Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(821 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


DG
DODIE G.
Vancouver, WA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Brian Lehman was fantastic! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MC
MICHAEL C.
Lake Oswego, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
I have and will continue to recommend (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LL
LAURIE L.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Absolutely recommend to friends and fsmily (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CW
CLAUDIA W.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
I am very satisfied with the result. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KP
KATHRYN P.
Happy Valley, OR
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
This is my third visit to these guys. I’d recommend them in a heartbeat. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AJ
ALFONSO J.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great customer service and finished product (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SW
SUSAN W.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
absolutely (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NH
NAN H.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
I've been to FIX Auto before, I hope I won't get hit again, but I would go again if I do, for sure! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DF
DAMIEN F.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Would just like them to wear masks (during the pandemic) (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

1K
1LT ROGER K.
Portland, OR
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
I've used Fix Auto (formerly Lucas Auto) for years. They're top notch. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NE
NICKI E.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
There are a lot of auto body shops in my neighborhood. I will definitely recommend Fix to anyone and everyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TT
TIMOTHY T.
Lake Oswego, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Always recommend you guys! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LO
LT JAMES O.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Work was complete in a timely and thorough manner; very courteous (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GW
Garry W.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3 i Grand Touring Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
They were excellent and very knowledgeable. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CV
CAPT PETER V.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
This is my 3rd time to have my car repaired at Fix. I’m a USAA member and will tell them to keep Fix on the approved repair shop list. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 821 in total