99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LS
Leonid S.
Nashua, NH
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/28/2018
Quite expensive, price for changing of the engine air filter was the same like at Peters Honda. Quality not so good
Quite expensive, price for the changing of the engine air filter was the same like at Peters Honda.
Quality not so good Only 3 out of 4 screws where put in place.

TF
Terry F.
Nashua, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014 Category: Service
Terry said the business did a good job. They are personable and care about their customers.

DC
Donald C.
Nashua, NH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014 Category: Service
Donald said the business was professional and speedy.

RS
Richard S.
Nashua, NH
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Richard said they are easy to work with. They are helpful, appeasing and understanding. They have exceptional management and are outstanding to work with. The quality of the work and labor is fantastic.

DD
Daniel D.
Merrimack, NH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Daniel said he has used this business before and they were good.

SL
Susan L.
Nashua, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Susan said she always gets excellent service from Ron and the rest of the staff at this business. She would not go anywhere else because they do good work. She already has, and definitely would, recommend them to others.

MH
Melissa H.
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Melissa said they did a good job.

CD
CYNTHIA D.
Nashua, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014
Reliable, friendly service.
When I bring my vehicles to be repaired, I know the job will be done correctly. I trust them completely.

DM
David M.
Nashua, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
David said he has used this business for years and never had a problem. They are a friendly bunch of people.

PF
Paul F.
Nashua, NH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Paul said they always do what they say and the prices are reasonable.

JL
John L.
Nashua, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014
oustanding service
exceptional service ,very respectful , a lot of knowledge and very professional attitude from the staff

ME
Maurice E.
Nashua, NH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Maurice said he is pleased with this business and appreciates their service.

JE
Jarrod E.
Merrimack, NH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Jarrod said he had no issues.

KB
Kevin B.
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did an inspection. He was told it would be ready at 2:00 pm but it was ready at noon.

GG
GERALD G.
Nashua, NH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2014
Typical RK work
I was pretty happy with the service from this last visit, which was mostly an exhaust repair. Ron told me if I didn't like the sound to come back and they would put a resonator in for no extra charge. I think it sounds fine, but I don't really like the end of the tail-pipe. It was cut a little longer than I would like and wasn't cut off cleanly. There was also no attempt to de-burr or grind down the ragged edges from the angle cut on the end of it. When I return to RK I will probably ask them to cut back the end of the tail-pipe a little, cleanly this time, and then to take a dremel and finish the edge around the cut so it's not sharp/ragged.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 89 in total