Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(750 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HA
HAROLD A.
Riverside, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Their costs are reasonable. They don't oversell. They are quick. They have always done well on repairs.
I appreciate the knowledge & ability to communicate what my car needs. They are helpful and they have always done a good job of keeping me informed of what is needed and the progress of the job. They informed of of what I didn't need to do yet. They also informed me that I did not have a problem that needed to be repaired that I asked about.

MC
Maliek C.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Maliek said that the place completed his vehicle in the estimated time and for a reasonable price.

RS
RYAN S.
Nuevo, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Smig
Excellent service as always.

RE
Rocco E.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Rocco said Brian and his crew is very nice and they always take care of what he needs.

CT
Candice T.
Corona, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Candice said this business worked quick and they were very informational.

PB
Paula B.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Paula said this business is reliable and honest.

DH
Doug H.
Hemet, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the staff was honest, friendly, and they did a good job.

RG
ROBERT G.
Perris, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great service-fair pricing-quality work-honesty
Brought in my 2017 Toyota Tacoma Crew Cab for 40,000 mile service. Had an oil change, front brake job, and power steering fluid treatment. Quality work and fair pricing. They let me know that my battery was on the way out and it was still under warranty. Very pleased with their great service. We have three vehicles that have been serviced here for years. Highly recommend Woodcrest Auto to friends and family.

RG
ROBERT G.
Perris, CA
Mazda B2200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great service-fair pricing-quality work-honesty
Brian, Steve, and the crew keep my 1990 Mazda B2200 Pick up in tip top shape. They replaced the valve cover gasket, did an oil change,serviced the trans-axle and did a safety check. They could have charged me for a tire patch and I wouldn't have known the difference, but the nail didn't penetrate the tire and they are honest. They take the time to explain what needs to be done right away and what can wait. No pressure. We have been having our vehicles serviced here for years. Quality work, fair pricing, and good service. Highly recommend them to friends and family.

EL
Ezequiel L.
Riverside, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Ezequiel said he likes the service provided by the staff.

TM
Thomas M.
Perris, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff attended to him okay. There was a gentleman that walked in to get a code and about 8 minutes later the guy ended up walking out with out getting the code. There was also a lady who had dropped her vehicle off for a half day service and it was two days later and they were still working on it. In the 30 minutes he was there, they had 3 complaints. He said the staff should pay more attention to their clients. He would not recommend this business for service due to these issues.

RR
Ruben R.
Riverside, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Ruben said he brought his vehicle to this business and they did what he needed them to do.

EA
ESTHER A.
Menifee, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Honest and professional
Have been taking our vehicles here for years. The only honest auto repair I can trust.

MM
Mike M.
Riverside, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said everyone at this business seems nice and they offer quick service.

DE
David E.
Menifee, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Many many years of great service.
The most important and impressive part of this business is honesty and trust. We’ve had many many years of great service and and can trust this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 750 in total