Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(8,364 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


SW
STEPHEN W.
Santa Clarita, CA
2012 Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Service
Very pleasant and organized
Excellent service

CL
CHRISTY L.
Portland, OR
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Service
Great people
Super service.

DL
DOUGLAS L.
Gresham, OR
2019 Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Attn to detail.
Always receive excellent service in all facets.

OF
OLIVIA F.
Portland, OR
2005 Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Easy in and out.
I left my car and it was done faster than I thought it would be. The price was great too.

VA
VASILE A.
Portland, OR
2020 Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Satisfied
, back to honda with a new car , very well taking care for , good team ! Thank you

PP
PATRICK P.
Portland, OR
2009 Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service associate. Covered all info completely with me. Service on vehicle was fast

BM
BRETT M.
Happy Valley, OR
2017 Honda Clarity Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Service Dept
Service was prompt and was done in less than an hour.

OT
OANH T.
Portland, OR
2018 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Good service
I'm satisfied with my experience. :)

SM
SHARON M.
Portland, OR
2016 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The folks at Ron Tonka Honda on NE 122nd Avenue are always friendly and helpful, waiting an extra few seconds after asking if I have any questions or concerns following their service just in case there IS a question or concern that comes to me. The work is accomplished timely and the price is fair.

CU
CHRISTINA U.
Brush Prairie, WA
2016 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Easy Peasy
I appreciate a dealership that keeps the process of car buying quick and stress free. I love my new car.

CD
CHRISTINA D.
Portland, OR
2017 Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
replacing the starter motor
Tech was great. Got the job done in under the two hours he quoted me as needing. Nice conversation with a sales person who was on the floor where I was waiting. The service people are all very nice.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2017 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Required Service
Very easy to get an appointment. Dealership was clean and able to see service rider as soon as I came in. Service rider was friendly and efficient. Work was done timely and pricing was fair.

SM
SHANNON M.
Portland, OR
2015 Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Shannon
Edgar was super helpful and service was great!!

KF
KATE F.
Portland, OR
2017 Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Great service as always!
I have been a customer at Ron Tonkin Honda since 2017 and the service is always great. Would recommend every time.

Verified Customer
Brush Prairie, WA
2012 Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
I was happy
I was happy with the service