Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

3075 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6404524/5Overall Rating 4.6404524/5Overall Rating 4.6404524/5Overall Rating 4.6404524/5rating 4.6404524
Original
Overall Rating 2.1011267/5Overall Rating 2.1011267/5rating 2.1011267rating 2.1011267rating 2.1011267
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 minutes ago

Reviews


MC
Marissa C.
Corona, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
I Love Hyundai!
Every time I go to Hyundai whether it be an oil change or something is wrong with my car I always deal with Leo and he is the best! I love to go to Hyundai. I always choose Leo for any issues I am having with my car because he is just so nice and I always feel like he cares. Leo takes very good care of his customers and looking forward to dealing with him in the future. He is great when it comes to customer service. Keep up the good work!

BN
Billie N.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great
They always do a great job! I’ve been a proud owner of a Hyundai for over 10 years and the customer care you receive is one of the reasons I keep coming back

PM
Pamela M.
Moreno Valley, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Service Appointment
I made my appointment online. It's a very easy process.
David Ruiz has been my service guy since I purchased my Sonata from Riverside Hyundai.
David is always very helpful, informative and professional.
I have always had a great experience at Riverside Hyundai
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


JC
Juan C.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
This Hyundai dealership is very great to work with. They are professional and always helpful and kind, especially Mr David Ruiz.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the great review... please let me know what I can do for you in the future.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


LR
Larry R.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
service
the place is friendly and clean. Always has coffee
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/13/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Grand Terrace, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly helpful and timely
Professional service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


SH
Sydney H.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Leo is always so helpful
The guys at Riverside Hyundai are WONDERFUL! They aren’t just helpful with their customers, but they seem to have a really good working relationship as well. The whole team is wonderful!
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for a Great review of your service visit. We look forward to return again with us here at Riverside Hyundai 

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192


CL
Christine L.
Riverside, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Very accommodating and courteous
Always available when I need service, staff pleasant to deal with. Love that they wash the car and even vacuum inside!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


MM
Md M.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
very convenient waiting room and customer service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


CD
Corazon D.
Riverside, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Honestly
Good assessment
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. If there is anything I can do in the future to earn the 5th star, Please let me know.

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai
951-643-5065 x 2149


MR
Melissa R.
Moreno Valley, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Thank you David for your help! Very helpful and informative! Always in a timely manner! Appreciate your help!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

It was my pleasure... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


RM
Raul M.
Riverside, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
David is always very Courteous and Provides a great service to his clients.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you Raul for being my Customer over the years... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


LJ
Lori J.
Corona, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Service was awesome
I always request David in service with my appointments, and he is always very knowledgable, friendly and just fun! I love Riverside Hyundai!
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Jim Sams makes this place amazing!
MICHAEL M. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for taking time for our survey. We look forward to providing 5 star service excellence everytime!

Michael Marcoux
Riverside Hyundai
951-643-5065 x 2149
mmarcoux@riversidemetro.com


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Helpful, friendly, great service
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the great review.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


ML
Michael L.
Jurupa Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Thank you!
David was incredibly helpful and turned a potential issue into a quick resolution. I drive 30 minutes to get my car serviced at this location despite having two other dealerships much closer. They are top notch.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


DB
Diana B.
Riverside, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service Department Staff
I've been a long time customer and have always received excellent care from the service department staff. They are always friendly and very helpful.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you Diana... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


AB
Alma B.
Riverside, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Very happy with service
Fast service, David Ruiz was very helpful in checking on what service my car needed. I will be back for other services.
David R. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for the great review... see you at your next service.

David Ruiz
Your Hyundai Service Drive Manager
Genesis Experience Manager
Phone: (951)-643-5065 extention 2191
Email: davidmyserviceguy@gmail.com

"You can't spell Hyundai without U and I".

"Dont just have a great day... have a Hyundai".


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Speedy Service and Very Friendly Staff
Took my car in for an oil change and to have them tinted
Chan S., Service Advisor from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to my survey. Hope to see you again next time!

Chan Shin
Your Friendly Service Advisor
951-643-5189

MC
Micheal C.
San Bernardino, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Always so helpful and friendly. They always help me understand what issues I’m having with my car.
LEO S. from Riverside Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for a wonderful review of your service, looking forward to seeing you here with us again @ Riverside Hyundai.

Your Service Consultant,

Leo Soto
Lsoto@riversidemetro.com
951-643-5065 X.2192