Business Solutions

2015 Subaru WRX

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)

RA
gravatar
REMZI A.
2015 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/10/2021
Verified Review

NA

I think this is the last time I bring it in my car never again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Dan T.
2015 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019
Verified Review

Fun, comfortable and surprisingly economical

This is my second WRX. My first was the introductory model in 2002. I loved my first WRX, but it was pretty basic... cloth seats, marginal sound system and rough ride. It averaged 25 mpg. The current model compares better to my last vehicle (a BMW 330x) with respect to comfort. The 2015 WRX limited is nicely appointed with leather seats, a good sound system and relatively comfortable ride. It looks sophisticated and reserved without the juvenile tail spoiler. It is fast and much more fun to drive than the BMW. I was surprised to find that I average 32 mpg even though I take full advantage of the acceleration on most occasions. I was disappointed that my clutch only lasted to 65K. My first WRX clutch made it to 167K with more to spare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DRENNON L.
2015 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016

My Rex

Was a Pre-order 2015 WRX Premium
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDY L.
2015 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016

Fun to drive

I like the compliments I get from random people about how nice my car is. I like people starring at my car. Super fun to drive, powerful and looks great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
IVAN D.
2015 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016

Great car

It exceeded all my expectations
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MIKE L.
2015 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2015

wrx review

Great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2015 Subaru WRX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2015

2015wrx

I enjoy it every day and like the great gas mileage! I added a spoiler to up the look. Everyone likes it too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2015 Subaru WRX
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2015
Verified Review

Great car, needs more performance options

I bought a limited trim simply because of what was available in my area and I got a good price on it. I love the car, and the performance is great, but I wish there were more performance options available from Subaru. Until I started shopping the new WRX I hadn't realized how many factory performance parts were available for the prior generations. I wanted an STI initially, but the FA20 motor is just frankly a better engine than the EJ257 and I couldn't overlook that. I'd love to have seen more performance options available for the WRX (especially upgraded Brakes/Suspension) or simply a new FA-series motor for the STI (which if I had to guess, I'd suspect is coming for the 2017's)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18528 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores