Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(256 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/01/2019
Good for basic repair. Affordable
The guys are ok. It’s affordable. The wife didn’t have the best experience there as they freaked her out about the rust on her van. She arrived safely and the van continues to work very well. While I understand their concerns they should be careful of their bedside manner on problems
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/02/2019

Sorry that your wife didn't have a great expierence at our repair facility. My number 1 concern is for the safety of my customers, this vehicle was about to undertake a long journey and we gave her our honest opion that the vehicle was NOT safe to drive. I know that I did the right thing, after that everyone takes their own chances, besides, I have only been in the automotive business for 39 years, what do I know.


Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

MS
MARELINE S.
Port Chester, NY
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Great
I was quickly greeted and my car was inspected in a quick efficient manner.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/01/2019

Glad to be of service

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

ES
EDWARD A. S.
White Plains, NY
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Good & Professional Place
friendly, efficient and professional. Thanks again.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for your business

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Excellent service
Got an appointment right away. Had me in and out within an hour. Everybody very nice and explained everything to me.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/01/2019

Glad to be of service

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

JB
JOHN B.
White Plains, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Service with a smile, and efficiency a plus!
Went in to have my car inspection and was in and out in a half hour
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/01/2019

Thanks John, glad we were able to get you in and out in time.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

MC
MICHAEL C.
Elmsford, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Steering Repairs
Timely, informative. Kept up to date on status of repairs.
Vinny quite helpful and communication is great.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 04/01/2019

It was a pleasure to meet you Mike, glad we were able to take care of your vehicle.

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

JM
Justin M.
Elmsford, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Al is the very best
I have been to many mechanics and most of them will rip you off. AL and the staff at Ro-Ro is unbelievable. They are extremely nice and honest people. I will continue recommending this place to all my friends. I finally found a mechanic I will keep for a lifetime!! Ask for AL!

JC
JOY ANN C.
West Harrison, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019
Honest and does not take advantage. Also very friendly.
I have been bragging about your company since last night.
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 03/21/2019

It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope to keep you as a life long Happy customer. Thanks for the great review!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

RC
RON C.
White Plains, NY
Cadillac ATS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
I’m sorry you only give 5 stars I would love to give your establishment at least 7 or 8 your men’s room is over welding the waiting room is plush not to mention your super employee it’s was the highlight of my day THANK You
Ron your best friend on the block
Vinney A. from Ro Ro Automotive Corp responded on 03/21/2019

Thanks for the kind words!

Vinny Addesso
Owner
Ro-Ro Automotive Corp
(914)686-7676

SA
SCOTT A.
White Plains, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Awesome
Awesome place they took care of me right away truck runs good great prices awesome job thanks guys Also forgot to mention the owner Vinny Is a great guy Tells you what you need and definitely trust him I recommend this place highly

PT
PATTY T.
Bronx, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Great people very convenient to my job.
I have gone to RORO for probably over 25 years. It’s such s pleasure to go there. I trust them 300%. They will always tell me to come in for them to look At my car even if I don’t have an appointment.

AS
AL S.
White Plains, NY
Saturn SC 3dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service. It’s a pleasure doing business with a company that cares about their customers and their vehicles.

NA
NICOLE A.
New Rochelle, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Efficient and friendly
Acknowledged me right away, welcoming and friendly. Understood my problem. Texted me shortly after to let me know it was ready and price was right. My friend Madge recommended this mechanic. I was pleased with the service, thank you..

TM
TINA M.
White Plains, NY
Saab 900
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Great service
Customer service with a smile. I love the staff they are more like friends. I appreciate the thoroughness and skill set along with the experienced staff.. Thanks!

IG
ISIAKA G.
White Plains, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
Close to my workplace
Professional

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 256 in total