Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,096 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mary C.
Grain Valley, MO
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ed. He said he and his wife have used this business for quite some time. The technicians do a good job.

EN
Ed N.
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Ed said this business was completely honest with him. When they found out the issue with his vehicle was covered under his warranty, they helped him save some money.

SE
Sid E.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020
Crack in the consule
We were going to call you in the morning we found a crack in the console, Also when we got home 2004 explorer pulled in the driveway, got out and we’re going to put in the garage and it won’t come out of park so if we can get it started and then move it we will be bringing it over

AC
Alan C.
Blue Springs, MO
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
The people
Be healthy and safe. I hope your company survives this. Great service.

GC
George C.
Blue Springs, MO
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
George said the staff at this facility is awesome and that's why he keeps going back.

RS
Rebecca S.
Independence, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Friendly, knowledgable, honest mechanics
Everyone is friendly and knowledge. They explain what is wrong and how they will fix it.

SE
Sid E.
Blue Springs, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Sid Edson
Had good service, friendly people,we’ll be back!!!

JS
Joe S.
Kansas City, MO
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the staff provided a good job that they did on a timely manner. He stated that he was happy with their work.

FC
Francis C.
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Francis said it is the best automotibe place he has ever visited.

JP
James P.
Grain Valley, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
James said the employees are really good and know what they are doing.

AW
Andy W.
Missouri
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Andy said this business was the best. They were great and did a great job for him.

DW
Doug W.
Blue Springs, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Very Reputable Shop!
Scott’s Auto has always been Very honest and up front about any necessary repairs(or unecessary repairs)Scott’s has always been fairly flexible about scheduling and promptness. Roger and Mike are very insightful about issues with your vehicles when you call in with an issue. Been with Scott’s close to 25years ! That says A lot 2/12/20 DW

JR
Jr R.
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
JR said he liked the time frame, the price and they were very informative.

SA
Susan A.
Blue Springs, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Awesome service
I’m confident that my old car keeps running so well because I take it in regularly to Scott’s -for routine LOF, etc..they check it thoroughly & fix what is needed. I also appreciate that they explain things well to me.

RH
Richard H.
Blue Springs, MO
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the staff does everything expertly.