Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,589 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2007 Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I was on time for my appointment. I Checked in and Service technician was helpful and polite. They replaced my windshield wipers, replaced a broken brake light and rotated tires. I am not sure if they replaced oil or just topped it off.
Customer service was good

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Amamzing service!!!
I got confussed with my appointment and this gentleman did not hesitate to provide me a great service

CH
CHANTARA H.
Portland, OR
2018 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Pharmacy Technician
A good works and a good people.

RD
ROBIN D.
Portland, OR
2008 Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent & Fast Service
My A/C was acting funny, so I brought my car in and as always, the Service Team was extremely helpful! They were quicker than expected to both diagnose and perform the necessary maintenance on my car. Additionally, I needed a rental while servicing and the entire process was a breeze! Will continue to bring my Honda here again and again!! Thank you!!

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2018 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
The work was done efficiently and well, and I had my vehicle back in a short period of time.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2017 Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Service as always!
I have only taken my car to get serviced at Ron Tonkin and won't go anywhere else.
Always quality and quick customer service!

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Trudy provides great customer service. Thank you

JC
JEWELL C.
Mulino, OR
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
The staff
I can't even think about taking my car anywhere else. The safe is helpful and pleasant.

SH
STEFAN H.
Portland, OR
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient, quality work.
I keep coming back even though I no longer own a honda

RL
RAFAEL L.
Portland, OR
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great visit
I can always trust this Honda service center to keep my car in top shape!

EK
ERIK K.
Portland, OR
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Ron Tonkin
Great service

TS
TODD S.
Portland, OR
2018 Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and Sales Department
I've had very good experiences working with Ron Tonkin Honda. Purchased our 2018 Honda Pilot there and sales staff were very low key and no high pressure sales. Just allowed me to consider what I wanted. Service department experience is the same - Get you in and out for oil change and service. Good communication on what the car really needs again no pressure. Great place to buy and service your vehicles.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2014 Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Quick service. Courteous service.
Matthew is courteous and professional. Service was quick.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2011 Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Expensive. Text message support doesn't work.
Seems like every time I bring my car here, the bill is over $300. I always get the sense things are being overdone.

Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
2019 Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Everything was fine.
Just an oil change. Nothing too involved.