Business Solutions

2017 Subaru WRX

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

ML
gravatar
MIKE L.
2017 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

3rd one

I like it, handles well gets decent mpg. Downsides would be subpar battery and noisy squeaking TOB.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DOUGLAS L.
2017 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Great car but the interior noise level is so high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VINCENT S.
2017 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Verified Review

So fun to drive

What can I say about this car the countless others haven't already raved about. I've always been a fan of Subaru's and of the WRX in particular, but this body style and the performance/handling did it for me. It just feels solid as a rock and the handling is basically point and go. Fit and finish is great, but still stylish and durable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEITH R.
2017 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Verified Review

WRX STI

WONDERFUL CAR AND A GREAT DEPENDABLE CREW OF FOLKS HELPING TO KEEP IT IN TIP TOP SHAPE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CRYSTAL T.
2017 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
Verified Review

Love my WRX

I love my car it's comfortable, fast,and reliable and looks great too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2017 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Verified Review

2017 Subaru WRX STI

This is the Best vehicle I have ever owned. I has exceeded my expectation: In fuel economy was told 19 highway. however, I'm getting around 24 highway and around 17 city. In power and performance amazing pedal to engine response time In winter Driving traction control was wonderful, driving through Snoqualmie pass with Blizzak snow tires was a joy not having to chain up to go skiing Comfortable seating for 5 adults leather interior heated seats Star link just started using and the friendly people that will help you with all aspects of the system day or night, let alone the comfort in knowing that they can find your car in the event someone tries to steal it . This car is so amazing that I have talked 2 other people into buy a Subaru
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JESSICA J.
2017 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Verified Review

Love my subie

I have had an sti in the past but this time made the choose to switch to a #wrx and honestly have not thought twice about it. I love my car and it handles great in all weather just like a subaru should!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BRENDAN J.
2017 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2016

2017 wrx

So far with only 50 miles I love the vehicle. No complaints yet so 10/10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AZ
gravatar
ANNE Z.
2017 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016

My new WRX

This car is lots of fun to drive. It's fast, and easy to handle. I have to fight with my husband to see who is going to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CRYSTAL T.
2017 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016
Verified Review

Fun car

My car is so nice, fast, and fun to drive! I think I'm a subaru lifer now won't buy any other brand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2017 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016

WRX

Absolutely love it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANGELA C.
2017 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016

So much car for the price!

Handling and ride are outstanding. Cabin noise is a bit loud and could be managed better. High end stereo is missing basic features that are on lower end cars. But those all can be fixed after market, and there is so much after market... So happy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARLENE M.
2017 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016

2017 STI

wow this car is more than I thought it would be as far as comfort and style. I knew they were supposed to be fast and handle good but it is way over the top.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DENTON H.
2017 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016

Great performance car!

The wrx is definitely a fun vehicle! Spiritual driving at its finest and may not have the track tuned suspension like the STI, but it would still do great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(116 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18510 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores