Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,150 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Blue Springs, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Always great service.
I feel confident that my car was checked thoroughly .

MB
Michael B.
Blue Springs, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Michael said they were very courteous, thorough and diagnosed the problem faster than he expected.

Verified Customer
Warrensburg, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
On time with no surprises!
Scott has been taking care of my cars for over ten years now. They do what they say, when they say and are always pleasant to work with.

JP
Julie P.
Blue Springs, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Husband said for the most part the businesses service was good but he said he thought he was charged for some things that weren't needed.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Blue Springs, MO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Love the welcome smiling faces and great service. Would bring others to this amazing company.
Love the staff hard workers and they are so welcoming. Work with you and always make you feel like your always welcome. Best company and people to work with.They are always honest with what you need done and what the prices are even with women. And they try to make it as affordable as possible. We have and will continue to recommend them to others!

MM
Michael M.
Independence, MO
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Michael said it was excellent. He has been a long standing customer here. He had bought a 2006 Nissan Maxima elsewhere. When he had some integrity issues with the place where he had purchased it, the ECM in the Nissan went out and it killed the vehicle. He was advised a new ECM was needed and it would be $1500 at the dealer. Scott B was the service writer at the time for this business Michael had the Nissan towed here and Blaine at this business said that he would do more checking, he called Michael back to inform him that the vehicle had two ECM's in it and a fuse had blown in a 2nd one. Fuse was only $23 to replace and saved him a lot of money. Scott's integrity and honesty was above and beyond. He contacted Blaine here for a catalytic converter needed to be replaced. Blaine found out that the sensor was ou, instead. The dealership was going to charge for a new converter and not just the fuse. This business replaced the sensor for a much lower price. He has only not been to Scott's as he has purchased a new vehicle and the dealership has been taking care of regular maintenance.

BG
Bill G.
Blue Springs, MO
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Bill said that he had a great experience and they have a friendly staff. They were very busy and remained professional and kind. He had an appointment at 4 yesterday and was 15 minutes early. He was done and out of there a few minutes after four. He appreciates their accommodating him.

DH
Dwight H.
Lake Tapawingo, MO
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Customer
The people are great,quick and kind. The service is excellent and they get the job done.

KS
Kyle S.
Missouri
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Kyle said they fixed the problem and didn't do anything that didn't need to be done.

KG
Keaton G.
Independence, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Keaton said the business did the service at a good price, gave good advice, and answered all of his questions to the full extent of their knowledge without any hesitation.

RP
Rachel P.
Independence, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Always great with my truck
Great service and they know me well. Never had a problem with my oil changes or anything else done here. Treat you with care and respect I would give them 10 stars if I can!!!!!

JL
John L.
Blue Springs, MO
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Was there for vehicle inspection. Nothing really major.
They got my vehicle in at the scheduled time for my inspection. The vehicle passed inspection and they also pointed out a couple of other things that might need attention in the future. They showed me what they were talking about. They were not trying to scare me into spending more money. They were legitimate issues. Appreciated them taking the time to show me.

AJ
Anthony J.
Grain Valley, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said they were honest and are very good people. He will be back with his personal and business vehicles.

LG
Luigi G.
Independence, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Luigi said they were great. He highly recommends them.

CB
Chris B.
Blue Springs, MO
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Heather. She said they are very satisfied with the service.