Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,135 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


ML
Mark L.
Blue Springs, MO
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
These guys are the best
I can always count on Scott’s to keep my car running smoothly. Recently I had a tire with two nails in it and I was able to get it up there and they fixed it immediately. No waiting, reasonable cost, and they do very complex work as well. At this point I don’t trust anybody else with my cars

CK
Christina K.
Blue Springs, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Christina said the service is friendly.

JM
Jonathan M.
Missouri
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said he has been there 3 times, with 2 of his vehicles. Mike is very clear about explaining things, they were thorough ,on both vehicle and had good timing.

DD
Dave D.
Grain Valley, MO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they were great people and did a wonderful job.

LC
Logan C.
Blue Springs, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Logan said they took him in quickly, did the job, and returned the vehicle before he expected it.

MH
Mike H.
Blue Springs, MO
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it went well.

RH
Rick H.
Blue Springs, MO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the business was able to get him in and take care of what he needed very quickly.

DW
Dennis W.
Blue Springs, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a good job.

BM
Brian M.
Independence, MO
Chevrolet C/K 3500 Crew Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Brian said everything was good.

DE
David E.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
David says Roger was a great help

BS
Brian S.
Lone Jack, MO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Owner, staff and customer service
Timely, respectful, responsive and professional

Verified Customer
Blue Springs, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great service
Always honest, reliable service. My vehicle has over 172,000 miles & they keep it going -safely. I really appreciate the service.

KB
Kayla B.
Greenwood, MO
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Kayla said they always take care of her.

JS
Joy S.
Lake Lotawana, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Honest, friendly team
Always great service!

DC
DAWSON C.
Odessa, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/05/2020
Shorty and dishonest
I used to trust this place but no longer. Have been given the run around way too many times and will never be back. The service sucks, the repairs were not done properly.
They cannot be trusted. Will not go back.