Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

2755 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6329073/5Overall Rating 4.6329073/5Overall Rating 4.6329073/5Overall Rating 4.6329073/5rating 4.6329073
Original
Overall Rating 2.0506309/5Overall Rating 2.0506309/5rating 2.0506309rating 2.0506309rating 2.0506309
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Marilyn B.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
The staff is very courteous and efficient
I was very satisfied with the work they did on my car.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

I am glad you enjoyed the service... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


AF
Anthony F.
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
60 K. Service
Always receive great service from David Ruiz, service drive manager. I know the job will be done right.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


LF
Lisa F.
Riverside, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
I really appreciate the personal care I receive at Riverside Hyundai!
They always do a great job and communicate clearly.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


CF
Carmen F.
Corona, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
The Service personnel
I have been going for the last 3 years and I have always received good service. Very happy. The newly remodel reception area is very nice and makes your feel welcomed.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RB
Rebecca B.
Grand Terrace, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
It's always a nice visit when I need to get my car serviced.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JB
John B.
Fountain Valley, CA
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Happy customer
Coffee, doughnuts, friendly staff, and Uber picks you up when your car is done.
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for your survey! See you next time.

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

DA
David A.
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Sunroof still not fixed
I took my 2014 Sonata in for a regular service, which went well, but I also had a noisy sunroof that I asked to be looked at.
When my car was returned, I was told that the sunroof had been operated multiple times and it was working fine. I tried it before I left and the noise was exactly the same as before, so the service manager took it back and worked on it for quite a while. The noise was gone when I left the dealership, but less than a week later it is back.
JIM S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

I apologize for the length of time . Squeaks,rattles and noises sometimes take more time than we anticipate.  Please call me at your convienence to arrange an appointment.


MF
Michael F.
Colton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Great
Chan and manager were great and very helpful
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you for your survey!! See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

PS
Phillip S.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
In spite of the very busy service department, when it's your turn, you have their full attention along with helpful suggestions on how to best service your vehicle.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


TV
Tavo V.
Riverside, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Our Hyundai care.
Great service and atmosphere. Honesty and friendliness. David is great!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

It's always my pleasure Mr. and Mrs. Vega... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
This dealership waiting room is nice. The service writers need to improve their social game. There’s no communicate or status update on your car until they want your money. I’ll go elsewhere next time I need service.
JIM S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/19/2018

I sorry to hear about your recent service  experience. We value your input. 


Verified Customer
Colton, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
Good
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for your survey. See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Quick
Quick Service, Leo was very nice
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for completing the review, looking forward to your return here at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Super easy to deal with!
Anytime I pop in they accommodate me! Thank you!!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RD
Richard D.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Leo from Service was excellent!
Good attitude, knowledgeable, great service every time.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thanks for taking the time to complete your review, looking forward to seeing you again here with us at Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


JS
Jessie S.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
The People
very clean and friendly
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Appreciate you taking the time to respond to my survey! See you next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

JH
Jeffrey H.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
15,000 Mile Service
Scheduled my Santa Fe for it's 15,000 mile service for 8am Saturday. Dropped the car off at 7:45am and it was ready for pick-up at 11:30am. The car was washed and vacuumed inside. My only complaint is whom ever drove my car 4 miles changed my radio channel to a Hispanic station. Not sure why my car was driven 4 miles and the radio station changed, but the car was clean and runs better after the service. So I am not too upset. I'll be back for the 30,000 mile service when it is due.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the completion of the review of your service visit. I apologize to hear about the radio channel being change to a new station and will see about the mileage change, will speak to the manager. We promise to make sure that does not happen again.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Okay Service
Car was promised to come back the same day but they didn't even assess the problem tim the next day which meant they had my car for three days not just three hours like promised.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Hello Courtney,

Thank you for taking the time to discuss your last visit. Very sorry to hear about how displeased you were about the completion time of repairs. We promise to make sure your next visit is a more enjoyable one.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


BF
Barbara F.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
David Ruiz - Excellent Service
Very professional ....very courteous and knowledgeable !! ...Always gets my vehicle done right and in time frame promised.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


TM
Tanzania M.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
David, David, David...service quality with a proactive, pleasant and professional approach
Nuff said!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manger
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".