Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(811 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


1K
1LT ROGER K.
Portland, OR
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
I've used Fix Auto (formerly Lucas Auto) for years. They're top notch. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NE
NICKI E.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
There are a lot of auto body shops in my neighborhood. I will definitely recommend Fix to anyone and everyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TT
TIMOTHY T.
Lake Oswego, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Always recommend you guys! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LO
LT JAMES O.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Work was complete in a timely and thorough manner; very courteous (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GW
Garry W.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3 i Grand Touring Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
They were excellent and very knowledgeable. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CV
CAPT PETER V.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
This is my 3rd time to have my car repaired at Fix. I’m a USAA member and will tell them to keep Fix on the approved repair shop list. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JS
Jennifer S.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2020
Too far from my home. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AF
AARON F.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020
The repairs were done well and in a timely manner. My vehicle came back with a strong chemical smell that caused me to have an asthma attack while driving on the highway. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TD
TEVIN D.
Washougal, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
I would absolutely recommend this company with the experience I had and I will be returning and using this shop in the future! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EB
ERIN B.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
I tell everyone about this shop (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MF
MAJ JAMES F.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018
I am sold on this shop. I will continue to use and highly recommend them. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

WD
WILLIAM D.
Portland, OR
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Still like your work but another face to face experience like last week will push me elsewhere. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SO
Stephanie O.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
We weren't expecting to hear from Fix unless there were problems (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DT
DAWN T.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Have always been happy with the work and service provided by Fix (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LS
LAURA S.
Portland, OR
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2018
I've had a couple repairs done with Fix Auto and have had a pretty good experience both times. Would recommend to friends/family! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 811 in total