Style image original

2017
Subaru
WRX

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

Latest review 10 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 12/04/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 wrx"

So far with only 50 miles I love the vehicle. No complaints yet so 10/10

Pros
Drives smooth, a lot of options for the money compared to other sports cars.

Cons
N/a at the moment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new WRX"

This car is lots of fun to drive. It's fast, and easy to handle. I have to fight with my husband to see who is going to drive.

Pros
Easy to drive and handles well.

Cons
Don't like where the heated seat controls are located. Hard to reach while driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fun car"

My car is so nice, fast, and fun to drive! I think I'm a subaru lifer now won't buy any other brand

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WRX"

Absolutely love it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So much car for the price!"

Handling and ride are outstanding. Cabin noise is a bit loud and could be managed better. High end stereo is missing basic features that are on lower end cars. But those all can be fixed after market, and there is so much after market... So happy!

Pros
Performance and handling Safety features

Cons
Cabin noise is a bit loud Stereo features are lacking

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 STI"

wow this car is more than I thought it would be as far as comfort and style. I knew they were supposed to be fast and handle good but it is way over the top.

Pros
love everything

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great performance car!"

The wrx is definitely a fun vehicle! Spiritual driving at its finest and may not have the track tuned suspension like the STI, but it would still do great!

Pros
Phenomenal handling, fun to drive and they hold their value better than any other vehicle in the given market!

Cons
For the price on a wrx... Could use more power. And 8k more for an STI with only 35 more hp/torque, suspension might be better with other nice upgrades but i don't see 8 grand worth put in. Asides from that I do wish the interior was more like the Hawkeyes 06-07 STIs!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review