Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(264 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


GG
Guy G.
Elmsford, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Guy said the staff performed service that was above-average.

PA
Pedro A.
White Plains, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Pedro said the mechanic does excellent work and everyone is always very accommodating. He really appreciates how trustworthy everyone is as well.

TE
Tim E.
Bedford Hills, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Tim said the business was very easy to deal with and they provided good value for his money.

AI
Angela I.
White Plains, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Angela said she has never had any problems.

JH
Jonathan H.
White Plains, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said they did a good job and he liked everyone there.

SC
Steve C.
White Plains, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the staff were accommodating, that they really helped him out, and gave him a reasonable price.

UJ
Uddin J.
White Plains, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Uddin said they were friendly and the service was good.

JE
Jennifer E.
White Plains, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said they were super nice and helpful.

JT
James T.
White Plains, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Danielle. She said the staff did a really good job.

OM
Osvaldo M.
Tuckahoe, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Osvaldo said he would recommend this business for service.

MO
Mel O.
White Plains, NY
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Mel said Al is the best.

MP
Michael P.
Yonkers, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff were excellent, and did everything in a timely manner. They had good customer service.
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Michael

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

CS
Christine S.
White Plains, NY
Volkswagen Touareg 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Christine said the employees were very helpful. They solved her vehicle's issue. She was very happy with her service.
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your business, we appreciate customers like you.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

MA
Marvin A.
Peekskill, NY
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Marvin said he would recommend this business for service.
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks Marvin

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

BY
BOB Y.
Yonkers, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2018
Total understanding of the problem, detailed, excellent work, very professional, and fairly priced.
I had serious damage to the engine of my 2010 Dodge Journey due to overheating. I spend a few weeks looking for a mechanic that I felt comofortable enough with to do the repair. On the recommendation of a friend, I spoke to Vinny, the owner of Ro Ro Automotive. I had a good feeling that this was the mechanic to do the job, and I was right. My vehicle was fixed and so far running like new. I was extremely please with the work and professionalism. I would totally recommend Ro Ro Automotive.
VA
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 01/31/2018

Bob, thank you for the vote of confidence, it was a pleasure to meet you and to allow us the opportunity to show you what we can do. Our business has grown over the years due to the recommendations of customers like you, we look forward to being there for you and your your vehicle needs in the future.

  Many Thanks,

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Displaying Review 226 - 240 of 264 in total