytown, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Briana said it was really good and at a good price. He squeezed her in fast. He is a good guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
James P.
Grain Valley, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
James said that they know what they are doing. They are good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JZ
Joey Z.
Blue Springs, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Best service at a great price!
We've been taking our vehicles to Scott's for years, and they always treat us right. We recently had an oil change, tire rotation, and brakes done on our 2008 Toyota Prius before going on a long-distance trip. You can't ask for a more honest bunch of guys to make you feel safe and confident that it's going to make it back for the next service. I highly recommend Scott's Auto Express!

KA
Karen A.
Blue Springs, MO
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019
Repaired tire and oil change
Got me in same day! Outstanding customer service! Thank you for a job well done!

ML
Michael L.
Blue Springs, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael's daughter. She said the employees did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.