Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,964 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


HB
HECTOR B.
Portland, OR
2018 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Service feedback
Entire experience, from booking appointment through completion of service is performed effectively and efficiently.

JT
JIANBANG T.
Portland, OR
2019 Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Very nice
Good service and patience

RS
RANDY S.
Portland, OR
2016 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Hondacrv
Good all around

ML
MARK L.
St. Helens, OR
2019 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
CR-V scheduled maintenance
was done in a timely fashion, team was pleasant and easy to work with.

KP
KELLY P.
Portland, OR
2020 Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Super star service
The associate who helped me, Brandon was excellent! He was super friendly, informative and kept me up to date on what was happening with the service. He also let me know about the discounted first oil change service I got because I leased from your location. So I got to keep my coupon that came in the mail for next time. So helpful!

KK
KAREN K.
Portland, OR
2006 Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Headlights Polished
I was so happy that you offered a "deal" on polishing headlights. The plastic covers were very cloudy. It took less than an hour, and the result is that I can see better at night and in the rain. Thanks again for the most excellent car care.

JE
JASON E.
Portland, OR
2017 Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Feel like a real Parisian
From the moment you smell the cafe et frites, it is just so. Bring your little poodle and wear a beret.

JN
JENNIFER N.
Troutdale, OR
2012 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Dept. in Portland
I love Ron Tonkin Honda! I only take my vehicle to their service dept. They are friendly, honest, and go out of their way to make sure your car is safe and reliable. I have been a loyal customer since 2010.

IS
INDRA S.
Portland, OR
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
This place is kind of close to me and people who works here helpful.

DW
DUANE W.
Portland, OR
2019 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Fast Oil Change.
Was told car would be ready in an hour. I was out the door with service completed in 40 minutes.

CC
CHRISTINE C.
Portland, OR
2017 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Very pleased
Junior took his time. He explained everything in a way that I left with a complete understanding of what was due, what was done and would be coming up in regards to my service.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2008 Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
On Time
Excellent service

PM
PATTI M.
Portland, OR
2010 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
DETRIK SEVICE ADVISOR was very helpful I was there with my granddaughters he made everything work so smoothly that I even did not had to wait long he takes good care of his customer

KP
KEVIN P.
Portland, OR
2018 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Courteous, on time and attentive care.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2015 Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
friendly and efficient
Both card and their owners are taken care of at Ron Tonkin Honda.