Style image original

2017
Subaru
WRX

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

9 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Subaru WRX STI"

This is the Best vehicle I have ever owned. I has exceeded my expectation: In fuel economy was told 19 highway. however, I'm getting around 24 highway and around 17 city. In power and performance amazing pedal to engine response time In winter Driving traction control was wonderful, driving through Snoqualmie pass with Blizzak snow tires was a joy not having to chain up to go skiing Comfortable seating for 5 adults leather interior heated seats Star link just started using and the friendly people that will help you with all aspects of the system day or night, let alone the comfort in knowing that they can find your car in the event someone tries to steal it . This car is so amazing that I have talked 2 other people into buy a Subaru

Pros
See my review I LOVE this car

Cons
Cons The features were a bit overwhelming at first but once you get use to them wow they are great. recommend try and learn one at a time everything to avoid information overload. As for build need to have a tougher clear coat or offer a body protection covering

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my subie"

I have had an sti in the past but this time made the choose to switch to a #wrx and honestly have not thought twice about it. I love my car and it handles great in all weather just like a subaru should!

Pros
I like that my car is red and on the inside the stitching and lighting is red as well I can see the attention to detail.

Cons
I miss the hatchback.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/04/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 wrx"

So far with only 50 miles I love the vehicle. No complaints yet so 10/10

Pros
Drives smooth, a lot of options for the money compared to other sports cars.

Cons
N/a at the moment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new WRX"

This car is lots of fun to drive. It's fast, and easy to handle. I have to fight with my husband to see who is going to drive.

Pros
Easy to drive and handles well.

Cons
Don't like where the heated seat controls are located. Hard to reach while driving.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fun car"

My car is so nice, fast, and fun to drive! I think I'm a subaru lifer now won't buy any other brand

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WRX"

Absolutely love it!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So much car for the price!"

Handling and ride are outstanding. Cabin noise is a bit loud and could be managed better. High end stereo is missing basic features that are on lower end cars. But those all can be fixed after market, and there is so much after market... So happy!

Pros
Performance and handling Safety features

Cons
Cabin noise is a bit loud Stereo features are lacking

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 STI"

wow this car is more than I thought it would be as far as comfort and style. I knew they were supposed to be fast and handle good but it is way over the top.

Pros
love everything

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great performance car!"

The wrx is definitely a fun vehicle! Spiritual driving at its finest and may not have the track tuned suspension like the STI, but it would still do great!

Pros
Phenomenal handling, fun to drive and they hold their value better than any other vehicle in the given market!

Cons
For the price on a wrx... Could use more power. And 8k more for an STI with only 35 more hp/torque, suspension might be better with other nice upgrades but i don't see 8 grand worth put in. Asides from that I do wish the interior was more like the Hawkeyes 06-07 STIs!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 Review