Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,874 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (126)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MD
Michael D.
Doylestown, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Overall nice place but too many steps to climb to use restrooms
Overall nice place but too many steps to climb to use restroom

Verified Customer
Akron, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Courteous and timely attention of customer service to handle my service and needs
Everything was very good except that I have to return to complete the routine service because parts weren’t available.

Verified Customer
Canal Fulton, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
good service
great service... very helpful

RG
Ruth G.
Massillon, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Service for Recall
It was easy to make the service call. Facility is easy to get to. .Service personnel were very friendly and courteous. Service was done quickly.

KT
Kevin T.
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always take great care of me.

Verified Customer
Uniontown, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Current Customer and 2nd Vehicle leased at this location
The service manager was very professional and efficient.

ES
Edward S.
Uniontown, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Service
Always Excelent

ML
Mariah L.
Uniontown, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I received great service for the repair on my car. At first, there was a mistake with one of the parts but they were able to order the correct one ASAP and got my car fixed.

ED
Edwin D.
Akron, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service. Friendly and skilled personnel.
I have always been pleased and impressed with the quality of care for my automobile.

BH
Brenda H.
Canal Fulton, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Efficient
Efficient service for my new Hyundai. Chase was very informative with my questions and personable!

JM
Julie M.
Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
The service advisors went above and beyond to make sure my visit was as convenient as possible.

BM
Bettina M.
Akron, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe
Checked for recall ok for now

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Recalls the right thing to do
A recall should be a recall
HP
HENRY P. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 01/21/2021

It was a pleasure speaking with you today. Again I wish we could replace every ABS module that came through the door but unfortunately we are bound by the directions Hyundai has given us. I do look forward to seeing you in the future and if there is anything else I can do please let me know.

Thanks,

Hank Predico
Service Leader
Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green
330-644-8200
Hank@Marhofer.com


GD
Gary D.
Akron, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Honesty and friendly staff.
I had a great experience because of the friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous staff.

Verified Customer
Orrville, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Marhofer Service
Awesome place to get service done.

GO
George O.
Uniontown, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Service follow up
Ron contacted me by phone and answered several of my questions from my earlier review.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
recall service
Good service department.
SA
SHOGO T A. from Ron Marhofer Hyundai of Green responded on 01/20/2021

THANK YOU AGAIN GEORGE FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE STRIVE TO MAKE YOUR SERVICE VISITS A 5 STAR EXPERIENCE.