Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(816 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


SG
STEVE G.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/25/2020
I prefer not to answer, as explained above. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AJ
ALFONSO J.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great customer service and finished product (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SW
SUSAN W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
absolutely (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NH
NAN H.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
I've been to FIX Auto before, I hope I won't get hit again, but I would go again if I do, for sure! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DF
DAMIEN F.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Would just like them to wear masks (during the pandemic) (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

1K
1LT ROGER K.
Portland, OR
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
I've used Fix Auto (formerly Lucas Auto) for years. They're top notch. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NE
NICKI E.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
There are a lot of auto body shops in my neighborhood. I will definitely recommend Fix to anyone and everyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TT
TIMOTHY T.
Lake Oswego, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Always recommend you guys! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LO
LT JAMES O.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Work was complete in a timely and thorough manner; very courteous (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GW
Garry W.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3 i Grand Touring Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
They were excellent and very knowledgeable. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CV
CAPT PETER V.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
This is my 3rd time to have my car repaired at Fix. I’m a USAA member and will tell them to keep Fix on the approved repair shop list. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JS
Jennifer S.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2020
Too far from my home. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AF
AARON F.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020
The repairs were done well and in a timely manner. My vehicle came back with a strong chemical smell that caused me to have an asthma attack while driving on the highway. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TD
TEVIN D.
Washougal, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
I would absolutely recommend this company with the experience I had and I will be returning and using this shop in the future! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EB
ERIN B.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
I tell everyone about this shop (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 816 in total