Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(256 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DW
DAVID W.
White Plains, NY
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Routine maintenance.
Check engine light was on. Problem identified and resolved quickly.

DB
DOM B.
West Harrison, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Polite and friendly service
Accommodating us for a quick inspection was done in about 1/2 hr

TD
Tanya D.
Ardsley, NY
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Tanya said this business was done fast and properly. They text her with updates. She has no issues or complaints.

RB
Ron B.
Somers, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Ron said that he was treated very well at the place, the techs were knowledgeable and got all of his work done well.

BP
Blanca P.
White Plains, NY
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Blanca said the staff are always ready to help.

LO
LUCILLE & GREGORY O.
White Plains, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
slow leak in rear tire
Very satisfied with job fixing slow leak in rear tire .

SB
Sofia B.
White Plains, NY
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Sofia said they were really quick and nice. She's thankful for everything.

CD
Carole D.
Bronx, NY
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Carole said they did a good job.

KC
KENNY C.
White Plains, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Customer service ??????
The customer service was awesome. Just moved from NJ and I found myself a new place to get my SUV service
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 09/10/2019

Welcome, glad to be of service.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Verified Customer
West Harrison, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Usually thorough diagnoses of problems.
This time, mechanics took two days to determine that a new battery was needed. Determining if the battery could no longer hold a charge should have been the 1st thing checked. Once determined, repairs were quick and reasonably priced.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 09/10/2019

Just needed an extra day to be sure all was well, thanks for your patience!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

AM
ARLENE M.
Greenwich, CT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Honest estimate and they were great
Analyzed the problem with tire right away and was very busy
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 09/10/2019

Glad we were able to help

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

DS
DANIEL S.
Bronx, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Vinny is great
I had an emergency repair when my car broke down practically in front of his station. He listened intently to my description and was a man of his word. Repaired it within 24 hours and at the price quoted.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 09/10/2019

Hey Daniel, glad I was able to help, hope all is well with you and the Bug!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

DR
DENISE R.
Yonkers, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
They treat you with respect they don't try to cheat you
They treat you with respect they care about you they make you feel appreciated when you come there for doing business with them not grateful that you're doing business they also do excellent excellent work

Verified Customer
West Harrison, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Very satisfied!
I made an appointment for an oil change and routine check up for my vehicle. They were very accomodating with the scheduling of the appointment and made sure my car was serviced in a timely manner. The cost was also fair and reasonable. I was very satisfied with their service. Thank you.

LF
LINDA F.
White Plains, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Always Reliable and Competent
I trust their judgement, They always accommodate times I need my car done and they are always friendly and helpful.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 256 in total