Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

2231 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (67)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7014906/5Overall Rating 4.7014906/5Overall Rating 4.7014906/5Overall Rating 4.7014906/5rating 4.7014906
Original
Overall Rating 2.49254/5Overall Rating 2.49254/5rating 2.49254rating 2.49254rating 2.49254
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RF
Robert F.
Massillon, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Satisfied with my service at Marhofer

Verified Customer
Uniontown, OH
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Friendly, skilled service

Verified Customer
Coventry Township, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/23/2019 Category: Service
review
xxx
JOSHUA L K., Service and Parts Director from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 06/24/2019

I am very sorry to hear about your last service visit.  Please let me know when would be a good time to discuss the concerns and what we need to do to make up for it with you.  You can call me on my mobile number listed below or email me.

Thank you,

Joshua L. Kunkle
Parts and Service Director
Ron Marhofer Hyundai
1350 Main St.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
C - (330) 730-8536
E - josh@marhofer.com
www.marhofer.com


CR
Cheryl R.
Akron, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
LOVE RACHEL and Rick the Sales Manger
I called Rachel the day before our appointment and she was so helpful. When we got there She helped us even more and was always cheerful not only with us but others. I bought my first Hyundai at the Falls location from Rick who was the sales manager there (this is my 6th and getting ready to get another in November). When Rick transferred to the Green location we followed him. When we come in for service he always speaks to us and ask how we are,. He is the reason we keep coming back. And Rachel is the second reason.

JB
John B.
Akron, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
The people
The friendly associates are always ready to help you out with your needs.

Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always get fast friendly service here

AN
Amy N.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
A special thanks to Hank, Rachel, & Randy! Even though Hank was assigned to handle my service appointment, all 3 made me feel very welcomed. I appreciate that Hank took the time to update me throughout my appointment. An overall great experience!

GW
Grover W.
Uniontown, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service
Friendly service

Verified Customer
Barberton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change only
Went in for an oil change, no appointment. It took a half hour and I was out the door. Fast friendly service.

Verified Customer
Canal Fulton, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Break service
Ok service
RACHEL R M. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 06/20/2019

I am very sorry I did not meet your expectations during your service. I would love the opportunity so we can make this up to you.

At your earliest convience please contact myself or Josh Kunkle the Service Director at 330.644.8200.


Thank you,
Rachel Motz
Service Advisor


ES
Edward S.
Uniontown, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good people and dealership

SS
Starlett S.
Uniontown, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
honest people
i was treated very well.

Verified Customer
New Franklin, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and courteous.
Pleased with service.

RM
Rebecca M.
North Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
Allways taken good care of when i take my car in for service top notch.

Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Communication needs improvement
Communication needs improvement.
RACHEL R M. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 06/15/2019

I appologize we did not completely satisfied you during your service. We would love the opportunity to make this up to you.

Please contact Josh Kunkle (Service Director) at your earliest convience so we can do so!

330.644.8200

JOSHUA L K., Service and Parts Director from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 06/21/2019

Please let me know a good time to discuss your vsiti and see what we can do to make it up to you. I look forward to speaking with you.

Thank you,

Joshua L. Kunkle
Parts and Service Director
Ron Marhofer Hyundai
1350 Main St.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
C - (330) 730-8536
E - josh@marhofer.com
www.marhofer.com

JOSHUA L K., Service and Parts Director from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 06/21/2019

It was nice speaking with you today!  Please feel free to call at any time and I look forward to meeting you when you stop in for the spots.  Again we really appreciate your business.

Thank you,

Joshua L. Kunkle
Parts and Service Director
Ron Marhofer Hyundai
1350 Main St.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
C - (330) 730-8536
E - josh@marhofer.com
www.marhofer.com


MW
Melissa W.
Akron, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great people great service!
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Have always gotten my vehicle back sooner than the time quoted. Great Service!!!

Verified Customer
Canton, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
Always treated with respect and friendly vibe.
RACHEL R M. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for your survey! We always want to make sure each and every customer is 100% satisfied. I appreciate you thinking that we did that for you on this visit. If there is anything else I or the Ron Marhofer team can do for you, do not hesitate to reach out.

Thank you agian,

Rachel Motz
Service Advisor


PB
Pamela B.
Warren, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Upfront and Honest
I have purchased two vehicles through Ron Marhofer of Green. I appreciate the fact that the sales process did not seem pressured. When I have returned for service, everything has been matter of fact with no pressure to perform services that I did not need and honest recommendations on services that I may want to consider. No one was condescending, which is a huge plus in my book.

WL
Wayne L.
Salineville, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
great care
great care
RACHEL R M. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 06/15/2019

Mr. Leishman,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! It means a lot that you think so highly of me and us here at Ron Marhofer. If you need anything else, do not hesitate to reach out! I would be more than happy to help!

Thanks again!
Rachel Motz
Service Advisor


PT
Philip T.
North Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
?
?